lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/Hol Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Siłownia Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Łazienka Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Basen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wyposażenie Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 147 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,0
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,3
Wszystkie recenzje (147)
Sortuj według:
Diana M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 29 września 2014
Our stay

The room, service by staff & location
10
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay & would be very happy to return, everything was clean & immaculate.
Rodney T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 29 września 2014
Outstanding hotel.

Staff, location and service.
10
Wonderful.
Ze H. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 19 września 2014
4 night stay @ royal on the park

location, internet, staff
8,7
it was great. as a business traveller, i put priority in a fast internet connection, and royal on the park delivers. it has lan and wifi connection and it is easy to use. thumbs up.
Louise M. Podróż służbowa Australia, 30 sierpnia 2014
Pleasant stay

comfortable bed, friendly staff, great conference food
9
Lots to love about this hotel. I was given rm530 and it was quiet and comfortable, especially after selecting the right pillow from the menu! Lovely view of the park which is well worth having a stroll through if you have the time. I was impressed to find real milk in the mini bar fridge, not the usual UHT long life blah when I arrived mid-afternoon in need of a cuppa. I also liked the room service breakfast, would've been better if it was hot though and a slice of toast with the eggs would've been nice. Every staff member I met was courteous and helpful and the food we enjoyed during our conference was first rate, great salads and good variety - hot water for tea/coffee was a bit of an issue but a minor thing really in overall good service.
Gnasekaran P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 4 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location, value for money and good service
8
The location is good. Hotel offers value for money. Service is good. Clean and comfortable. Will come back and will recommend family and friends. The area is very quite and peacful.
Mary H. Podróż służbowa Australia, 20 lipca 2014
BOUTIQUE CHARM AND REASONABLY PRICED

Great proximity to the best Brisbane has to offer; staff who are pleasant and obliging and comfortable light filled rooms.
9,7
This is our fourth stay at Royal On the Park and it mainatains a consistent standard. We eschew staying in higly priced accommodation preferring to spend our budget on shopping and dining. I have to say that we think we have struck gold with the Royal on the Park. The rooms are pleasant and clean and while the bathrooms are a tad tired they are clean and there is plentiful hot water and good linen. Proximity to the Eagle Street Dining precinct is a big plus and top restaurants are within walking distance. The Hotel's own Walnut restaurant always seems full and has a happy buzz. The small hotel bar is cosy and service is great. We love to walk through the Botanical Gardens across the Goodwill bridge to the Southbank precinct where the Art Gallery and Museum are sited and coffee shops and ethnic restarants are situated. Personally the best feature of the hotel is the amazing staff. Well done to them for creating a great welcoming environment.
Adrian H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Beautiful hotel

Easy access, cleanliness & great staff
7,7
Wilhelmina D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 19 lipca 2014
Hong Kong Family

Location, child-friendly, Food and Beverage Manager
6,3
Overall, a good experience and we are return customers to the Royal on the Park. Great location and good hotel if you have young children. Generally, the staff are friendly and helpful in most instances. The Food and Beverage Manager is excellent and an asset to the hotel. The daily housekeeping was not to the standard we expect (small touches overlooked, just a basic clean and tidy yet pyjamas left unfolded etc). This was not the case twelve months ago during our stay. Some front desk staff were somewhat dismissive and rude at times (particularly one female employee). The room service seemed expensive and the quality of the meals did not match the cost. Would recommend the hotel to families and would stay again with our family.
Nicole S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 16 lipca 2014
Professional staff, lovely large room, good value

Location, room service, professional staff
8,7
Frank E. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 15 lipca 2014
The Benchmark Has Been Raised.

Cleanliness, Exceptionally friendly and helpful Staff and close to city centre and dining options.
10
Fantastic. Really helpful and friendly staff, exceptionally clean and comfortable room. Close to everything we needed.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/HolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SiłowniaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ŁazienkaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - WyposażenieRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3A03