lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Miasto Macau, Makau (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Apartament Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Łazienka Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Basen Royal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napoje Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja
Royal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnny Royal Hotel Makau - Siłownia Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Foyer Royal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Restauracja Royal Hotel Makau - Recepcja
Okolica: Miasto Macau Liczba pokoi: 380
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 10251 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
7,6
Ocena pracowników
8,1
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,3
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,9
Wszystkie recenzje (10251)
Sortuj według:
Patryk T. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 17 sierpnia 2014
Pozytywne doświadczenie.

Czysto, komfortowo,miła obsługa.
9,3
Artur L. Podróż służbowa Poland, 23 kwietnia 2013
Rozsądna jakość w dobrej cenie

Hotel położony centralnie na wyspie. 5 minut taxi do przystani promowej. Doskonałe miejsce do pieszego zwiedzania Makau.
6,3
Bardzo sprawny personel. Miły i czysty pokój. Polecam ten hotel.
Sou M. Podróż z partnerem China, 17 grudnia 2014
Excellent

Portuguese food good
9,3
Kaye S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 15 grudnia 2014
Great Stay

Room Facilities, Staff Services and Food/Bakery
8,7
It was good. The room facilities were nice. Staff were accommodating, mostly Filipinos. Food was good too. Housekeeping services just needs a little follow through with replenishing bathroom amenities.
T P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 14 grudnia 2014
Disappointing

Room sevice, front desk were good
6
I've stayed a couple of times but this time , the given room is not up to par. Room was smaller. Felt itching sleeping on d mattress. Not sure whether the linen was clean. The king size bed was 2 single mattress put together. Was hard too. Overall disappointing.
Karen C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2014
good n clean

easy access everywhere but still quiet
8,3
Wing S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 grudnia 2014
Yellowish stain in bath room, Need bleach door.

Main door waitress very good service, open taxi door and record taxi no. Portuguese restaurant also with good service. Good Shuttle bus service.
4,7
My wife and me approach the check in counter, didn't inform us or ask us and arrange two single beds. Bad air ventilation, I set to 30 degree Celsus but still very cold at night, only one very thin layer of blanket on bed. Many yellowish stain in shower room. should spray some bleach to keep the bathroom free from yellowish stain.The bath gown very shabby. But the waitress services are very good.
Pei L. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 12 grudnia 2014
Poor WiFi, Police Inspection about 12am, Unsecure

Location, bus shuttle & clean room
5,3
Feel insecure as police checking passport door to door during midnight 12am on 11/12/14
Chia P. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 grudnia 2014
I will only give it 4-star

Location, Reasonable price, ok room
8,3
I do not think it's a 5-star hotel, if you are looking for 5-star there are better options around Macau. It's value for money with it's good location. Only a 10-15 minutes walk to Main attraction in Macau (E.g. Largo de Senado). When I was staying in the hotel, there were lots of tour groups in the hotel. So it's a bit chaotic in lifts and lobby.
Lam P. Podróż z partnerem China, 8 grudnia 2014
Good hotel

1. Clean 2. Tidy 3. Good Location
6
Room is clean and tidy, good location, easy to go to Macau Town Centre.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Hotel MakauRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ApartamentRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - ŁazienkaRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - RecepcjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - BasenRoyal Hotel Makau - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Hotel Makau - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Hotel Makau - SiłowniaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - FoyerRoyal Hotel Makau - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - RestauracjaRoyal Hotel Makau - Recepcja

Recenzje klientów - Royal Hotel, Makau

AS-AGWEB-3B06