Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Garden Hotel

69 Mody Road Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1045 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 1

Wart swojej ceny
7,8
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,8
Wszystkie recenzje (1045)
Sortuj według:
Damian W. Podróże służbowe Poland, 1 listopada 2015
Wygodny, spore pokoje, sniadania kupić na miejscu

Położenie, wygoda, śniadania
8,7
Jest ok, jedynie Gym to pomyłka. Mały i praktycznie na strychu
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong H. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 27 maja 2016
Excellent!
6,7
Good location near shopping and eating area and within sec to metro station.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
John W. Podróże z partnerem Canada, 23 maja 2016
Shower door
5,3
1. Shower door jammed at bottom. Can't close or open. 2. Kettle cover and sprout have too much residuel. 3. We stayed 6 nights, room not vaccumed. 4. Garbage can cover in bathroom dirty.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Catherinenah J. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 22 maja 2016
Great
4,7
Great hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michaela S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Germany, 21 maja 2016
Very good located close to most important Metro St
6,3
.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael B. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 21 maja 2016
Overall good experience until checkout
6
Bad experience at checkout. Stayed for 3 nights but room rate somehow 200 HK more for third night. Also arguing with me over minibar charges for a single airline bottle of scotch ( I used one- they were charging for two) we were rushing for airport and they held up our checkout while someone went to room to recount mini bar and confirmed I was right. Very rude and all over a $2 US charge when I am paying $1000 US for 3 nights! Next time I will stay at the Shangri La much nicer
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Li K. Podróże służbowe Hong Kong, 16 maja 2016
Wifi is bad
3,7
Limited only 2 device for wifi?! Is 2016 , how expensive the wifi signal could be
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jieying L. Podróże z partnerem China, 15 maja 2016
good
6,7
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leong C. Podróże grupowe Singapore, 2 maja 2016
Great Services!
5
Room services is really efficient and good!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jumei S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 1 maja 2016
nice bed, and food
6,7
nice bed, and food, also the dessert in Fine Food.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Royal Garden Hotel Hong kongRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - ŁazienkaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Centrum BiznesoweRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - RecepcjaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Garden Hotel Hong kong - Siłownia


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B06