lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Hotel

Rua Comendador Kou Ho Neng No 7-13, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Recepcja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Restauracja Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz
Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Riviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 132
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,2

z 1355 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1355)
Sortuj według:
Sara T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 stycznia 2015
Good Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Price
9
Everything good, only the aircon a bit hot but not a big deal.
Yi K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 25 stycznia 2015
good hotel for staying in macau, quiet surrounding

location, free of casino, quiet place
9
feel comfortable with their bedding, nice renovated
Yun P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 24 stycznia 2015
Riviera Hotel

Very big room and clean
10
very good
Heidi B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
ok

ok
7
good
Ron A. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 stycznia 2015
Nice View

View of the Macau Tower, free shuttle, helpful staff
6,7
Met my expectations.
Laser A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 14 stycznia 2015
service could be better (staff honesty)

1. nice rooms 2. quiet surroundings as it's not within city center 3. shuttle bus to and fro ferry terminal
6
Overall the hotel experience was not too bad except that the room TV cannot be configured by guests on their own (had to call staff to fix), unfortunately i left my LV scarf upon (early) check out and housekeeping + reception didn't inform me about it..when they know I was still there for a couple of hours, they could have alerted me about it..I only realised i missed my scarf while boarding the ferry on my way back to HK. More English speaking staff please..
Gunawan T. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 3 stycznia 2015
Uncomfortable hotel, there was worst wifi there.

Clean, near city and has shuttle bus
7
We got the worst room, we could use wifi only with stand near our room exit door. Water for bath so slow and small.
Thomas W. Podróż z partnerem Germany, 3 stycznia 2015
Good Sight Seeing base

Big well maintained rooms, quiet location with view.
7,7
Many but not all deluxe rooms have balcony/terrace (description is wrong). Make sure you get one with a balcony and a view (West wing facing the lake (even numbers)) on high floor (there are only 3 or 4 floops though).
Daniel P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 1 stycznia 2015
Quiet Hotel

Quiet and clean
7,3
Is a quiet hotel located near high class residential area, away from busy gaming area. Free transport from ferry terminal. China leader stays here when visiting Macau. Walking distance to a very nice Macau-Portuguese food restaurant, "Ali Curry", Must try !
Keung C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 29 grudnia 2014
Nice refurnished room

1. Nice refurnished room 2. Staff nice n helpful
7,7
Refurnished room is nice n clean. Sits in a good quiet place with good views but still within a reasonable distance from core shopping area. Staff is generally friendly n helpful.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Hotel MakauRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B02