lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Siłownia Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Łazienka
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Basen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hotelu Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wyposażenie Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Okolica: Brisbane Centrum Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 176 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (176)
Sortuj według:
Camille A. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 stycznia 2015
Great location, very nice hotel

Very comfortable room, quiet and beautiful view over the botanic gardens
9,7
Excellent, I will stay here again
Andrew G. Podróż służbowa Australia, 22 stycznia 2015
Royal on Park

Breakfast, location, staff
10
It met all expectations
Jessica C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2015
Enjoyable stay

Great value, Great location, Great Pool
7
Relaxed and easy
Ross C. Podróż służbowa Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Great location

Location, room
8
Good
Taryn M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 stycznia 2015
Very friendly staff had an enjoyable stay

staff the environment and the bed
10
GREAT location Great staff awesome food
Jeffrey O. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 5 stycznia 2015
Did not disappoint

Location, Staff, Luxury
9
I was cautious because of how 'discounted' the price was but it was a great room at a great hotel.
Mary S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 3 stycznia 2015
Comfort

Location, staff friendliness, Clean rooms
9,3
Love it. Have stayed here before and will be back.
Kerry Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 1 stycznia 2015
Wouldn't Change a thing

Walnut Room
10
Peter A. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 30 grudnia 2014
Good hotel in a good location

Location, clean and spacious rooms
8,7
This is a pleasant hotel with great access to the heart of Brisbane and the Botanic Gardens. Each room is spacious and well maintained and the hotel has all facilities that you would need for a relaxing city break.
Janet M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 28 grudnia 2014
convenient plus

location clean friendly staff
9,3
It satisfied all requirements for us . We were in Brisbane to have Xmas with family and stayed at the hotel for convenience. Couldn't have been better. A very relaxing time with very good hotelammenities

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SiłowniaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ŁazienkaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - WyposażenieRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03