Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
11198 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11198)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Lau C. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 1 lipca 2015
Super patient staff

The staff is nice, friendly and helpful. The location is easy to find local nice food. The room is clean and comfortable.
8,3
Very pleasant.
Emlitia L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 1 lipca 2015
Good Location and Value for money

Location, comfort and staff support.
9
It was pleasant. The Front Desk was very helpful with the trouble we experienced with the WiFi connection.
Ka W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 czerwca 2015
Overall very good

Comfortable Clean Convenient
8,7
Loke L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 30 czerwca 2015
My 2nd time at royal hotel

staff helpfull &polite, room comfort
8,7
great. Very great, very very great . :)
Chow K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 29 czerwca 2015
Dinner too expensive

Cheap and clean, shuttle bus good
5,3
Danny N. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
Value for money

Value for money,cleanliness and centralized location for place of attractions
8,3
The room is clean and well tidied before check-in. Non-smoking room with high floor is my preferred. The only regret, is I didnt try the food of this hotel and swimming facility.
Wong P. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 czerwca 2015
ok

ok
6
Samantha Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 28 czerwca 2015
Felt like home

Excellent customer service, great location & value for money
8,3
I was traveling with my parents together with my 7 months old son. Traveling with toddler will be difficult at some point of time. I was truly amazed by their front desk personnel which is very observant & offered us a complimentary baby cod bed & expedite out check in precedure. Thanks to the team for their effort!!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

SG-AGWEB-6A06