Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal on the Park Hotel

Cnr Alice & Albert Street, Brisbane - centrum, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Siłownia Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje
Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Łazienka Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Basen Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Ogród Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Restauracja Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napoje Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolica Royal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Okolica
Okolica: Brisbane - centrum Liczba pokoi: 153
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,5

na podstawie
199 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,3
Lokalizacja
9,1
Ocena pracowników
8,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (199)
Sortuj według:
Kristen C. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 25 lipca 2015
Friendly stay

Location to gardens and city. The king bed. The size of the room.
10
Michelle K. Podróż służbowa Thailand, 17 lipca 2015
Great place to stay

location, cleanliness, good function room
9
Jin L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 10 lipca 2015
Excellent

service cleanness
9,7
Elizabeth C. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 5 lipca 2015
Shower problems

The location , the room service and cleanliness
10
The shower was dreadful, hardly any water and would go from hot to cold at barely a touch.
Donald P. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 lipca 2015
Review

X
9
X
Ruth L. Podróż w większej grupie Ireland, 21 czerwca 2015
Wonderful

Relaxing, Friendly service, Helpful
10
The staff were friendly and helpful. They were very efficient and the hotel was very clean.
Maria P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 24 maja 2015
Great value

Convenient, clean and comfortable
8,7
From check in to the moment I left, the staff were so helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was comfortable and clean. The beds was actually comfortable! The bathroom was a little small and the shower is over the bath which I didn't like but for a short stay it's fine. The water was hard to regulate but eventually I managed to get warm water. I didn't eat at the restaurant but the menu looked good. More fine dining than other hotels I have stayed in. I highly recommend Royal on the Park :)
Chalice P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę New Zealand, 15 maja 2015
Good location and friendly

Good location, good beds, friendly staff.
9,7
Enjoyable
Siauhwa T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 9 maja 2015
I like it

Location, Comfort, Nice staff
9,7
Very comfortable sleep here and I regret not booking for longer stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Very quiet at night. Just walking distance to the most happening street in the city of Brisbane.
Maria T. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 22 kwietnia 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness, service
7,7
I liked the location and the room is clean. Will definitely stay there again.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal on the Park Hotel BrisbaneRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - SiłowniaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnnyRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - ŁazienkaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OgródRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - RestauracjaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Jedzenie i napojeRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - OkolicaRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - BasenRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal on the Park Hotel Brisbane - Pokój gościnny


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B08