lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rome Place Hotel

23/8 Soi Hub-Ek Road, Phuket Road A. Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu
Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa Rome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa
Lokalizacja: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 72
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,7

z 209 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,3
Lokalizacja
7,1
Ocena pracowników
6,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,8
Komfort pokoju
7,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
5,8
Wszystkie recenzje (209)
Slawomir M. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 30 stycznia 2010
Rome Place Hotel, Phuket, Thailand
4,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Marco G. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 4 marca 2014
Cheap and confortable.Limited breakfast and wifi

Confortable bed, spacious room, air conditioning, value for money
6,3
We stayed at this hotel just one night before ending our holiday. We needed a place not far from the airport, and back from PhiPhi we decided to sleep here. The hotel has a good value for money. The room was spacious (superior booked) with air con and confy bed. Internet free only in the lobby area. Breakfast included consists in just a couple of items brought to your table.
Gotthard S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 11 października 2013
Good Hotel, centrally sitated

Good Place well in the center
7,7
Completely satisfied. The reason for my visit had been the Vegetarian Festival with impressive parades.There are no long ways fro the hotel to the places of interest.
Phamai T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 11 października 2013
I was not impressed with the hotel.

It was close to where we were supposed to be doing work.
5,7
Melissa M. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 9 października 2013
Nice spot to stay for the Vegetarian Festival.

Good Location, Close to some sights, Near shopping.
5,7
While the staff were pretty surly at times, and there wasn't much to speak of in terms of customer service, we managed to enjoy ourselves in Phuket, as we landed there during the Vegetarian Festival which was absolutely fascinating for us as tourists. There are probably other options in terms of where to stay during this event. I would suggest looking elsewhere.
Chris T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 21 czerwca 2013
good value

location price value
8
Kiattichai T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 21 kwietnia 2013
ํYou've got what you've paid.

ํYou've got what you've paid.
3,7
This hotel is situated at the center of Phuket's town. Everything is fair. Just a place to sleep.
Matthew D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 12 lutego 2013
Great value for money

Close taxi to Rastada Pier
8,3
We chose this hotel because it was close to the Rastada Pier for our trip to Phi Phi the next day. The ferry company picked us up from our hotel free of charge. Very clean room, great value for money.
Giorgio M. Podróż z partnerem Italy, 6 lutego 2013
Budget hotel but ok

Position
7
Budget hotel in Phuket Town. Good central position. Friendly and helpful staff. Large and clean rooms. Very poor breakfast. Wi-fi in the lobby only for free. Overall, it's ok its value for money, considering you're in Phuket.
Withoon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 18 stycznia 2013
near to the city

cleaned room, near to the city
6,3

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rome Place Hotel PhuketRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRome Place Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRome Place Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRome Place Hotel Phuket - SpaRome Place Hotel Phuket - Spa

Recenzje klientów - Rome Place Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06