Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

z 248 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (248)
Sortuj według:
Yow P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 22 kwietnia 2016
OK
5
Changing hotel guest the car parking fee was a surprise to us.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chris K. Podróże służbowe Australia, 20 kwietnia 2016
Good location, nice rooms
5,3
Location is really nice - next to the botanical gardens. Room was decent size and well looked after, but a little dated. Fitness centre was a bit lacking. Free wifi was a plus.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Khiem T. Podróże z partnerem Vietnam, 18 kwietnia 2016
Good location, good room service, good facillities
6
No breakfast included which was disappointing
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alistair S. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2016
great location
5
Location is perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Stan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Netherlands, 2 kwietnia 2016
Okay but not okay
5,3
breakfast & parking not included...disappointing.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sue S. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 29 marca 2016
Perfect stay in Brisbane
6,7
Comfortable old style hotel in a top location opposite the Botanic Gardens. Very comfortable rooms with good views, swimming pool and excellent buffet breakfast.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Andre R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 marca 2016
Friendly comfortable
5
Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was ok a few blocks from cbd. Room was clean and well presented. Would stay here again
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shirley W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 marca 2016
So so
3,7
Just normal
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jeffrey E. Podróże służbowe Australia, 7 marca 2016
Always reminds me of a Motel

Location, staff convenince
7,3
I have stayed at the royals 4 times now, as its location is really great for me. Its a nice old fashioned place, but always reminds m of a motel. Staff are friendly, rooms are OK, facilities are fairly dated, so if you are looking for a 5 star experience, try elsewhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sharon A. Podróże służbowe Singapore, 7 marca 2016
Hotel is average

Staff service, location is ok
6,3
I did not manage to sleep peacefully at the hotel room. Bed is comfortable though and staff service is good. Pretty good location as well.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/HolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pub/HolRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Wanna z hydromasażemRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala BalowaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Obiekty rekreacyjne


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A08