Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 220 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (220)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróże grupowe Poland, 30 stycznia 2010
Rome Place Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siong H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 października 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phoutthavanh B. Podróże z partnerem Laos, 14 września 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarunya Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 września 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Javier R. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 10 kwietnia 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sarah E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Marco G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gotthard S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 11 października 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phamai T. Podróże służbowe Thailand, 11 października 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRome Place Hotel Phuket - WidokRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01