lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 10616 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (10616)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
King L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2015
Nice hotel

good location, good service, good price
7,3
It's good.
Lam Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Hong Kong, 22 lutego 2015
Good location

Clean
7,7
Hoi S. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 lutego 2015
good location but a little bit old style

convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff
6,7
convenient, comfortable bed, nice staff. Only not good is that it has an a little bit old style.
Cindey P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 22 lutego 2015
not value for money

close to casino, clean pool, close to senado square/ruins of st. paul's cathedral
5,7
definitely not a 5star hotel as it had listed itself….. upon arrival the ushers for the shuttle bus were pretty rude and spoke in a very rude manner but to make up for it the receptionists were polite and nice. once we got to our room, the room smelt very weird….. like an old mouldy smell… it was so hard to stand for the 4 days we were there. every morning or every time we had left the room, we would have to spray perfume to try and get rid of the smell when we came back. it made me gag numerous times. the room was very small as well as the bathroom and as it was stated "5star"…. it came with a tv as small as an ipad.. the wifi only allowed one person to be using it, which i thought was crappy as all of our other hotels allowed the amount of stayers to access the wifi. it was also very slow which meant that you could barely even access it. on the contrary, it was a close walking distance to ruins of st. paul's cathedral and senado square. but thats about it for the pros. it was definitely not worth it for 3 nights.
Mui M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 lutego 2015
small but clean hotel,location not very convenient

clean, has a casino just downstairs with lots of jackpot machines, friendly staff
5,3
It was ok but location of hotel wasn't very good, need at least 10 mins walk to anywhere. Hotel shuttle, waiting point at Grand Lisboa is not known to the staff there, apparently the shuttle is not very often there! Pillows soft.
Claudia C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 21 lutego 2015
Stay in Hotel Royal in Macau

Location,
6
Yu P. Podróż z partnerem Taiwan, 20 lutego 2015
Better than I thought

Swimming pool. Smell nice. Clean
8,7
It was awesome during we stay in LNY. Such nice location and clean.
Richard O. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 lutego 2015
Great location and comfortable stay

nearby attractive area, shopping street just few street away,big and cleanliness room
8
great stay , it is 5min walking distance to shopping street with many food too. 15-20min walk to attractive sight seen. the only disadvantage was the TV and wifi function was not so great

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3C03