Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Royal Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia
Lokalizacja: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 9150 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (9150)
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Fontelo M. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 20 kwietnia 2014
Hotel Royal is an intellectual choice!

It's staff, shuttle bus and the vicinity of hotel royal.
8,3
It was overwhelming! The staff were so accommodating! Filipinos are really hospitable! Good thing we are good in speaking English.
Ka K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 19 kwietnia 2014
casinos all around

friendly and helpful staff
5,3
Conditioner is not provided in a 5 star hotel room, it is not acceptable!!!
Gina Z. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 17 kwietnia 2014
reuested not granted

nice surroundings, comfortable, friendly staff
8,3
its nice but i request for higher floors and quiet, but they give us lower flr and its too noisy specially after midnight.
Toh X. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 17 kwietnia 2014
Clean hotel, good service

friendly staff, clean hotel, free shuttle bus service
6,3
friendly staff, clean hotel, free shuttle bus service.
Jun Y. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 17 kwietnia 2014
Comfortable rooms , friendly staff

Easy accessible , Friendly staff , close to tourist attraction
7
John R. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 16 kwietnia 2014
Good quiet spot in Macau city

Swimming pool, no casino, few tour groups
8,7
Another good stay, got a free room upgrade to boot. Far enough from the madding crowd.
Lilyana S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 kwietnia 2014
BRAVO for ROYAL HOTEL

comfortable room, friendly staff, good service
7
Hotel condition, room & service is excellent, but just abit crowded. We're happy and will be back again to Royal hotel. The only bad experience with shuttle bus driver, he is quiet rude. Overall about hotel is BRAVO.
Thorek G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 13 kwietnia 2014
mediocre stay

breakfast is good, staff are helpful except in restaurant, near ruins of st. paul
6,3
Martin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 10 kwietnia 2014
Nice location away from casinos

Large rooms, cleanliness, friendliness
8,7
Arriving at the ferry terminal it was a short 5-10 minute trip on the shuttle bus to the hotel. Although I arrived at midday before the check-in time of 3pm, they were able to find me a room after about 20 minutes wait during which I spent speaking to the bell-boy who gave me a map and guidebook, a few recommendations of places to visit and how best to get around (use the free casino shuttles). A large hotel with pleasantly large rooms, spotlessly clean with all necessary amenities in the room. Pleasant pool and well equipped fitness centre. For access to the old city, I would recommend a taxi to the A'Ma temple, then it is a pleasant 3 hour stroll back passing all the sites, with the route well signposted. For access to the casinos, the hotel runs a shuttle bus which passes those on the main island, or you can get one of the many shuttles from the ferry port to the Cotai strip.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Pub/HolRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C05