lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Pub/Hol Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjna Royal Hotel Makau - Sala Balowa Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 9654 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (9654)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Huag R. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Canada, 26 sierpnia 2014
good hotel

clean,have swimming pool,sauna。casino is small。there are two very small bad in stander room。
9,7
good and clean hotel
Cherrie S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 sierpnia 2014
The staff are very friendly & accommodating

Good location, walking distance to some beautiful spots
7
Our stay in Royal was good. The staff are accommodating. The room is ok except for the curtains which needs to be replace cause they are torned & the wifi in the room is poor. They should have in house massage service too
Hiroshi K. Podróż służbowa Japan, 24 sierpnia 2014
A little far from anywhere

Clean, Polite staff, New building
7,3
The shuttle bus is arranged between this hotel and ferry terminal per 30 minutes, but a little far from Cenado, and big casino so most of case we should take a taxi. I am sorry to see that both of two bathrobes were torn.
Kristine M. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 24 sierpnia 2014
Nice location and accommodating staff

Nice location, nice pool and facilities, friendly and very helpful staff
9,7
We stayed for 3 days in this hotel. It was really a pleasant stay. The hotel was about a 10minute walk to senado square which was very convenient. The hotel also offered a free shuttle bus ride to the nearby sights (i.e macau ferry terminal). The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. The facilities were also really nice. I liked the indoor pool and was also pleased they have a steam bath. This hotel offers great value for money.
Wai C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 23 sierpnia 2014
old hotel with no transport

locaton, price, 5 stars
4,3
i stayed several nights in this hotel before. some renovations were done in the last years; there is no or little transport facilities for hotel guest such that you keep waiting for taxi with no hope; at the end you have to take the public bus within a walking distance down the slope; towels and bed sheet should be up to 4 stars standard, anyway try a better one with a higher budget.
Cleotilde D. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 21 sierpnia 2014
short but excellent stay

clean, near shopping area and tourist attractions, courteous staff
8,3
Although i stayed here for only a night... it was quite an excellent experience because i was able to visit major tourist attractions like the senado square, ruins of saint paul, macau tower, fisherman's warf, the wyn hotel, grand lisboa, the macau ferry, sands etc. There are a lot of food shop near the hotel... as a filipino i felt at home because most of the staff were accomodating filipinos and they were very much willing to tell you how to reach different places...
Chi W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 20 sierpnia 2014
Friendly hotel

Well trained front desk staff, clean, quite
7
Good as I use to stay
Katherine B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 18 sierpnia 2014
My Macau escape

The pillows were fantastic - The beds were extremely comfortable - The location was very handy to everything -
9
My friend and I enjoyed our stay very much and would happily stay at the Royal Hotel again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Pub/HolRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Hotel Makau - Sala BalowaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Siłownia

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3A07