lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Siłownia Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Łazienka Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Basen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolica Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolica
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,4

z 188 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,5
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (188)
Sortuj według:
Remberto R. Podróż służbowa Australia, 14 kwietnia 2015
Rem

Food, cleanliness & Service
8,7
Lorraine H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 12 kwietnia 2015
Awesome Location

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8
I have no complaint
Mathew S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 11 kwietnia 2015
Highly Recommend

Location, Staff, Price
8,3
Rodney B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Royal on the Park Hotel

it's location next to the gardens and river. It was very quiet. It was well appointed.
10
We had a really lovely time and would highly recommend this hotel to anyone seeking a restful or a fun filled weekend in Brisbane.
Peter K. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 6 kwietnia 2015
Royal on the Park

Standard of accodomation and value for money, location overlooking the park and nearby restrurants.
9,3
Very good it was a pity we only booked one night, but shall stay again if in Brisbane.
Mary M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 8 marca 2015
Top spot

Location
10
Relaxing and quiet just the way we wanted it to be.
Jan U. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 26 lutego 2015
A real treat

Location /comfortability and ease of access
8,7
As it was a spontaneous decision to stay in the city I wanted a familiar place where I knew the service and comfort would be taken care of and I could simply enjoy the peace and quite!
Tatong T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 lutego 2015
The room is very comfortable.

The bed, the staffs, the location.
8
I really enjoy it and feel very comfortable.
Tatong T. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 20 lutego 2015
The bed is the best!

I love the bed as it's very comfortable. The room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly.
8
I really enjoy my stay and I hope I can stay longer next time.
Lim C. Podróż w większej grupie Brunei Darussalam, 11 lutego 2015
worth it

staff, location, cleanliness,
8

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SiłowniaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ŁazienkaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C05