lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Old Quarter Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 670 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (670)
Sortuj według:
Simon B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 10 kwietnia 2015
Value and friendly!!

Friendly staff cheap and clean
10
Wonderful staff are really friendly cheap rooms good value for money
Theerakan T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 marca 2015
Good hotel

Location & service
8
Nice
Jack T. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 1 marca 2015
Lovely stay

Staff bathroom cleanliness
9,3
Anna S. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 11 lutego 2015
Hanoi in 3 and half days.

the location, the staff, and the cleanliness.
8,3
i will return with my family next year, thanks to the staff and to the tours that they recommended. Hanoi is really seeing at least twice.
Jonathan K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 22 grudnia 2014
Good in service and enviroment

Good in service, staff polite and friendly,good environment and cleanliness.
8
Nam L. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 23 listopada 2014
Disapointed!!!

Old room, air conditioner not work, bad TV
4,7
No elevator and I stayed at 5th floor, very old TV and air conditioner may be 15 years old and can not work, hotel can not do anything even I complained!
Tony V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 20 listopada 2014
Rising Dragon Hotel O/N stay

Location, price, and staff
7
The location in the Old Quarter was excellent but so are many other hotels around here. The room was large, but out of date compared to other fresher hotels. The noise from other travellers was excessive and you could hear right through their walls even at 2am. Cleaners also start early at around 8am so it can be difficult to sleep.
Dukho K. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 16 listopada 2014
good hotel

value, staff. location
7
very good
David Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 listopada 2014
Rising dragon?

Location, location, location
6,7
Did not enjoy no elevator. One staff member was rude saying he would check the rates for the next few days for us tomrrow and whe questioned why not now he got very irritable. The lady tried to push us into expensive tours. Other than that the room was ok and inconvenient without an elevator in the building. I'd stay elsewhere next time
My H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Vietnam, 26 października 2014
Very good hotel

Friendly staff,clean room,good location
9,3
The staff very friendly and the room was clean and i can walk to Ho Guom lake for 3 minutes.when stay here i feel very comfotable and i like the hotel very much.next time i will stay in this hotel again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


AS-AGWEB-3A04