Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
11381 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11381)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ong C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 sierpnia 2015
1 pasport only can use 1 id wifi

clean easy good
7,3
price normal / clean
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Min H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 sierpnia 2015
This is my first choice of hotel in Macau stay

Helpful Staff, perfect location and clean room
10
Overall, I am satisfy with the hotel's cleanliness, but this time, there is something that impressed me. During my check out, the hotel staff were being super helpful for helping us to get a taxi to the airport. They were standing under the hot sun for 30 minutes trying to call a taxi, and continuously calling taxi station to book a taxi for us. We are so pleased with not only the location, the comfy of the hotel, but also the awesome service provided to the guest.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felix H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 sierpnia 2015
Comfy and great location

Location, Comfort, Cleaniness
9,7
Loved it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seau C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 sierpnia 2015
No Shuttle to Airport

comfort room, clean, helpful staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Po F. Podróż z partnerem China, 18 sierpnia 2015
close to the old Macau at reasonable price

10 minutes walk to the world heritage the ruins of the St Paul's Cathedral, clean and safe, great indoor warm water swimming pooll,
9,3
If you like world's heritage sites and the historical Macau rather than man made attraction, Royal Hotel is definitely one of the choices. It was recently renovated. There are good food at reasonable price nearby. But if you want good city view from the room, need to pay a bit more. The indoor swimming pool is well designed and well managed.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Roland L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 sierpnia 2015
superb room and services

best room ever at macau on that price
9,7
Will recommand to other
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lim H. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 15 sierpnia 2015
Nice location and value for money

Nice location and value for money and convenient
8
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Hou J. Podróż służbowa China, 15 sierpnia 2015
good hotel

good service/clean/good facility
9,3
very good,will consider to live here again^_^
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A01