lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Siłownia Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Łazienka
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Basen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wyposażenie Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 166 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (166)
Sortuj według:
Kay T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
attention to detail

reception staff, comfy beds, food
7
I love this hotel which is why it pains me to say that the rooms are becoming somewhat shabby. Cracked tiles, bathroom door in need of repair, frayed curtains, cigarette burns on bathroom counter, damaged tap and leaking shower head; only 1 teabag and two towels for 3 guests (more were provided when asked for), no pool towels. The hotel is clean, the beds are comfy, the staff professional, friendly and polite. The restaurant looks Devine but we only had room service. I have already booked to stay again because I love this hotel, the people, the pool and the perfect location. A simple touch of maintenance would make my day and my stay perfect.
Neville B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 grudnia 2014
Tops

location, freindly staff,vale for money
8
One of the best places I have stayed.
Anne L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 7 grudnia 2014
wonderful time

staff food and location
9,7
wonderful
Yap E. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 1 grudnia 2014
PLEASANT STAY

CONVENIENT. WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO ANY RESTAURANTS , PUB AND MALLS NEAR THE RIVER
9
OVERALL , WE HAVE A PLEASANT STAY AT THE HOTEL. BUT WE DID NOT EXPECT THAT WE HAVE TO PAY FOR THE OVERNIGHT PARKING. THAT IS AN EXTRA COST WHICH WE DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT
Andrew L. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 23 listopada 2014
Location and friendly staff

Just a few blocks from the CBD, helpful staff, large quiet room with superb bed
8,7
We enjoyed the break and visiting all the galleries and museums just 20 minutes walk away
Helen B. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 23 listopada 2014
Comfortable

The bed and pillows,The Location and the price.
9,7
Even though its an old hotel, you would not really notice. Everything is up to a modern standard. The front entrance is welcoming and the valet parking is a nice touch. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The room was a good size with a lovely, never to be disturbed, view over the botanical gardens. The bed, pillows and sheets combined gave the best nights sleep i've had in a while. We stayed only the one night and did not dine in the hotel but did hear that it was booked out for christmas lunch and this was still November. The pool looked a good size too and well used and maintained. I would definitely return to this hotel again and again.
Julie R. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 9 listopada 2014
Good Location for city stay

Very near the park if you are going to a concert this would be the best Hotel, near Queen st Mall, Bed was comfy and god pillows.
8,7
I think the room was nice and clean, slept well as the mattress is comfortable and the pillows. Very near to Queen St mall and also 5 minutes drive from Qpac. The only negative got to Hotel at 1pm check in time and got told room was not ready and waited 20 minutes. The only other negative was asked for any special request and said can I have a good view as this is a gift for my Mother's 70th, request months before stay and got 4th floor :( I don't think they read the requests.
Louise H. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 1 listopada 2014
Convenient

Comfort location parking
7,7
We had a pleasant stay.
Allen J. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 27 października 2014
Old hotel in a quiet location

Park opposite hotel, walking distance to car rental offices and parking available
6,3
We placed a Make Up Room signage on the door knob on a Sunday before going out for the day only to return late at night to see that someone has turned the Make Up Room signage to Do Not Disturb! Probably the maid did it to avoid cleaning the room!
Sharon C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę South Africa, 23 października 2014
Convenient location

Convenient location close to ferry and Eagle Wharf. Great view of botanic gardens. Quiet and comfortable room.
8
Great, friendly staff and good location.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SiłowniaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ŁazienkaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - WyposażenieRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03