lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Recepcja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Foyer Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1229 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1229)
Sortuj według:
Pilipinas A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2014
Secluded place from a busy city

Big beds, goos for family travelers
6,7
The beds are big and cozy, they as weird smell once you're off the elevator, maybe the carpet. Food is ok
Pilipinas A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 20 września 2014
Good for family travellers

Spacious room with big beds
7,3
The room is so spacious and beds are big. Good for family travelers
Tsang H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 września 2014
Fair Price with clean and tidy room.

Excellent window view
5,7
The location is not so convenient but making it escape from noisy area. The room are newly decorated with Chinese style. It is generally clean and tidy, with a comfortable bed. The Window view of the room is excellent that you can see the "Macau Tower" there. There is a large balcony at 4th floor that you can see the firework during firework festival. Breakfast included but taste so-so.
Diandian L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 8 września 2014
nice place with a good price

cleaniness
8
Yi K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 6 września 2014
Quiet hotel for couples, close to catholic church

Room size, color identification of 2 room stayers for their easy recognition which one is which one like toothbrushes, slipper...very sincere, new renovated room
8,3
It is a pleasant stay, breakfast is good enough. Also this time which is our new visit which after their rooms renovations. So we can see they are newly decorated even the craftsmanship which is not the superl but they really do new decoration so everything is fine & good, price is reasonable. I can say it is a very nice hotel in Macau, also one more thing their mattress is very comfortable, too.
Yeung A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 3 września 2014
Location is bad

View is nice which facing Macau tower, cheap price
4,7
Location is bad, taxi even don't want to drive to the hotel, hotel provide the shuttle bus only from the pier to the hotel which very inconvenience for the travelers. Hotel staff is fair with no smile at all. Will never stay again next time
Archana K. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 1 września 2014
Fantabulous

Strategic Location, Cleanliness, Good Food
9,7
We had a great time. Very convenient access and there were free shuttle provided by the hotel. Hotel staff provided good assistance and entire 4D 3N stay were remarkable. Wish we could stay longer.
Mei L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Nice View

Clean, Nice view and good staff
7
Ho Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 sierpnia 2014
Nice and Pleasant

location, pricing, comfort
8
My recent stay at the Riviera Hotel is nice and pleasant. I particularly like the small balcony with a door that I can open for some fresh air.
Wu S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 25 sierpnia 2014
not good enough !

service,prices,location
4

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - FoyerRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B08