Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
11271 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (11271)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Chong L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 27 lipca 2015
Comfortable hotel

Bathroom is large, comfortable sofa and bed, friendly staff
8,3
Overall comfortable exept for the lack of shuttle bus from airport and weak Wi-Fi.
Claudia C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 26 lipca 2015
Stay at Royal Hotel

Location, price and food
6,7
Ying Q. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Hotel Stay Review

Location
6,7
Reasonable.
Phaik C. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 21 lipca 2015
Value for money but service need to improve furthe

Cleanliness, comfortable, near to attraction
7,7
Overall is good and also near to attraction. But less schedule of shuttle bus from hotel to attraction, and also few attraction arranged shuttle bus only. We have to walk to nearest attraction (15 min per attraction) because no taxi willing to drive short distance.
Nazym K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Mongolia, 15 lipca 2015
Bed sheets wasnt so good and the bath towels

Location is the best
6,7
Victoria M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
ok stay, clean hotel

room, cleanliness and some staff.
8
It was good over all!
Yew L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 12 lipca 2015
Quiet&nice environment but unexpected as 5* hotel

Clean, quiet, the best and powerful shower
8
A good place to stay with quiet and nice environment. Near to Ruins of St. Paul.However, It is located on a slope which is not recommended for people who will travel with elderly. The overall score for this hotel is just okay for a five star hotel(Very good price for 5 star hotel though) - The room space is consider small for a 3 person room. For room service we actually have to WAIT for about 30mins for the crew to come up and set up the extra bed that we pre-ordered online. Wifi signal very weak in room. They only have 2 time slot (11am and 5:30pm to Venetian ONLY). They do have shuttle bus service to ferry terminal for every 30mins.(Would suggest them to mention on their website that they do not provide shuttle bus to airport).
Debashis S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi India, 10 lipca 2015
Good location, affordable price, clean, own bus

Location - you can walk up to the Fort and Senado square. Has hotel bus to travel to Ferry terminal every 30 min. Two trips to the other island for Venetian Macau. Has many local dining places nearby.
8
Good. Stayed in a standard room at 12th floor - non-smoking one. Has a small swimming pool and a small fitness center. The park opposite is a great place to stretch out. You can reach the hotel from ferry terminal via hotel bus. We have not tried food as we tasted local flavors from local joints. Take back side room for quietness. Rooms are moderate in size. Has almost all modern facilities. WiFi inside the room is pretty weak.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07