lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Recepcja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Foyer Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1284)
Sortuj według:
Miles K. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
cc

cc
8
cc
Jie W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 listopada 2014
Pleasant Stay in Oriental Boutique Hotel

Cleanliness, Design, Staff
7,3
My stay with Riviera was generally pleasant. I was impressed by the design of the hotel room and the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful with my questions, but sometimes their suggestions were contradicting with one another. The negatives about this hotel is its distance from the city centre and the lack of public buses that brings you back to the hotel.
Banly B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 10 listopada 2014
Very relaxing place

It's very relaxing when you brought your children along . Quite place and only 5minutes walk to Central .
7,3
Very memorable . We had fun . A must place to stay if you had children or with older people . Definitely yes on my list .
Frank M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 31 października 2014
Macau First Time

Location, Restaurant, Filipino Staff
8,7
The stay was good as the location of the Riviera was central and very secure and safe. I was not happy with the Chinese staff as they were not helpful. I ask reception about going to the famous Galaxy casino, and she did not know that place but said it will cost $70 in the taxi???? So she know the money information, but not the place itself. The Philippines staff gave me accurate information and were very helpful. I am Australian but I think the Filipino staff are excellent at this hotel.
Elsa M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 29 października 2014
Unexpected place

The food
10
Wejel C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 października 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Eng S. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 26 października 2014
good *****

😊 customer service
8,3
Great and happy stay at the riviera hotel..when went to the room saw the welcome gift at bed...but just have one welcome gift bear bear only..should give a pair of welcome gift for couple!!😊😊
Law C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 października 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 października 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.
Ka I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 7 października 2014
Good

nice place
7,7

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - FoyerRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B05