lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 274
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2728 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2728)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2009
ok

Blisko do metra
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wygląda w porządku, nieco gorzej w pokojach - są bardzo małe. Otoczenie hotelu takie sobie, widok z okna (przynajmniej w moim przypadku ) był okropny. Zaletą tego hotelu jest niewątpliwie bliskość do stacji metra ale także otoczenie centrum handlowego oraz licznych sklepów (także spożywczych), zabrakło jednak restauracji w okolicy tego hotelu. Generalnie można polecić ten hotel jeżeli ktoś zatrzyma się tam na okres nie dłuższy niż 3-4 noce.
Lih C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Excellent , comfortable stay at Rosedale!

The location of the hotel is excellent. it is near tge shopping areas in causeway bay and near the eatery places in tai hang.
9,3
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and very comfortable stay. We will definitely come back with our kids next time!
Xiufeng T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 15 września 2014
Good hotel and service

Customer Service, delicious food and location
9
Very good to stay in Rosedale, especially the service here. Thanks!
Brendon R. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 13 września 2014
Fine for the money and location

Great internet and free
6,3
Was a good place for business, if you just need a place to stay in the area , its a good size for one person, with good internet, nothing flash. TV was a bit old as the hotel - as a business person, media is key, good internet and good TV
Jackson T. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 10 września 2014
Great value!

Value for money, the view facing Victoria Park, the clean toilet in my room.
8
I stayed at this hotel more than 10 years ago and was very pleased that it has been well maintained at my last visit. Toilet's condition is good. Very well done considering I paid only around USD 200 for 2 nights' stay.
Chaoyu Z. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 7 września 2014
Good location

Good service
8,3
U C. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 7 września 2014
convenient

close to shops
7,3
good
Sistine B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 7 września 2014
It was a good stay.

I got upgraded to a suite!
7,7
Maureen T. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 5 września 2014
Staff

Staff ,location,cleanliness
9,3
We were very happy with the customer service and the location .
Sharon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 września 2014
Happy Return Customer

Cosy, location & value for money
7,7
This is my 2nd stay with Rosedale. Still as happy as my first stay with them last year. Will always be a top choice of hotel for my visit to HKG. Will surely recommend Rosedale to my friends as well. Love the location, not too far from the CWB malls & MTR station.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A06