lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2092 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (2092)
Sortuj według:
Chelsea M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good food and value for money

The food was good and affordable. The bathrooms were well maintained and kept clean. The staff were friendly.
8
I would rate the hotel as 7(10 the highest) because it is affordable, the rooms are clean and so are the bathrooms. The food is also good and affordable. The only problem is that only 1 elevator is functioning so taking it would cost so much of your time especially if u are staying at the 16th floor.
Josephine S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 kwietnia 2015
Value for money

Clean friendly fast WIFI
7,7
Very good
Ebrahim S. Podróż z partnerem Bahrain, 11 kwietnia 2015
one elevator was off, I was kept in 8th floor.

No comments
6
1) Knowing that one elevator was off, I was put in 8th floor. 2) they didn't have king bed in superior and had to pay P900 for an upgrade to premium. 3) Some hotels that I know they upgrade automatically if there was some difficiencies in their part. 3) I had to use the stairs twice because the serviceable elevator never stop on 8th floor while going down.
Younes A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Comoros, 28 marca 2015
nice location

location
6,7
nice location nice staff,problem with one elevator,old tv.
Tho N. Podróż służbowa Vietnam, 18 marca 2015
Be careful to choose a hotel in Mabini st.

cleanliness, nice staff
6
Tony R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 18 marca 2015
Riviera

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Okay, except for the elevator. It seems like one of the elevator is always out or under maintenance. The bed sheet appears like it needs more bleach.
Ian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 17 marca 2015
Great location and value for money

Room, Location and staff
7,7
Jackson W. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 marca 2015
excellent hotel

value for money, clean, good location
10
excellent
Akbar A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Pakistan, 15 marca 2015
Value for money

Location, cost and service
7
Reasonable!!
Jeffrey Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 marca 2015
Family

Hotel staff, Coffee Shop and atmosphere
10
My stay at the Riveria Mansion was excellent. I have been staying at the Riveria Mansion on all of my visits to the Philippines since 2012. My choice of a good establishment.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C05