Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2351 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2351)
Sortuj według:
Jho G. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
dissapointed

location, location, location
7,3
it was ok.. old room old furniture, kitchen is dirty and no checklist for the utensils so we dont know what to expect, checking out was not pleasing, they asked about the kitchen utensils and plates, like we took items from the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amarjit D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Canada, 10 stycznia 2016
Lies, there is no internet in rooms

Taxi access,close to walk on the bay,close to restaurants
7,3
Other then crowdyness,there was no internet in room,despite my repeated reminders they just lied that it's being fixed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ruben M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 6 stycznia 2016
Enjoyable stay

Location, convienience, service
8
As always, the hotel is an ideal place to stay in Malate area. Quite convenient and has clean facilities and good service. Downsides are the room assigned to me has old bedding and the bed is not comfortable. Internet connectivity is troublesome, and there is no telco signal inside the room!! One thing good is the clean toilet and toiletries .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Philip M. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 4 stycznia 2016
plastic room keys defective several times.
4,7
it is not a good one for a 3 star hotel only good for men who go to manila looking for enjoyment .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jazz P. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 28 grudnia 2015
Good place to stay in Manila

Location, staff, bed
7,7
The hotel is walking distance to Robinsons Place. There are also spas and salons nearby. Room was comfortable. We were given a room at 3Rd floor which was better than expected. However, there was a cooking smell at 2am. I guess you have to request for higher floor so you don't smell it. Also, people smoke at the stair well near our room :( Cleaning was per request... which I didn't know so our room wasn't cleaned in our 2 nights stay there. The bathtub was also slippery. Having said all that, staff - the doormen, reception and dining - were all very friendly.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tadahiro M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 27 grudnia 2015
good hotel

staff,room,check-in
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Teuvo K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Finland, 23 grudnia 2015
SantaClaus

Place
6,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ronnie S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Philippines, 23 grudnia 2015
8 days of stay

bathtub
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Bryan M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 22 grudnia 2015
good basic hotel

friendly staff, location, easy access to water front
7
It was good, no complaints, just it is very basic, would like some coffee tea in the rooms
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tadahiro M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Japan, 17 grudnia 2015
no good staff hotel

place,coffe,rate
4,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C06