Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1029 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1029)
Sortuj według:
Damian W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 1 listopada 2015
Wygodny, spore pokoje, sniadania kupić na miejscu

Położenie, wygoda, śniadania
8,7
Jest ok, jedynie Gym to pomyłka. Mały i praktycznie na strychu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ng W. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 kwietnia 2016
Good location
4,7
Its in good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Toh K. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 23 kwietnia 2016
super fantastic hotel
6,7
great hotel great location! staff polite helpful efficiency room big n comfortable n clean free wifi n room provided free idd calls to anywhere in the world
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Yoshiyuki M. Podróże służbowe Japan, 21 kwietnia 2016
Comfortable
5,7
convenient location, quiet, nice pool. if wifi was free, it would be perfect.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jared M. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 20 kwietnia 2016
Biz
6
Great room and breakfast
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winnie O. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 marca 2016
Extremely disappointed
3,3
Was extremely disappointed was charged twice for staying here, I explained that I have paid through agoda, the staff then went on to explained that its company policy & they will refund once we check out. I have checked out & yet I was still charged twice. Do check your bill before you check out & make sure this doesn't happen to you. Also when I checked in, this supposed to be a four/five star hotel but there was no shampoo or shower gel in the bathroom, I had to call to get them to send over the general amenities
Zgłoś tą recenzję
C J. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 28 marca 2016
Great place, Great Location
6
A truly lovely hotel , well maintained and great staff. There is nothing more I can possibly add! Well done !
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jerry T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 14 marca 2016
Fantastic experience

Accomodating staff and very clean
9,3
Its was a fantastic experience staying in thsi hotel because of the helpful and accomodating staffs. Our stayed in this hotel is such a wonderdul experience and i will not hesitate to come back again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tsang P. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 marca 2016
Nice buffet and room

Location food
10
Near Mtr. Got free upgrade Got 25%off for the buffet. But tv in bathroom is out of order
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Olivia A. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 13 marca 2016
Had a great time.
6,3
We had a great time and enjoyed the services and the room
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Royal Garden Hotel Hong kongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A02