lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 10492 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (10492)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Et K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 28 stycznia 2015
good place to stay

good service,good food,nice room,value for money
9,3
it is such a pleasure to stay in Royal Hotel ..my wife and i have a wonderful staying experience ..value for money too.
Eleazar R. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 28 stycznia 2015
4 Star

The Filipino Staffs is Good but Chinese is no Good Not smiling.
7,3
Its pleasant specially the Filipino Staff is always on the rescue if Chinese can't understand what we are talking in English.
Tzu-Heng H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Taiwan, 27 stycznia 2015
good location, clear room

location,location,location
9,3
Apapat C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 26 stycznia 2015
it is not a 5 star hotel but everything is nice

the room is okay. Clean and not too small. Free shuttle bus
8,7
It was okay clean room and free shuttle bus. But WiFi at the room was so slow. I had to come to the lobby to use it.
Natassia B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 26 stycznia 2015
Good hotel but eat and drink elsewhere

Clean and comfortable rooms
6,3
Food was not good, Asian platter was cold and took forever to arrive. Cocktail service in front foyer bar area were not good, they didn't know the ingredients or how to make many of the drinks.
Eugence N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 stycznia 2015
RoYaL HoTeL macau

cleanliness,staffs,location
10
Eugence N. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 26 stycznia 2015
City Heart of Macau

cleanliness,staffs,location
10
wifi connection could be enhanced further
Ching Y. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 stycznia 2015
AIR-CON TOO HOT, BED TOO SMALL, NO VIEW

CLOSE TO TOURIST AREA
4,7
DEFINTELY NOT

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B08