Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel

12 Nguyen Quang Bich Street, Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto, Hanoi, Wietnam (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Łazienka Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restauracja
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Recepcja Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Foyer Rising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Dzielnica Hoan Kiem - Stare miasto Liczba pokoi: 51
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 2220 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,7
Lokalizacja
8,3
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,9
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,9
Wszystkie recenzje (2220)
Przemyslaw U. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 listopada 2013
W 100% polecam ten hotel w tej cenie 110 zł za dob

pokuj, śniadania, lokalizacja
10
Obsługa uwijała się jak mrówki, pokoje bardzo ładne i czyste, część bez okien, ja dałbym temu hotelowi nawet 4 gwiazdki
Boguslaw B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 kwietnia 2013
Miły pobyt

Przyjemna obsługa, dobry serwis wycieczkowy, czystość
9,7
Przyjechaliśmy rano, nie było problemu z wcześniejszym zakwaterowaniem. Obsługa bardzo miła i pomocna. Pomoc przy organizacji wycieczki na Halong bay nieoceniona. Jakość współgrała z ceną. Byliśmy bardzo zadowoleni.
Bartosz F. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 25 marca 2013
Nie polecam tego hotelu nikomu.

Jedynym plusem tego hotelu jest jego położenie.
4
Obsługa strasznie niemiła i na każdym kroku trzeba uważać, żeby nie zostać oszukanym przez nich. Jeśli ktoś szuka hotelu, w którym chciałby wypocząć, niech poszuka innego.
Maciej R. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 4 maja 2012
Super, godny polecenia hotel!!:)

Bardzo przyjazna obsługa, pokoje zgodne z opisem, bardzo czyste
9,3
Dobre śniadania, wi-fi działa bardzo dobrze w pokojach, bardzo sympatyczny hotel, w trakcie pobytu w Hanoi wrócimy tu na pewno:)
Informacje na temat życia nocnego: Hotel położony w spokojnej części Starej dzielnicy Hanoi, w spokojnym zaułku, ale wystarczy kilka kroków żeby być w środku gorącego i tętniącego życiem miasta:)
Jaroslaw T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 28 grudnia 2011
Swietrna obsługa

Lokalizacja bardzo dobra , personelo bardzo profesjonalny i zyczliwy
9
Obecnie trawja roboty budowwlane w bezposrednim sasiedztwie hoteklu co wpływa na jego atrakcyjnosć ale wspaniała obsługa niweluje te skutki
Informacje na temat zakupów: Zakupy mozna wykonywac w bliskiej odległoscui od hotelu, wsakzuwek udzieli personel.
Claire H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 kwietnia 2014
Friendly Hotel

Location, Breakfast, helpful staff
10
We had a great stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. It was located in the Old Quarter but still quiet enough for a peaceful sleep. The breakfast had a wide selection and the staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again.
Priyanka S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 18 kwietnia 2014
Great value for money!

Engligh speaking staff; Cosy and clean room; Good Breakfast
9,3
We were two friends who stayed overnight at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff spoke good English which was a good relief in Hanoi. They has good knowledge of the city and area around. We asked for good places to see and Indian restaurants and they guided us well. The rooms were extremely clean and cosy. It was a very cute comfortable room. Even though it was not a very big size room, it felt large due to its architecture and make up. The bathrooms were very clean and running warm water. Next morning we were served very good breakfast and again staff speaking English made our life easier in ordering. A very good value for money!! Highly recommended
Sittha S. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 16 kwietnia 2014
pleasant, but...

location, breakfast, staff
8,3
For this stay, the rooms were noisy from a compressor and waste pipes from higher floors were noisy. The toilet in one room kept running. The lighting in the bathrooms was dim. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were nicely cleaned. Staff were very accommodating about storing a cake for us. Overall, the stay was a pleasant one.
Caren B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
great hotel

hotel is well located in the old quarter of Hanoi. rooms are really clean and fresh and staff are friendly and helpful.
8,7
we really enjoyed our stay which was made even easier by the lovely staff. Nothing was too much trouble! Great location for day and night in Hanoi. Would recommend!
Somruedee E. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 15 kwietnia 2014
pleasant stay, helpful staff

location, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8
First disappointed, because they said, Agoda not booked a room (what I not believe), because they take us to a sister Hotel Rising Dragon Pearl (before heaven). They paid for Transport and gave a very good room to us, take care us very good and friendly. I recommend this Rising Dragon Pearl (without breakfast Food, what was a Little poor). Hotel private car brought us to Ha Long Bay and picked us up again after 3 nights back to Hanoi.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rising Dragon Palace Hotel HanoiRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnnyRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - ŁazienkaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestauracjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - RecepcjaRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - FoyerRising Dragon Palace Hotel Hanoi - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B03