Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau 000000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1678 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1678)
Sortuj według:
Chong S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
location
5
No shop nearby this hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong S. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 25 kwietnia 2016
location
5
No shops at this area. Need to take cab or bus to go other place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 kwietnia 2016
Fell in love with Macau
6,3
I highly recommend this hotel. I like the location that is a bit far from the city and offers a good view of the bridge and macau tower. The transpo is not much of a problem too because they have a hotel shuttle that operates from 9AM-10PM for free, it can take you or fetch you from the pier or the airport or drop you off within the city. Things are a bit expensive in Macau and this hotel surely offers a good value for money!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maricel R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 kwietnia 2016
Nice and clean
5
Very nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jane F. Podróże grupowe Indonesia, 12 kwietnia 2016
Nice hotel
4,3
The hotel located at the hill, there's no bus stop in front of the hotel from the city but there's a near bus stop from hotel to the city.. Shuttle bus to the ferry terminal come every 30 min.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yu W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2016
Great stay
6,7
Quiet environment. Spacious and comfortable room. Very nice and polite staff.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chan Y. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 kwietnia 2016
Excellent.
6,3
Excellent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Miim K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę South Korea, 31 marca 2016
located near to residence area, we took a nice wal
6,3
We enjoyed nice view, Macaw Tower & West Lake from balcony. Reception desk staff was very kind , welcome us .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhuliang X. Podróże służbowe China, 29 marca 2016
good
5,7
very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francia L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 27 marca 2016
Worth coming back to!...
6,3
Although we were not upgraded as it is the Easter long weekend holiday, we enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The rooms were clean complete with miscellaneous perks...the buffet breakfast was sufficient enough to satisfy our hunger...the staff were cordial and accommodating...although there are very limited places to eat around, what I like most is that it is far from the hustle and bustle of the city and casinos, that we had a nice rest away from it all...worth for us to come back and hopefully, next time, we will be given the lake/tower view rooms...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - WyposażenieRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Foyer


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08