Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rongratana Executive Residence

64, Soi Langsuan, Ploenchit Road, Lumpini, Pathumwan, Wireless, Bangkok, Tajlandia 10330 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Basen Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrz Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Siłownia
Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Łazienka Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Łazienka Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hotelu Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnny Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Basen Rongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport w pobliżu
Okolica: Wireless Liczba pokoi: 24
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

8,0

na podstawie
464 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,2
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (464)
Sortuj według:
Jee H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Korea, 10 sierpnia 2015
Nice place for big group

Space, Location, quite place
8,7
It's not 5 star hotel facility but good enough for group of people to stay and hangout together in the lounge area.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nancy Q. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 19 lipca 2015
Fantastic accomodation

Location, Service and Cleanliness
9,3
It was absolutely one of the best hotel I have stayed with my friends in Bangkok! I usually travel to Bangkok with my group of friends for a short 3-5 days holiday and I was recommended Rongratana Executive Residence in my last trip in July. I was pleasantly surprised with the 4-room Executive Suite spaciousness and homely set up. I definitely recommend this as a home-stay for my future trips to Bangkok. Thank you the staff of Rongratana Executive Residence! You make my worthwhile.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Silvia T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 7 lipca 2015
Average

Friendly
5,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kai F. Podróż w większej grupie China, 6 lipca 2015
the best service apartment hotel of Bangkok

location / room size / services
9,3
we just stayed 3night at Rongratana Executive Residence and experienced a wonderful trip. 1) the location is really close to the main shopping area while we could walk to have thai massage or dinning or shopping 2) the apartment providing good kitchen, and we made a thai-style dinner during the trip 3) there is a park next to our hotel, and we had jogging in the morning to have good start of the day.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 lipca 2015
Nice place to stay

Good location, clean room, nice smile
10
We booked deluxe studio room with breakfast and we arrived at around 02:00am, the room is clean and breakfast was served in room, although there is not many choices from the breakfast menu but it's enough for me. Security guards will help to open the door for you every time when you come out / come in from the apartment.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Abdul M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 31 maja 2015
family holiday trip

room is spacious,cleanliness,friendly staffs
9
enjoyable,fun and value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Zhi Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 11 maja 2015
good service

location, service and huge room
8,3
the room was huge and service was good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yinwai L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
bangkok holidays

big suite with rooms, high class interior, near to park
8,3
Swimming pool too small. Quite a distance fr bts. Helpful n friendly manager, ms too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Siew F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 marca 2015
Comfortable and enjoy!

Family room,services and location
8,3
Very satisfied being staying there,good location,good services ,home feel .The most impressive thing is first time can enjoy breakfast in the room which is free,save a lot of my time!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsutomu S. Podróż służbowa Japan, 14 marca 2015
good location

near to restaurants, near to BTS, cozy
8
classic , nice to stay
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rongratana Executive Residence BangkokRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BasenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Hotel z zewnątrzRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - SiłowniaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ŁazienkaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - ŁazienkaRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Wnętrze hoteluRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Pokój gościnnyRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - BasenRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Transport w pobliżuRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżuRongratana Executive Residence Bangkok - Atrakcje w pobliżu


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02