Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 11946 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 2

Wart swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11946)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróże z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Artur L. Podróże służbowe Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michelle K. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 3 maja 2016
4days 3Nights in Royal Hotel
5,3
Good location, good environment, value for money
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Temora M. Podróże z partnerem United Kingdom, 1 maja 2016
Good location
6
This hotel was fine for the money. Shuttle runs from the left hand side of the bus park. You may to look for it as it was not at the correct stance
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric H. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 1 maja 2016
Great hotel
6
I've stayed here once previously and it's just as I remembered, great!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tse L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 30 kwietnia 2016
good
5
good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Woan T. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 30 kwietnia 2016
Location and clean room
5,3
I booked an upgraded room to Premier, despite the room is little small but overall the room was very cleaned and the bed and couch were very comfy. we also get complimentary afternoon tea and free shuttle to Venetian and Galaxy, very convenient.! I will recommend this hotel to friends
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilasinee K. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 26 kwietnia 2016
Good hotel
5
Everything is ok. However, there is no shuttle bus between the airport and the hotel so it's quite not convenient compared to other 5 stars hotels that this hotel claims they are.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Leonard L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 25 kwietnia 2016
Value for money and good location
5,3
Near to everyway. A lot of local food nearby. Shutter bus to ferry terminal every 30min.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Veeratep M. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Thailand, 24 kwietnia 2016
Professional staff
6
Very helpful and courteous staff. Very professional.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzje 1 - 2 z 2
Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - WyposażenieRoyal Hotel Makau - WejścieRoyal Hotel Makau - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A07