lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Royal Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 9616 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (9616)
Sortuj według:
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Katherine B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
My Macau escape

The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
9
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.
Neil M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 17 sierpnia 2014
Average to poor hotel

proximity to Ferry, quiet
4,3
Hotel is expensive for a 3 star establishment. Transport is not guaranteed to ferry and need to wait for an hour for a bus. Taxis are non-existent. Lack of concern for issues by staff. Lobby is noisy and not peaceful. Clientele seem to be of demanding and noisy nature. Macau is not the city for a relaxing stay.
Chee H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 sierpnia 2014
Nice & comfortable hotel with good service

Clean, Location & Nice Service
8,3
We spent 1 night in Macau visiting friend and walk around. We had many experience travelling to Macau before in some big/luxury hotel and we decide to stay in Royal Hotel this time. Unlike those other big brand hotel, which is noisy & crowdy with bunch of tourists(HK & Taiwan ppl you will know what I mean, lol!). Royal hotel is peaceful and we enjoy our stay. Room is clean & the staffs are nice. Location is convenient which is close to the center of the city. Although the Casino is small and they only provide electronic gambling machine, it's fine for me as I gamble in other casino and only wish to enjoy a relaxing time at own hotel. Definitely our first choice on our next visit to Macau.
Firas F. Podróż z partnerem Iraq, 14 sierpnia 2014
GOOD

Breakfast quick service and cleanliness
8
GOOD
Goh L. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 12 sierpnia 2014
repeat customer

cosy room with big and bright bathroom. Walking distance to major attractions
8,7
Overall is ok, except while checking in, one of the male staff was very unfriendly, or unwilling attitude. NOt so nice to mention his name.
Hei H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
clean and good value

clean, simple and reasonable price
7,7
It was not my first time staying in this hotel. I used it mainly for business but this time with family. The hotel is decent with very reasonable price on sunday. Also, since it is near the major attraction, Ithink it is good for people who want to see the old stuff of Macau in stead of the casino or new building.
Ki P. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 10 sierpnia 2014
Not recommanded
4,3
Nothing special. Dirty and old room. There is no plug near the bed for phones, poor designs. Not close to attractions either.
Cheung M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 10 sierpnia 2014
If stay for one night then will be fine
3,7
Old...
Geoffrey S. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 10 sierpnia 2014
On the 'do not stay at again' list

large bed, good size room and helpful door staff
4,7
Unfortunately found the room furnishing old fashioned, carpet dirty and stained and only a shower over bath with old shower curtain. Dressing gowns frayed. The safe was flashing a low battery light so could not use. When the room was serviced the coffee was not replenished and there was only one toilet roll, no spare. Stayed here as close to where business had to be carried out, but in-room internet speed was so slow, could not work in the room on either mobile device.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Pub/HolRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B03