lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2004 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2004)
Sortuj według:
Chin K. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 26 stycznia 2015
Budget hotel nearby Robinsons Shopping Mall

Nice location nearby cafe & restaurant, big room & friendly staffs.
5,7
Executive room is big but facing noisy main road; breakfast set is less choice & quality is not good.
Timothy G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 stycznia 2015
Decent Ermita location

Location, good attentive staff, security
6,3
Decent location, good staff, & security. The building is a bit tired, & could use a bit of a facelift.
Elaine D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Ok location

Location
7,7
Camille B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Good Location

Affordable, Comfortable, Good Location
7,7
The place is just few steps away from Robinsons Mall. If you need to eat or buy something, you can go straight there. The hotel rooms are ok. Big enough for us. We stayed for 2 nights during PAPAL VISIT. The place is walking distance to luneta.
Camille B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Riviera is nice

NICE PLACE, GOOD ROOMS, CONVENIENT
8
The place is just few steps away from Robinsons Mall. If you need to eat or buy something, you can go straight there. The hotel rooms are ok. Big enough for us. We booked the Triple premier and added one pax. the hot water works well. We did not encounter any problem at all. Wifi was fastt We stayed for 2 nights during PAPAL VISIT. The place is walking distance to luneta.
Camille B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Location wise

Great stay, location, value
7,7
We had a peaceful and great stay
Ferdinand B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Stay in Reviera Mansion

no best thing about this hotel
6
elevator is not working properly. No parking space available need to park on the street.
Maria A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
Good

great location for why we were there
6
it was fine. the hotel was underman considering it was a busy week during the Pope's visit.
Glenda M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 stycznia 2015
A hotel in the center of the City of Manila

Very good location, spacious room, value for money
7,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room where we stayed was big with two comfort rooms. All the members of the hotel staff were efficient and friendly. The hotel has a great location. It is just walking distance to major roads, LRT Pedro Gil station and Robinsons mall, Manila.
Nancy C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 18 stycznia 2015
papal visit staycation

accesibility to transport, mall
7,7
good ! except for their slow wifi

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A04