Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
2205 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2205)
Sortuj według:
Hakim T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 21 lipca 2015
Memorable

Lift not working, old type of aircondition, hot water do not feel hot..
6,7
Good location, very freindly staff around, and do enjoy it...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phillipp L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 13 lipca 2015
Location

location casino girls
7,7
was good stay , lift was still not fixed ,,, If you take girl to room get her to ok with doorman ,,, with price , I found they will say ok to any amount , then when leaving demand much more , so if you get Doorman to witness amount , no trouble ,,,, other than that I enjoyed my stay ,,,
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joonho S. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 6 lipca 2015
good location

location no deposit kindness
6,7
it was good..but the one elavater was under construction and it was very hot in hall and elavater
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jennifer L. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 5 lipca 2015
Poor aircon and elevator, no aircon in the hallway

spacious and clean bathroom, spacious room, fast check out
7
Aircon in the room is so poor that we have to sleep with our head at the footside of the bed in order to feel the air from the aircon. There is no network signal inside the room even in the hallway. There is no aircon in the hallway where our room was that we are already starting to sweat when the elevator opens. Only one elevator was operating during our stay in the hotel that's why it takes time for it to arrived in the lobby.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toh J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 lipca 2015
reasonable price hotel

clean, comfortable and nice food
7
the food is nice but the hotel looked a bit old at the outlook.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 lipca 2015
Too slow for the changing of elevator

Customer services , friendly & hard working
7
I have many stays but discomfort due to the lift out of order for the whole of my 7 nites
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Mark W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 4 lipca 2015
Awesome hotel

Staff friendliness, location, awesome room
10
Was only here for 1 night on a business trip but thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Staff are suberb, location for a wee drinky is spot on and the room was clean and cool. I recommend this to anyone who want a quality hotel at a budget price. Only one of the two lifts working when i was there but i am sure they will fix that soon. Awesome place.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Francis A. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 4 lipca 2015
The best one around in mabini!!

Service, comfy bed and location
9,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prabhakar N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 29 czerwca 2015
good value for money

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
10
it was an excellent stay at Riviera Mansion Hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 29 czerwca 2015
My Stay at Riviera Mansion

Cleanliness, staff friendliness, & willingness to help
8,3
My stay was short but sweet. However, one the hotel elevator is still not working. Also, there was no cell phone signal from my room. I had to go down and out to the lobby to get a signal.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C04