Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
2164 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2164)
Sortuj według:
Tony R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
My Stay at Riviera Mansion

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, & willingness to help
8,3
My stay was short but sweet. However, one the hotel elevator is still not working. Also, there was no cell phone signal from my room. I had to go down and out to the lobby to get a signal.
Ava M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 28 czerwca 2015
Great location, friendly staff, clean hotel

Great location, friendly staff, clean hotel
9
Great night for 2 nights..we totally love this place.
Albert V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 czerwca 2015
Below standards

Location, Location, Location
7
Only thing great about this place was location. Food was below standards. they used chips that were stale and tasted like garbage! the restaurant staff dont really pay attention to your order. Although the front desk staff rocked the place very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping in the middle of the night????? are you kidding me? not everyone that checks in the hotel uses it as a play area. there are people that do want to sleep at a decent time. price was affordable. but i guess the saying you get what you pay for really does apply to this facility... 3 star??? not sure about that.
Peter C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 czerwca 2015
Stylish older hotel

Value, Room standard, convenient
8
Although the hotel does not look wondeful from outside, it does have a stylish older feel. The staff are excellent as is the room standard. I booked a De-luxe room with breakfast, and the room was spacious, clean and well appointed. WHile I was there, only onelift was working, which was inconvenient with long waiing times, but I was on floor 3, so it was just as easy to walk at busy times. The inclusive breakfast was OK and adequate, but I am not a big eater at breakfast time. There is Free Wi-Fi which worked efficiently. It is very good value and will definitely stay again
Tat H. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 7 czerwca 2015
good location

opposite to casino.
6,3
Ruben M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 2 czerwca 2015
Comfortable room

Comfort and location
7,3
Whenever I am in Manila i always stay in this hotel, it is accessible to and from the airport, nearby shopping mall. It have nice and cozy rooms. Though the wifi is a struggle and frustrating sometimes.
Ibrahim A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 26 maja 2015
clean but needs to improve the facilties

location and clean
6,7
facilities need to be improved and more food choices
Jayaram M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 24 maja 2015
above average

rooms were spacious, near city centre
5
Stay was good n rooms were spacious but there was no parking space. Lift was so slow n air conditioning was disaster.
Shiela M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 maja 2015
Relaxing stay

Near the rob mall and lots of restaurant near by
7,3
Its good and relaxing the only problesm is the wifi connection in our room @5ft floor..
Lai C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 23 maja 2015
traveller hotel

room cleaniness
7
room cleaniness good, lift services no good.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08