Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,6

z 3315 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3315)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia K. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2009
ok

Blisko do metra
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wygląda w porządku, nieco gorzej w pokojach - są bardzo małe. Otoczenie hotelu takie sobie, widok z okna (przynajmniej w moim przypadku ) był okropny. Zaletą tego hotelu jest niewątpliwie bliskość do stacji metra ale także otoczenie centrum handlowego oraz licznych sklepów (także spożywczych), zabrakło jednak restauracji w okolicy tego hotelu. Generalnie można polecić ten hotel jeżeli ktoś zatrzyma się tam na okres nie dłuższy niż 3-4 noce.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexander O. Podróże z partnerem Philippines, 31 stycznia 2016
Affordable hotel in the city

Proximity to shopping malls, shopping streets and CBD. We love Rosedale's thoughtfulness - a bottle of wine and cake to celebrate the birthday of my wife.
7,3
It was pleasant but we were out most time of the days we stayed there.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sze-Zin L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 30 stycznia 2016
It's OK

The Staff are great, free shuttle bus service from HK station, and walking distance to time square
6,7
It didn't help with ⅓ elevators being out of service for the 4 nights we were there. Also, the walls can be quite thin at times where we had loud guests next to us for ¾ nights. The shuttle bus station is on the other side of the block, so we had to make our way around from the McDonalds. It was OK, considered it didn't rain. Overall, the staff at every level were terrific and very accommodating. Being HK, you can't really go wrong with its location.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Moolshanker J. Podróże służbowe India, 30 stycznia 2016
they should improve food. quality

location
7
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wei D. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2016
Value for money

Location; price and breakfast
8
It was good except for the waits at the lift
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Priscilla L. Podróże służbowe Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2016
Great hotel

clean, location, good customer service
8
I had a pleasant stay during my business trip here.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 24 stycznia 2016
nice hotel but

location
6
it is good. however we were not given a double sized bed
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alvin K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 23 stycznia 2016
Great front desk service!

Friendly and efficient check in, clean room and convenient location.
8,3
It was a fabulous stay! And this was my second time with this hotel. At first Agoda mixed up my room type, but the issue was efficiently resolved by a great front desk supervisor by the name of Chris Ng. As an apology for the mixing up, I was up graded to a junior suite room! Hotel is clean and staffs are courteous and helpful. But breakfast can improve with more food varieties. Will be back when visiting Hong Kong.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wai L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 22 stycznia 2016
Value for money

Location, price and service
8
The location is great, a short walk to causeway bay. Plenty of transport to choose from. Very helpful staff. but we had noisy neighbours.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandra F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 21 stycznia 2016
nice hotel but

location location location
6
it is good but we were not given a double bed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04