lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rosedale On The Park Hotel

8 Shelter Street, Causeway Bay, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Rosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Causeway Bay Liczba pokoi: 274
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,5

z 2689 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
8,0
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,8
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (2689)
Sortuj według:
Sylwia K. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 30 grudnia 2009
ok

Blisko do metra
6,3
Hotel z zewnątrz wygląda w porządku, nieco gorzej w pokojach - są bardzo małe. Otoczenie hotelu takie sobie, widok z okna (przynajmniej w moim przypadku ) był okropny. Zaletą tego hotelu jest niewątpliwie bliskość do stacji metra ale także otoczenie centrum handlowego oraz licznych sklepów (także spożywczych), zabrakło jednak restauracji w okolicy tego hotelu. Generalnie można polecić ten hotel jeżeli ktoś zatrzyma się tam na okres nie dłuższy niż 3-4 noce.
James W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 26 sierpnia 2014
Nice to stay here

Nice location, good customer service
10
Yi Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 24 sierpnia 2014
Very comfortable room, good location

room clean,space enough, good location
7,3
it's all beyond my imagination,because the front desk give us a promotion when we check in. the hotel is only 5 mins walk to causeway bay metro station, and very close to the shopping center——time square.
Beng B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 17 sierpnia 2014
Good Service

Service, room and location
8,3
The entrance was a little obscure as it was inside a small lane. Besides this everything else is good though the hotel looks a little jaded. It was a short walk to Sogo and the Causeway Bay MTR and shopping area. The Airport Express free shuttle is at the back of the hotel outside MaDonald's. If it rains and one has luggages, it will be difficult to even get there as there is no shelter at the waiting stop. However the best thing about the hotel is its service ! The Concierge and bell boys were extremely helpful and attentive and went out to help me to set my iPhone to their local dialect and back to English again when I needed to send a message in their dialect. I was equally impressed with the service of the restaurant staff during breakfast. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and were prompt to attend to requests and needs. It was service with a smile ! Kudos !
Meidiana M. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 14 sierpnia 2014
Nice

Location, comfort, good staff
9
Not far from causewaybay sogo, ikea, etc. You can even take tram to reach there.
Shum K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 3 sierpnia 2014
Free upgrade to a suite!!!

location + free room upgrade to a suite
7,3
We stayed in a small room for the first 3 nights and then we left for Macau. After we came back, we got a free upgrade to a suite!!!!
Pansy L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 31 lipca 2014
Location is okay ,room is not small but Room is b

Room is be quiet !
7,3
Overall is good
Shum K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 lipca 2014
Good location and service, but room is TOO SMALL

Location, location, location
7,3
everything ok, only the room is too small
Pui L. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 lipca 2014
Insufficient Air Conditioning

I have high expectation of this hotel based on previous experience using it. However this time the air conditioning is not running well and was hot all night.
7,7
Hope they renovate the hotel rooms soon!
Chan W. Podróż z partnerem China, 27 lipca 2014
The hotel is so so

the hotel is not easy to find, it is far away from Sogo, and the hotel room looks old
6
First of all, i though the hotel room might be similar to those in New Rosedale, but when i entered the room, i found that it was a bit old in terms of the room settings and facilities. I was a bit disappointed, coz the money i spent on this hotel might offer me a better room in other hotels. And i had a 15 -20 min walk from the MTR station before I returned to the hotel. The only good thing was restaurants available nearby.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rosedale On The Park Hotel HongkongRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRosedale On The Park Hotel Hongkong - Apartament

Recenzje klientów - Rosedale On The Park Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05