lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Recepcja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Foyer Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu
Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1256 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1256)
Sortuj według:
Wejel C. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 26 października 2014
Great View

View, big room, near Senado
7
It was pleasant since the place has great view of Macau tower and really near the sites.
Law C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 10 października 2014
No taxi willing to go there.

Clean, Quite and Staff is nice
7
Zhijian L. Podróż z partnerem China, 7 października 2014
Good Value for Staying

Easy access by bus from custom. Great value offer. Larger room size than HK.
7,7
generally ok, but the air con was a bit noisy in the evening.
Ka I. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 7 października 2014
Good

nice place
7,7
Hazel S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 października 2014
Good hotel helpful staff

Room staff cleanliness
8,7
Very comfortable convenient with the shuttle buse and professional
Lim H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 5 października 2014
Far hotel

Spacious room, quiet & big balcony.
6
The hotel was rather far from everyone. It's located on the other side of the Macau. Transportation was hard to find! We had to walk down the hill to either get a bus or call a cab from the hotel. The staffs were friendly.
Amber G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 października 2014
ike room design

Near tower !
7,3
Zhang C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 2 października 2014
Disappointing

location
5,3
Average, the service of the restaurant is really bad.
Sze S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 2 października 2014
Poor

location
4,7
awful!
Hoyin L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 września 2014
Great view of firework

view, service, comfotable
9
Riviera Hotel offer us a great view of firework ,the help me gave my girl a unforgettable moment of her life, highly recommend

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - FoyerRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01