Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 227 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (227)
Sortuj według:
Slawomir M. Podróże grupowe Poland, 30 stycznia 2010
Rome Place Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Noppawan C. Podróże z partnerem Thailand, 22 kwietnia 2016
Clean place
5
Its a bit hard to find this hotel because it's a bit the middle of soi. However the staff are nice and the room is clean.
Chika N. Podróże z partnerem Japan, 11 kwietnia 2016
appropriate
5,3
location is good, easy to access the center of Phuket town. There are laundry places but it is used for only washing. Drying is not available. From this hotel to airport from taxi, it costed 700B.
Michael G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 2 stycznia 2016
Good value

Air con,fridge, bathroom
6,7
Very good
Siong H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 23 października 2015
Other better options available in phuket town

Big room, next to hairdressing salon, massage palor in hotel
5,7
Staff was mostly friendly. Room cleaning was very slow and shower amenities were not topped up, it was a good thing we bought our own, and were able to purchase what we lacked from shops not too far away. Water flow was kind of pathetic so we ended up going to a nearby salon everyday just to get our hair washed. I noticed other guests from our hotel also getting their hair wash at the hairdressing salon. Room was spacious but the toilet was rather small (and hot water mostly doesn't work).
Phoutthavanh B. Podróże z partnerem Laos, 14 września 2015
Good

Good
5,7
Good
Sarunya Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 8 września 2015
Good

GOOD ROOM
7
Javier R. Podróże z partnerem Spain, 10 kwietnia 2015
Just OK

Bed, location if you want to be near the pier, food places near.
5,7
OK
Sarah E. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 17 marca 2015
What I expected for the price

no frills, friendly and very helpful staff, air conditioning
6
very brief! Good for a single Night sleepover.
Marco G. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Recenzja 1 z 1
Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRome Place Hotel Phuket - WidokRome Place Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04