lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 10929 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (10929)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Hau M. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 5 maja 2015
Good

Clear, helpful & comfortable
7,7
Good
Tiam S. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 4 maja 2015
overall is good, gym not well equip.

service, location, well trained staff.
8,3
Vijay D. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 3 maja 2015
Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Location, Room size
6
I woke up the next morning from my stay with a scar on my forehead, which later turned into a large infection with puss pustules. It has been 4 days now and it is slowly healing with antibiotics medication. The doctors said it could have been a bed bug or some rash, infected from a cut. All I know is I went to sleep in this hotel (which, I must say looked clean and comfortable) but woke up with what looked like a standard mosquito bite, but later developed into the nastiest rash I've experienced. It is also unfortunate that I went to TsimShaTsui the next day and stayed at another hotel (Guangdong Hotel) where I saw a large bed bug crawling towards me the next morning. It has not been a pretty holiday to HK/Macau for me and my wife.
Meghan R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 3 maja 2015
Fun stay in Macau

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good location
8,3
We got a great deal for this hotel on agoda - 40% off! The hotel was very nice, clean, and the location was convenient. However, I would not have paid full listed price for this hotel.
Lew W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 2 maja 2015
Clean and comfortable

cleanliness ambiance new building
9,3
Nice room. Ideal location. Value for money
Ellie N. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 2 maja 2015
good location, comfortable stay, value for money

location, cleanliness, services
10
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful. The location is good, within walking distance to the sight seeing area
Chi W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 2 maja 2015
Satisfied

Good location, swimming pool and gym, clean rooms
9,3
Definitely a good choice among other 5 stars hotels
Katherine L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 28 kwietnia 2015
Good

value for money
8,7
Value for money, many restaurants nearby, bed is big and comfortable, location not far away from landmarks, around 10-15 mins walk, will definitely visit next time.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja


AS-AGWEB-3C01