lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1855 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1855)
Sortuj według:
Fuad A. Podróż w większej grupie Oman, 23 października 2014
A good hotel/location

Location
8,3
Judith D. Podróż służbowa Switzerland, 19 października 2014
Good location, unflexible Hotel

Location
5,7
We made a mistake with the booking engine, using back botton changed the date. We only noticed before check in and we lost one night. They were even unwilling to accommodate for the breakfats fornthe night we stayed, after we already lost one nights payment. We actually extended 3 more nights. They didn't clean the rooms until 7pm so we returned to the hotel and room was uncleaned. We also had a little mouse in the room.
John K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 15 października 2014
Favorite Malate Hotel

Location, in the middle of Malate, close to Ermita. Room size was double that of similar priced hotels. Amenities: rooms had tub, safe, refrig
8,7
I stayed at 4 hotels during my 2 weeks in Manila and for the price the Riviera Mansion was the best. Would definitely stay again. Perfect for tourist, close to everything.
Maria L. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 14 października 2014
the aircon is weak and noisy no signal at the room

money
6,3
Not good
Hirokazu T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 13 października 2014
Very convenient

Location, location and location
7
I'm satisfied with most of things.
Kofi B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 października 2014
A very well run and pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, Staff attentiveness (i.e. good customer service), very comfortable.
9,7
Very decent.Enjoyed my stay was well looked after.Vey efficient staff and overall value for money.
Kai M. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 11 października 2014
cheap

big room , nice stuff,clean
8,3
Dave M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 9 października 2014
Upgrade to the high end room

Close to Robinson mall
7,7
Just be wary when you are roaming outside the hotel as lots of beggars and vagrants everywhere. Overall, the hotel is quite well situated, clean and worth the price.
Walter L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 28 września 2014
My Favorite Hotel in Manila

clean and comfortable room
9,3
Forgot to make sure that we got a room on the side since the street facing rooms are always noisy
Uyen T. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 22 września 2014
Standard hotel

Location Price Convenience
6,7
We stay here for 2 nights, it centrally located. The room is standard, clean. The only down side is the bathroom, they don't have anything to separate shower and toilet, so you will find your bathroom completely wet after your shower, with water everywhere.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C08