Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 11034 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11034)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Lo C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 maja 2015
Good to stay

service staff, comfort room
8
Quite a good hotel with such a low price, very good service standard. Worst thing is shuttle only provided to limited location and driver can tell you that place jam, i dont want go there. Shuttle only until 9++pm
Shannon L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 maja 2015
near market, hard find taxi

location, room big, value for money
8
Room is big, internet WiFi free but limited speed, hard to get taxi, overall still OK. May visit in future
Lee L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 23 maja 2015
some staff very snob!

location, cleanlinesds, comfort
6
i spend 4nights in Royal hotel. actually quite happy with the stay, however during check out, the staff attitude really make me feel the hotel has over-rated! a lady check out before me, i believe she is an european, the staff offers her by "ma-am, do u need me to call a taxi for you?".. when heard of this, the first tought come into my mind was "wow! this hotel really good service". BUT, I REALLY WRONG!! cos when my turn to check out, her attitude has totally changed! she never address me, that's fine! when i request her help to call for a taxi, her reply was "you wait outside, when no taxi then only i call for u!!" WTH!! what kinda attitude is this?! from then, i really feel the hotel need to check their staff especially those who stand at front desk!
Siowai N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Macau, 18 maja 2015
Staff problem

good scent once step in. cleanliness. roomy and comfortable.
7
overall, the stay is alright. However, at night time, the neighbour opened the door and smoke, they talked so loud and yet, there is no staff members to give them a friendly reminder of not doing this annoying behavior. My friend from outside called hotel to contact me, the staff asked him to speak Chinese. ALso at one time, my other friend called and speak English, the staff may not understand english well and transferred the call to some other department.
Ka H. Podróż w większej grupie Hong Kong, 17 maja 2015
Just above average

Clean living environment with a just-a-okay gym room and swimming pool
8
Everything is okay in this hotel. However, the reason why I would think it is overrated is the wifi. The wifi page for login in before you use it is seriously fatal, let alone the speed of the so-called wifi. Free Wifi service is just a basis requirement for such a so-called 5-star hotel. Need not comment on the speed of the wifi, just the connection problem has already made me mad. I WONT RECOMMEND SUCH A HOTEL TO OTHERS!
Yety G. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 17 maja 2015
Wifi was very poor. I even can't make an WA call

Location, price
8,3
Ok
Katherine L. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 16 maja 2015
small room

staffs are nice and helpful
8
This was my second time visit and i was quite disappointed this time. The air conditioner could not be adjusted as the button was missing hence i caught a cold after my stay. The phone next to my bed was out of order. And i could hear the noise at 2am from the corridor outside my room as some visitors were just back and chatted in a loud voice. I requested a morning call in the concierge but no call finally. The bed is really small. But i wont expect much with such a price, and i think was just unlucky to have this room only.
Wilhelm D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Switzerland, 15 maja 2015
Our stay in hotel royal was a great experience

Room was huge, food is good. Locationis great
8,3
It was s very good experience and i will for sure be back someday with some friends

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A03