Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
11284 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11284)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kam H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2015
clean and tidy

shuttle bus to taipa needs improving. 2 schedules a day is not enough
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Bathroom is large, comfortable sofa and bed, friendly staff
8,3
Overall comfortable exept for the lack of shuttle bus from airport and weak Wi-Fi.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Claudia C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
Stay at Royal Hotel

Location, price and food
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Elemas E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2015
fantastic stay at hotel royal macau

free wifi, location, clean room, value for money
7
Its location is near to senado square and st. Paul ruins , just a few minutes walk. There's a 7eleven and restaurants across the hotel. Free shuttle bus' routes are only to macau ferry terminal and venetian hotel. The room is quite clean and has comfortable bed. The room also has body scale and iron, which make the hotel differ from the other. Hotel shampoo, bath gel, conditioner and body lotion usually smells not really good, but this hotel's soaps smell great, with some aigner perfume in it( not quite sure, but it smells nice anyway). The view from my room was not that pleasing. The hotel staffs are very friendly. One of the pool staff even showed me the way to a swimsuit shop! One thing that was quite bothering me was the lift. The lift was very very slow. Overall, the stay was very pleasing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ying Q. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Hotel Stay Review

Location
6,7
Reasonable.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chen J. Podróż służbowa China, 21 lipca 2015
big room, clean, friendly

big room, clean, friendly
10
big room, clean, friendly
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Phaik C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 lipca 2015
Value for money but service need to improve furthe

Cleanliness, comfortable, near to attraction
7,7
Overall is good and also near to attraction. But less schedule of shuttle bus from hotel to attraction, and also few attraction arranged shuttle bus only. We have to walk to nearest attraction (15 min per attraction) because no taxi willing to drive short distance.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nazym K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mongolia, 15 lipca 2015
Bed sheets wasnt so good and the bath towels

Location is the best
6,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3C02