lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Riviera Mansion Hotel

1638 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Filipiny (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Łazienka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hotelu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnny Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Okolica Riviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu
Okolica: Malate Liczba pokoi: 160
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1939 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,4
Lokalizacja
8,1
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,2
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,3
Wszystkie recenzje (1939)
Sortuj według:
Hee C. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 grudnia 2014
No phone reception in room

Room size and location.
7,3
Generally OK except for very slow Wifi and no phone reception in the room.
Mohamad R. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 13 grudnia 2014
VERY GOOD ENVIRONMENT DAN FANTASTIC

NEAR TO ATTACTIVE PLACES
10
GOOD
Stanley B. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 12 grudnia 2014
Great room with only one drawback

Location, value and the free wi-fi
9,3
My wife and I really loved the room. The only drawback was that the bathroom has a raised area right where you enter and we had to leave a light on all night to make sure that neither of us tripped on it. Other than that the room was really good, nice and quiet at night which was great. The free wi-fi was great and quite fast honestly. The food was very good also. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is great also within walking distance of Robinson's and the United States Embassy. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again if I return to Manila.
Ron C. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
fair comment

location,staff,comfort
7,7
smart signal very weak .unable to recv n send text messages.same wt WIFI
Nishimura J. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 9 grudnia 2014
location only

location location location
6,7
location is very good for shopping, eating and enjoying something. but room-wifi is not free, cellphone signal nothing inside hotel and very old. i wanted free room wifi at least.
Augustine F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 grudnia 2014
Great To stay

Staff is friend and helpful. The room is clean.
8
The stay was great and room is clean. The wifi is bad slow in connection and drop connection alway. but all stay still great. this fourth time staying there. And i will stay there again.
Sam S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 grudnia 2014
Basic hotel

Location, staff, friendly
6
Staff was friendly, room clean and good location. Sound proofing for rooms was bad - can hear noises from people talking in the streets and when neighbours open their doors, it sounded like people trying to open your door. Aircon makes rattling sounds that sounds like rain and kept me awake at night.
Rowena A. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 6 grudnia 2014
very accessible, near mall, casino, park

location
8,7
Very good, convenient location and the room is spacious.
Hirokazu T. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 1 grudnia 2014
Cheap and convenient

Location, price and room size
4,3
Must be chosen by only location.
Hanah N. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 30 listopada 2014
good stay

location, service, hotel room amenities
8,7
I booked a deluxe room for a night with my girlfriend for our monthsary and somehow they upgraded our room to superior suite with no extra charge, w/c was awesome! The room was big with a small living room, dining room and the kitchenette. The kitchenette was the best part because we just cooked our brunch and didnt have to go out. Although the room didnt have a bathub, the room was huge! It was raining that night (bummer) so we were unable to stroll around manila. We decided to stay in our room, which we both didnt mind because the bed was comfy. Hehe Overall we had a great stay. Thank you for a great service!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Riviera Mansion Hotel ManilaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - ŁazienkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Wnętrze hoteluRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Pokój gościnnyRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżuRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - OkolicaRiviera Mansion Hotel Manila - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3C04