lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Royal Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 9959 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (9959)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Ashlyn W. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 października 2014
Nice and Cosy

Location. Cosy. Away from casinos.
7,3
Awesome.
Chi W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 14 października 2014
Good money for value

Efficient service, pleasant staff, clean room
7,7
Nothing special
Judy C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 12 października 2014
Good, 15-20 minute walk to casinos/attractions

cleanliness, late check out, staff helpfulness
7
Good
Ka I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 12 października 2014
Good hotel but not worth for 5star

Near the city and not too far away from attraction
7,3
Hotel room is too small for me And the bed is not really clean....not airport free transfer from hotel to the airport
Swee K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 11 października 2014
Good experience

Price is low, room is clean, staff are friendly
7,3
Good customer service and pretty happy with my stay there. Only bad thing is the location which is not near to any major casino. Also, the shuttle service is one way. If they can make it two way it will be even better. Otherwise, be prepared to spend money on taxi to get back to hotel.
Yan J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 października 2014
Cheap 5 star hotel

Room gets upgraded automatically, shuttle service to ferry terminal and still within walking distance to Macau city for shopping.
7,3
Comfortable and happy with my stay as the hotel surrounding is quiet and near to a park. No casino but is okay with me as we do not gamble.
Sin I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 10 października 2014
I would like to stay in this hotel again

Food, Music, Location
10
One of the best hotels I have stayed in in Macau. The little bakery provides nice pies, cakes and muffins and the piano player at night makes for a nice chilled out evening in the lobby. The location is really good too. Go up the hill and there is a small cable car and lighthouse, go down the hill and there are a load of sports shops. The small swimming pool is nice and clean as is the hotel in general. I will be staying again.
Marian H. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 7 października 2014
Friendly Filipino staffs

nice, clean and cozy
8
It was awesome.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Pub/HolRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B08