lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Recepcja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Foyer Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1292 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1292)
Sortuj według:
Vladyslav G. Podróż z partnerem Ukraine, 15 grudnia 2014
Ok to stay for this price

Friend. Price. Location
7
It was ok. Nothing special. But nothing bad. Not much western food at breakfast. But Ok
Chan W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2014
Nice Hotel

good environment at the convenient location
8
Chanchai C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 7 grudnia 2014
Good condition

Good view, Good price, Good room
8,3
Great
Ourania A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
Nice

Location, Beds amazing, comfort with facilities
8,3
Very nice Hotel,Location is very nice on the river and nice walk into town not to far. Breakfast nice selection. Great little bars for a drink near by and great little local food place.I enjoyed the stay very much, will be back again soon.
Mary G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
Good service.

Rooms are clean,staffs are nice and food is really good.
8
Satisfying..Staffs are accomodating..
Teresita C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 listopada 2014
Nice hotel

Location is good, rooms are clean, good food
8,7
We stayed for 2 nights and enjoy our stay in this hotel Staff are nice, It' s an old hotel but rooms are clean and big. Location is good, away from the busy streets of the city. Food is also good, definitely would recommend good value for money.
Jie W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 października 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 października 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - FoyerRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B06