lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 10732 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (10732)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Lee C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 29 marca 2015
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.

Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
8,7
Good Location, Room clean & comfortable.
Carolyn C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 29 marca 2015
Comfortable Stay

Quiet, clean, and convenient
10
Delun J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Big room and bed, nice location

Big Room and Price
8
Big Room and Price, not too bad, would come back again
Gillian C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 marca 2015
Fantastic Staff

Staff, location, room
9,7
Staff well-selected and trained to high standard; friendly, helpful and courteous. Location within walking distance of most things. Room comfortable, well-equipped and clean....WiFi worked well despite others' comments. To make it even closer to perfect I would suggest: biscuits/snack in room with the tea & coffee more prominent signage at the airport to locate the desk for the shuttle bus arrange for the airport shuttle to drop off at Taipa ferry terminal which is very close-by. I enjoyed my stay and would stay again and also recommend to others
Hazel B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 26 marca 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

It has a very good location. Hotel facilities are well maintained and has good amenities. Hotel staff were very polite, kind and accomodating.
10
It was excellent. I have been staying at this hotel every time i visit macau. It is centrally located to some hotel-casinos like grand lisboa, hotel lisboa, mgm grand, wynn hotel and star world hotel. It is 5min away from the macau ferry terminal where all casino shuttle buses (offering free transpo) are found. Royal hotel is also surrounded with restaurants offering good food for a good price. Just a block away from the marketplace. Few mins away from ruins of st paul and senado square. All the hotel staff are very kind, polite, respectful and very accomodating. They also give you tips on how to explore macau. Hotel price for a night stay is also affordable. They also have a casino (mocha) at the 1st floor. And swimming pool and fitness gym at the 3rd flr. Housekeeping staff also did excellent jobs in cleaning our room. Ambience is likewise excellent.
Michael L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 24 marca 2015
good

1) location 2) staff friendly. 3) cleanliness
7,7
Overall good accept the free shutltle bus driver was unfriendly and never send us to the destinations ( twice).
Tuang P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
not bad

clean ,hotel staff friendly,
3,3
the lift to room are very bad n slow,the wifi service very slow,shulttle bus driver very rude,actually the is only 3 star
Li Y. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 marca 2015
Average hotel with free upgrade

Free upgrade, hotel with casino, location and staff ..
7,3
Firstly check in and out was prompt. Staff greets well and welcome with smile. Room is average, comfortable and clean. Location is near to center of action, free shuttle to terminal and Venetian but must make advance reservation. So far is ok to stay here. Happy we got a free upgrade. I always got free upgrade and thanks for booking with Agoda. This hotel is overrated maybe 4 star. Will recommend to friend and family if the rates is cheaper.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A06