lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless / Chidlom, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Basen Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Siłownia Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Łazienka Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Łazienka Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Basen
Okolica: Wireless / Chidlom Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,1

z 380 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (380)
Sortuj według:
Yuko K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 29 czerwca 2014
Very good

Room is specious and clean
8,3
At the time of check out, the receptionist needed to go to the room to verify.. I guess it was for the minibar usage but it took time.pAnd never experienced before.
Fahn W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 8 czerwca 2014
fantastic serviced residence hotel

beautiful rooms, spacious, clean
9,3
We were both presently surprised by the lovely condition of the hotel, especially with the elegantly decorated rooms. The staff was very helpful with check in, n general directions to get around. The hotel is superbly located 5 minutes away from Ratchadamri BTS station (through a short cut!) so getting around was easy. Next door is the Marriot, with a superb Italian restaurant just facing the road (Limoncello).
Natha P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 7 czerwca 2014
Love nice &big room luxury design in Bkk city

Comfortable luxury clean
8,7
This place in Bkk city the room big and nice room and we very happy stay here also the design luxury sweet you will enjoy here for sure
Ming C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 czerwca 2014
really nice and great

close location, clean surrounding, friendly stuff
9
I enjoyed my stay a lot and everything was so relaxed with nice rooms
Chutima L. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 1 czerwca 2014
Great design, Great location ,good staffs

Great design, Great location ,good staffs
10
I had a very great time here. Wonderful hotel that i ever stay in bangkok.
Douangdala T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 30 maja 2014
Convenient, Comfortable, centered

Location, Comfort, Luxury
8
May S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 25 maja 2014
Is quite a pleasant stay

the location is good, the price is okay
4,7
It was a pleasant stay, the rooftop garden is quite comfy. But the pool is very small. One of the good thing of this hotel is that there are only 5 floors, so we dont need to wait for the lift.
Assam E. Podróż służbowa Australia, 24 maja 2014
comfortable, quite and convenient layout

large and decorated room with large functional bathroom
8
Arrived the day of the curfew, hotel easy to find and room lovely and well decorated. Good wifi with kitchen and great bathroom. Overall impressed.
Calissa C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 maja 2014
the hotel in nice

comfortable bed, nice living room, full kitchen
8
nice arrange, we book 2 bedroom royal honestly quite big, since we live at third floor so there were some noisy from the street. Nearby has a supermarket at the back. not very far from BTS would be much better if they has transport support. near have many nice restaurant
Rui I. Podróż służbowa Japan, 16 maja 2014
Marvellous!!

beautiful room,access to the airport,the surrounding
9
I just choose this hotel because price was cheap, but so marvellous hotel it was! So beautiful and nice room.Easy to access to the airport. There are nice shop and restaurants. I liked the bar where the nice musician did gig. It was on the opposite side of the road. Nice surrounding.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BasenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SiłowniaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ŁazienkaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ŁazienkaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BasenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


AS-AGWEB-3A05