Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : Rosedale On The Park
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Recepcja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Foyer Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wejście Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament
Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Siłownia Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 313
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,6

z 3020 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (3020)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2009
ok

Blisko do metra
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wygląda w porządku, nieco gorzej w pokojach - są bardzo małe. Otoczenie hotelu takie sobie, widok z okna (przynajmniej w moim przypadku ) był okropny. Zaletą tego hotelu jest niewątpliwie bliskość do stacji metra ale także otoczenie centrum handlowego oraz licznych sklepów (także spożywczych), zabrakło jednak restauracji w okolicy tego hotelu. Generalnie można polecić ten hotel jeżeli ktoś zatrzyma się tam na okres nie dłuższy niż 3-4 noce.
Sutanto P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 18 maja 2015
holiday in hongkong

clean,comfort,
7
Most of the staff dont like to smile.. location bit far from mrt but near bus stop
Tan S. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 maja 2015
Hk in summer

Cleanliness in the room
8,3
All was good except that we had to change our access card twice within 3 days because it was faulty. Need to improve on the accuracy of the card system to improve.
Hock Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 12 maja 2015
good stay at good location

shower, comfortable bed, location
9,3
Very simple and straightforward to check in and out. Room is just nice and bed is comfortable. Pillows were a bit soft for me. Shower is fantastic.
Lim M. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 maja 2015
Great location and services

It's location is located within walking distance to causeway bay shopping district. Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel.
8,7
location is good price was attractive for the location. Clean and comfortable room. Things that can be better: - was given a twin bed instead of queen bed. Has requested for queen previously. Small issue though
Pierre I. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 maja 2015
nice, comfortable, and clean.

The hotel has a great location, the staff can converse in English very well, and the rooms were cozy, comfortable, and clean.
7,7
We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel, which offered good value for money. It's near a major shopping center, the MTR station is nearby (a brisk 5 minute walk), and they offer a shuttle service to and from the hotel, which ran according to schedule. The only complaints we had are very minor: They should expand the elevator music playlist (we heard the same sonata over and over), and on one night, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels after they removed the old ones. Having been recently renovated, the hotel's rooms and bathrooms are still very clean--we hope they can maintain this. The views from the upper floors are excellent, so that helps with the ambiance too. As to the dining outlets, we only ate at the hotel for breakfast, and the breakfast buffet selection was adequate but nothing special. There seemed to be a lot more diners at dinner time, so maybe it gets better. In any case, I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Seamas W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 2 maja 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
6,3
Jean-Luc C. Podróż służbowa France, 29 kwietnia 2015
nice location, good staff

location, MRT proxmity, close to shops and restaurants
6
Friendly staff
Lap Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 26 kwietnia 2015
value for money

value, staff, functionality
9,3
good
Stephanie W. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 26 kwietnia 2015
pleasant and surprising wkend getaway

staff very polite and made sure to explain why the lifts didn't work on the day we checked out.
8,7
Everything was perfect except speed and efficiency of lifts. Got frustrated that we had to wait at least 10mins for the lifts and nearly got us late for our breakfast. The room was spacious and clean. Choice of breakfast was above average. Sometimes the staff from room service smelt like cigarettes. But overall, was above average. I'd return again and have this hotel as my regular choice and advise friends/families to stay there.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong HongkongRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FoyerRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - WejścieRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SiłowniaRosedale Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Łazienka

Recenzje klientów - Rosedale Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04