lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 51
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2443 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2443)
Sortuj według:
Przemyslaw U. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 listopada 2013
W 100% polecam ten hotel w tej cenie 110 zł za dob

pokuj, śniadania, lokalizacja
10
Obsługa uwijała się jak mrówki, pokoje bardzo ładne i czyste, część bez okien, ja dałbym temu hotelowi nawet 4 gwiazdki
Boguslaw B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 kwietnia 2013
Miły pobyt

Przyjemna obsługa, dobry serwis wycieczkowy, czystość
9,7
Przyjechaliśmy rano, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym zakwaterowaniem. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Pomoc przy organizacji wycieczki na Halong bay nieoceniona. Jakość współgrała z ceną. Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
Bartosz F. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 marca 2013
Nie polecam tego hotelu nikomu.

Jedynym plusem tego hotelu jest jego położenie.
4
Obsługa strasznie niemiła i na każdym kroku trzeba uważać, żeby nie zostać oszukanym przez nich. Jeśli ktoś szuka hotelu, w którym chciałby wypocząć, niech poszuka innego.
Maciej R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2012
Super, godny polecenia hotel!!:)

Bardzo przyjazna obsługa, pokoje zgodne z opisem, bardzo czyste
9,3
Dobre śniadania, wi-fi działa bardzo dobrze w pokojach, bardzo sympatyczny hotel, w trakcie pobytu w Hanoi wrócimy tu na pewno:)
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel położony w spokojnej części Starej dzielnicy Hanoi, w spokojnym zaułku, ale wystarczy kilka kroków żeby być w środku gorącego i tętniącego życiem miasta:)
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 grudnia 2011
Swietrna obsługa

Lokalizacja bardzo dobra , personelo bardzo profesjonalny i zyczliwy
9
Obecnie trawja roboty budowwlane w bezposrednim sasiedztwie hoteklu co wpływa na jego atrakcyjnosć ale wspaniała obsługa niweluje te skutki
Informacje na temat zakupów: Zakupy mozna wykonywac w bliskiej odległoscui od hotelu, wsakzuwek udzieli personel.
Monika B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Poland, 21 października 2014
excelent and comfortable

location , very helpful crew , comfort
10
I stayed in this hotel during my trip in Vietnam...after more than 20h on the way I wantet to have a nice and relaxing before start my trip.Rising dragon palace was amazig choice,clean,nice and helpful crew,good location
Jungho P. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 17 października 2014
Quite and cosy hotel

clean and cosy room
9
The hotel is little bit far from Hanoi train station but once you get there it is convenient to look around. Their breakfast was good. Hot water wasn't that hot, it was just warm. Our room #510 has a small window so could see market, the size of the window was good for me. The room was very cosy, I liked their bed linen. Many tourists visited this hotel for their restaurant in the roof top. We couldn't try their food because we went there late but we heard their foods are good.
Siew H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 października 2014
Not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 14 października 2014
Not bad but there are better choice

friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.
Siew H. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 października 2014
not bad but there are better choice

Friendly stuff, good location, free upgrade for one of the night
8,3
This hotel is slightly off the main street, which is great as the noise level is much lower than those on the main street. However, its about 10-15mins walk to the lake area. not exactly ideal if you're traveling with elderly family. However, it is close to the (hang gai) shopping street. The 1st 2 nights we stayed in a deluxe room, it was really small and crap with not so great furnishing. look rather different from the photo. However the last night, we were upgraded to a bigger room with city view. It was much better! highly advise to pay a little more for the city view room. My other family member was in family room, 1st 2 nights was on the 7th floor. it was a mess because you have to walk through the cleaning cart and dirty mattress to get to your room. and the cleaner was making a lot of noise outside , (it was their resting area) The wall paper was peeling and look really dated. The last night they were in 4th floor family room, It doesn't have window. However, the staff are really friendly and the breakfast was good for such a small hotel.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C03