lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Siłownia Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Łazienka Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Basen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolica Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolica
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 183 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (183)
Sortuj według:
Mary M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 marca 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 lutego 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 lutego 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 lutego 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 11 lutego 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8
Janice D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 2 lutego 2015
A very pleasant stay

friendliness of staff, location, quality and comfort of bed/bedding.
8,3
Cannot rate the field re dining/food as did not dine in the hotel. As it is a required field I have ticked box 1. Perhaps there should be a "not applicable" box to tick? The room was beautifully presented although there was no easy chair to sit on, and there was no dressing table/chair in front of the mirror. Neither was there a socket close to it to utilise hair stylers etc. The bedside reading lamp was not bright enough to read by. Small but important details. Nonetheless, a very enjoyable break, would definitely stay again.
Camille A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SiłowniaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ŁazienkaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A03