Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rising Dragon Hotel

61 Hang Be Street, Hoan Kiem District, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 35
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 605 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,6
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (605)
Sortuj według:
Tamsin P. Podróż w większej grupie United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2014
Well looked after very attentive staff

Friendly staff, location, breakfast
8,3
Very good. great breakfast, excellent location, email responses to arrange airport pickup were very quick, friendly staff that spoke very good English.
Ayudi E. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Indonesia, 11 maja 2014
Room is not good.

location
5,7
No pillow in my room at the first night, when i asked the staff the said they dont have pillow anymore because the room is full .. I dont know how this can happen, and i also found a cockroach in my room.
Claire W. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 7 maja 2014
Rising dragon was fantastic for value for money

Clean Affordable Excellent staff
10
Fantastic. Staff so helpful, would certainly go again
Andrew P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 kwietnia 2014
Good Location Helpful Staff Room Good But Bit Old

location staff breakfast
8,7
Great Value for money- in the heart of the tourist district- staff were very friendly and helpful
Truongson H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 28 kwietnia 2014
Nice, centrally-located budget hotel

Clean room, good location, good staff
8
I stayed here a few nights after switching hotel four times in Ha Noi's old quarter. This is by far the best value budget hotel of the four and I should have moved here earlier. The breakfast was good, the staff were both cute and nice, and the room was quiet and comfortable. Just beware that hotel staff will jack-up the prices of bus tickets and tours at roughy 30% higher than outside. As with anything in Ha Noi, it pays to shop around.
Christmasi B. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 26 kwietnia 2014
Excellent value for money

Good location, Clean and Friendly
8
We were staying there for 2 nights waiting for our trip to Halong Bay. Overall it was a very nice experience. The staff was friendly, have a good command of english. Room was neat with clean bathroom. If there are any downside, it is the unavailability of elevator, it can be quite exhausting when you are staying in the 4th or 5th floor.
Guiller-Kristoffer L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 15 kwietnia 2014
Hotel at the heart of Old Quarter

1. Very helpful staff, 2. Very good location, 3. Decent room amenities, value for money
8,7
Generally it was a very good stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful; the travel agency was reliable. My room was also kept clean and. I didn't have any issue with safety and security. There was always hot water for shower and the toilet was working properly. There was a minor issue with the layout f the tub and the shower area; water would easily scatter on the floor upon shower. Breakfast was also decent. I had trouble on my first night. I arrived Hanoi at around 2am. When my taxi reached the hotel, the doors were locked and there was no one attending guest checking in at this hour. I was compelled to book at the hotel beside it to spend the night. I went back to Rising Dragon at 6am to check in and reported the incident. They said that there was an attendant sleeping near the door and I should have just shouted or called. I did both but I was unheeded. They were apologetic and there was no more serious issue. This notwithstanding, i will recommend the hotel to my friends traveling to Hanoi.
Anne R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 4 kwietnia 2014
we ve have stayed st the rising dragon 4 times now

friendly staff, ckose ti everything in old quarter, great restsursnts around.
9,3
Wonderful, close to everything. The best staff, friendly and helpful!
Andrew B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 marca 2014
amazing location, great value

location, staff, price
8,7
Very pleasant, great hotel for the price. Could not ask for a better location and the staff were friendly and helpful. Went on one of the tours offered by the hotel, probably the best day of sightseeing ever.
Tobias W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 16 lutego 2014
A pleasant stay thanks to the wonderful staff!

great staff, good breakfast, quiet rooms
10

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rising Dragon Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A04