lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 274
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2767 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2767)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2009
ok

Blisko do metra
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wygląda w porządku, nieco gorzej w pokojach - są bardzo małe. Otoczenie hotelu takie sobie, widok z okna (przynajmniej w moim przypadku ) był okropny. Zaletą tego hotelu jest niewątpliwie bliskość do stacji metra ale także otoczenie centrum handlowego oraz licznych sklepów (także spożywczych), zabrakło jednak restauracji w okolicy tego hotelu. Generalnie można polecić ten hotel jeżeli ktoś zatrzyma się tam na okres nie dłuższy niż 3-4 noce.
Cuiyuan Z. Podróż służbowa China, 16 października 2014
Nice Hotel, worth for money

kind and polite staff, clean condition
9
good. will come next time
Philip W. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 października 2014
Good value for Hong Kong

Location, pleasant
7,3
Convenient, pleasant reasonable room
Lionel L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 października 2014
Very convenient to public transportation, shopping

close to good shopping,restaurants, transport
7,3
Prompt service by concierge,reception. Was in Hong Kong when the student protest was on. We were not inconvenience and interrupted. Had a large room with a separate lounge area which feels like a suite. Good value for Hong Kong standard.
Nadirah B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 2 października 2014
Best for Muslims

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
you don't need to worry about how to go to the hotel as there's a free shuttle service from the airport(can ask the airport staff for help). The service was excellent and they had patience. For Muslims who are worried about finding halal food, there's a shop near the hotel called warung malang that is only 5 mins walk away from the hotel which was perfect for me and my friend. It is also in between two MTR(causeway bay and Tin Hau station) that is very convenient for me. It is only 15 mins walk from the hotel for both stations. This hotel is a value for money and I'm glad I chose this hotel. I would come book this hotel again if there's any opportunity for me to visit Hong Kong again.
Sheena W. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
A little walk (appx 10mins) from Causeway Bay MTR

Friendly staff
6
Rosedale is a kind far from the major shopping malls & MTR at Causeway Bay. Though the website indicated it was a 6mins walk to the MRT, during our 5days stay, we timed and it was appx 12-15mins walk instead. Being extremely exhausted by end of the day from the walking, the walk of 12-15mins back the hotel seem like a long journey and reluctant walk. Our room was EXTREMELY TINY (superior/20.44sqft) - after bringing 2 lugguage into the room, we could HARDLY WALK around. The walkway in the room had became a one-way lane. Condition of the room & corridor to the room was very old. There was a musky carpet smell which we didn't like.
Khalid B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 24 września 2014
tiptop service hotel

locations,staff hospitality,room comfort
9,3
Excellent service hotel. We definitely will stay here again on our next trip to hongkong
Hans S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 24 września 2014
Hans and Ingrid hotel review

Friendly Staff , Location ,service.
8
Staff was very helpful and friendly at all times.
Juliaai T. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 18 września 2014
another hotel for me in hk

location, location, location
7,3
H2 bus is good but not stop in front of the hotel.
Lih C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 18 września 2014
Excellent , comfortable stay at Rosedale!

The location of the hotel is excellent. it is near tge shopping areas in causeway bay and near the eatery places in tai hang.
9,3
Very helpful staff. Pleasant and very comfortable stay. We will definitely come back with our kids next time!

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C05