lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 313
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 2991 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2991)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2009
ok

Blisko do metra
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wygląda w porządku, nieco gorzej w pokojach - są bardzo małe. Otoczenie hotelu takie sobie, widok z okna (przynajmniej w moim przypadku ) był okropny. Zaletą tego hotelu jest niewątpliwie bliskość do stacji metra ale także otoczenie centrum handlowego oraz licznych sklepów (także spożywczych), zabrakło jednak restauracji w okolicy tego hotelu. Generalnie można polecić ten hotel jeżeli ktoś zatrzyma się tam na okres nie dłuższy niż 3-4 noce.
Lap Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 kwietnia 2015
value for money

value, staff, functionality
9,3
good
Stephanie W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.
Mochtar W. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2015
good location near convention centre and shopping

near convention centre and shopping centre
8
Very nice
Sugiharto S. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 23 kwietnia 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Clean, Staff
8,3
Awesome
Soh A. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 kwietnia 2015
very convenient

Good lcation, free WiFi, clean
8
I like thelocation which is near to all shopping mall
Nattakorn J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2015
bit far from the MTR but its still in walkable di

near shopping centre
7,3
Rizza L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2015
Staff speaks English. we enjoyed our stay.

Accommodating staff, they are helpful and attentive to thier guests' needs. Walking distance to most of the places... Safe and secure room kinda small though for superior but all in all, it was a nice
8
We enjoyed our stay. My husband rated the hotel "best." My son likes it as well as. All in all, nice stay. We will recommend the hotel to our friends and would probably go back. We just hope, superior room would be bigger next time.
Cheung B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 9 kwietnia 2015
very good location

facilities for quick travelers, cleanliness and location
8,7
The room is ok. Although is not big but very clean, comfortable and got everything we need. Near MTR right in the shopping center of causeway bay. good choice.
Jack W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 8 kwietnia 2015
Very economical

price price and price
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B06