lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Royal Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 9821 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (9821)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Syazrah A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 21 września 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better

Bed, Bathroom, Location
8
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Daniel C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 września 2014
Good vaule for money

Cleaniness & professional staffs
9,3
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Punnatat P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 19 września 2014
staff friendly

accommodation, satff , traveler
8
room clean, staff are frilendly
Yee W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 19 września 2014
good service of royal hotel

staff performance, cleanliness of the room, facilities in hotel
9,3
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staffs worked there very helpful and friendly
Kim S. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 17 września 2014
Good and reasonably priced.

service, location and price
9
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Kim M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 16 września 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Wei L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 15 września 2014
From airport to hotel

hang around the tourist attraction
9
I confused when I touch down airport. Luckily the tourist information counter guide me to check with Tops Holiday counter, they will arrange free shuttle bus send you to the hotel. The Tops Holiday tour counter just right end at the exit gate there. However it charge HKD24 per person when you want the hotel arrange shuttle service to airport. It has a casino in the hotel, hence I though it is suitable for non-gambling guest, but I was wrong. It is a standard 5-stars hotel, but not a luxury 5-stars. It cater many tour groups, hence I had a bad experience when waiting the lift go up together with a tour group who just checked in, it only 3 lifts at the lobby and it’s super slow… The check in process took some time, however they are willing to arrange the best room to adapt your requirement, such as non-smoking room, king size bed room, nice city view or so on. If you can walk, Lisboa casino and Ruins of St. Paul’s Cathedral is within walking distance. Otherwise, take bus is convenience. The hotel is located small road, but got public bus serve in that line, otherwise passby the garden infront further down is a main road, many bus lines serving there. On the other hand, the hotel does provide shuttle bus to Lisboa casino. The garden opposite is Vasco da Gama Munument, feel nothing just a normal garden with a monument, walk further got a souvenir store. A side got 7-11 convenient store and few local restaurants, the taste not bad and not that expensive.
Wai H. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 września 2014
poor location

staff hospitality
5
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Pub/HolRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C02