lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1902 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1902)
Sortuj według:
Soh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
STATERGIC LOCATION FOR CASINO

SPACIOUS ROOM, EASY GET TAXI, NEAR CASINO
7,3
GREAT, EXCELENT. WILL COME AGAINT
Soh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
HOTEL NEAR CASINO OF PHILIPHINE

SPACIOUS ROOM, EASY TO GET TAXI AND NEAR CASINO
7,3
GREAT. WELL COME AGAINT.
Graydon A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 listopada 2014
good position.

location, value for money, friendly staff.
7
No issues, watch for professional beggars in and around the area.
Soh K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Great Location for Casino. Infront of Hotel .

Big Room. Easy to get Taxi. Near 7 Eleven
6,7
Present stay in the hotel. Easy to get Taxi. Ask for meter reading taxi. Casino near by. Robinson Mall near by, 10 minit walk.
Tom B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 17 listopada 2014
Clean room Good location

Big room Clean room Good location
9,3
It was excellent Great room Good location and Friendly staff
Ali A. Podróż służbowa Saudi Arabia, 17 listopada 2014
The hotel locatin is very good near my business

Only location
6,7
I feel it is nice and I got what I wanted
Tony R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 16 listopada 2014
I've have been a constant customer of

Price, cleanliness, & location
8,3
Comfortably pleasant.
Victor K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 listopada 2014
friendly staff restaurant staff lack Engliso

location staff cleanings
10
Great no complain
Ali A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Saudi Arabia, 12 listopada 2014
Hotel is normal but I have selected due to locatio

Really only location
6,7
I feel happy due I finish my needed in Manila, by the way the staffs are nice
Kiran B. Podróż z partnerem India, 9 listopada 2014
Hotel is centrally located bang on Malate area

1. The Superior room were perfect
8,3
The stay was good, Go for Superior room whcih has an living room & dining/ kitchen area. Right in the middle of nightlife of Malate, opp the Casino Filipina. lot of 7-11 around, Robinson Mall (huge one) aright across the the road, MCDonald outlets, Pubs, Good for Couple. Not an ideal location for staying if visiting with Kids. Massage offer outside the hotel entrance, lot of taxis & Jeepneys right at the hotel entrance. Metered taxi from NAIA Terminal 2 to the hotel is Peso 202 (by meter). Had a late checkout at 2.30 pm. Stayed for 9 nights. We loved the stay, Staff at front desk are extremly cordial especially Tin. The Pedro Gil LRT (train station) is about 7-8 minutes walk. ManilaBay (not worth visitng), Rizal Park (worth the visit espcially in the evering as there is fountain/lighting theme) is walkable or best take a jeepney to the Rizal.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3B06