Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Łazienka Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Łazienka Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Recepcja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Foyer Riviera Hotel Makau - Wejście Riviera Hotel Makau - Widok Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Apartament Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,1

z 1095 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,7
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,5
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1095)
Mr A. Podróż z partnerem India, 7 kwietnia 2014
Very good and hassle free.

Good location, easy transportation available, close to major attractions
8
Overall stay at the hotel was good, the rooms are large and clean, there was a good buffet breakfast, the surrounding is quiet, staff is good, they have free shuttle available every 30 minutes from hotel to Macau ferry terminal which stops at various locations in between, in short no issues. However, since the hotel is under renovation for few weeks it was noisy during the day time. This was our 2nd time at the hotel. Basically, the hotel is good and i would recommend it as good value for money.
Louis P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 2 kwietnia 2014
Luxury hotel, nice surroundings, good location

decor, location, surroundings
8,3
very nice hotel, have stayed at several in macau. quiet location, convenient to city, with shuttle bus. breakfast just OK, very chinese, the hotel is really aimed at mainlanders. slow wifi in room and none in rest of hotel.
Zalvika S. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 24 marca 2014
fun stayin this hotel

clean, large and affordable
7,3
i would like to stay again in this hotel if i have a chance to visit Macau in the future. The hotel is clean, large and affordable. However i came in the peak season, therefore the price is bit expensive compare to other days. The hotel is near good curry restaurant, which you can find various type of food and the taste is delicious.
Jean J. Podróż służbowa Australia, 23 marca 2014
staff were shocking; poor service, unfriendly.

room was clean, but staff often forgot to make up the room
3
very poo service, unfriendly staff, breakfast was 2 star.
Sandeep B. Podróż służbowa India, 10 marca 2014
just a right break needed

clean stylish eligent
7,7
It was just a best experince for macau would recommend to anyone who visits macau
Chris H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 marca 2014
The view was amazing

The view the room & the shuttle bus was great
8
Raymond N. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 5 marca 2014
good feeling

good location, nice room and restaurant
6
Wing Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 lutego 2014
Relaxing place.

The staffs are nice and helpful. They provide clear instruction to every question I asked.
6,7
The hotel room is not clean at all. I find some sort of human hair in the restroom which is really disgusting. And some towels are shabby. Also there are quite a lot of dust on the cupboard. I wouldn't recommend it if you are looking for a clean place to stay over.
Alberto C. Podróż z partnerem Portugal, 23 lutego 2014
Not bad...

Not expensive, tidy rooms & quiet surrounding.
5,3
Hayashi S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 22 lutego 2014
below standard

Overall not so good, the environment and the location are not so convenience and the hotel are so old...it's totally different for what i saw it on Agoda.
5,3
not so good....i'll not go to this hotel again in future....

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - FoyerRiviera Hotel Makau - WejścieRiviera Hotel Makau - WidokRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - ApartamentRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pole golfowe


AS-AGWEB-3B07