Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 285 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
6,9
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (285)
Sortuj według:
Kwok T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 2 grudnia 2015
good location and service, but...

location, service, food
6,7
close to the airport, relatively cheap, very friendly staff, but hotel is old in general, no view, room is cold with noisy aircon. Shower water is not hot enough. No refilling of water. Hace to request for refilling Shampoo shower gels.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jun Y. Wycieczki w pojedynkę China, 27 września 2015
Good value for money but ...

size of the room, restaurants
6,7
One of the lady at the front desk is incredibly rude, the rest is fine. In general, the hotel felt not well managed and a bit run down. The room size is very decent that would make most 4 star hotels proud but one can't help but feel it is not well maintained and shows its age. For the price I was paying though, it was good value.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eunyoung B. Podróże z partnerem South Korea, 13 lipca 2015
so cold~

no
5,7
very cold..
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gerardo T. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Marshall Islands, 15 czerwca 2015
Need more improvement of service
5,7
Ten klient ocenił tylko ten hotel i nie pozostawił komentarza.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Darren O. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 23 maja 2015
hotel is run down.

bed, easy and free parking,
6,3
Just ok.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tom R. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Timothy S. Podróże służbowe United States of America, 17 kwietnia 2015
Moldy, Humid but Decent Staff at least

location
4,7
There Is a clear a prevailing presence of mold in this building and apparently a lack of any attempt to control humidity. I would not recommend the hotel to a friend or co-worker, though at least I found the staff mostly amiable, though perhaps not entirely competent.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ming-Chih C. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Taiwan, 16 kwietnia 2015
i would never stay here again

1. tony romas
5,3
this hotel is depressing. nice large rooms and bath, but it has not had any work done on it in years. feels old, and depressing inside. plumbing is very bad took one day to get warm water out of the shower. managed to eventually get wifi signal when staff gave me a gadget that boosted the signal. floors in room are worn and old. this hotel was only 10 mins from the airport but it cost $20.00 usd for taxi. taxis are very expensive in guam. many companies are run by koreans, so they sometimes will say they are giving you discounts. actually it is cheaper to rent a car than to use taxis. i would never stay at this hotel again. there was only one thing it had to offer besides 4 walls and some dirty windows and it was tony romas restaurant downstairs that seemed filled at night with many japanese and korean tourist the nights i was there. the royal orchid is less than royal. could not wait to leave it.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Nicole M. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 25 marca 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Amy I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub dla dzieciRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala BalowaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SiłowniaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A01