lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Foyer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Foyer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sklepy Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 267 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,0
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,0
Komfort pokoju
6,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (267)
Sortuj według:
Tom R. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2015
Just very ok. But a good value for the money

Location , price, staff
7,3
Nicole M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 25 marca 2015
staying in Guam

location, staff & price
9,3
Very pleasant
Amy I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 28 lutego 2015
Glad I only booked 1 night

Location, restaurants in the building, view
6,7
Not a clean room. All the floors were dirty, needing a vacuuming and a sweep. The tub was dusty. The shower had water damage. The linens seemed fresh, but the mattress covers didn't fit the bed. The front desk staff were friendly. But I didn't confront the cleanliness issue with the staff, since we only stayed a half of a night (late flight).
Scott A. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 21 grudnia 2014
damp and moldy

staff was friendly, location was great, basic building was good
6,3
The smell of mold was everywhere. It is not like this in some other hotels. Our carpet felt as if it had just been shampooed, it was that wet. We left after three nights, and Agoda dropped any charge for the remainder of the reservation.
Laura F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 20 grudnia 2014
Windows Don't Open

staff were friendly and accommodating, very close to the ocean, good restaurants
7,7
It was ok. The staff were perfectly friendly and helpful. But even though Wifi was advertised and I had the password and login, I could never connect. The room itself was nice, but a bit musty, and the windows wouldn't open and there wasn't an outdoor balcony, a big downside for me for a tropical place like Guam.
Anita O. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub dla dzieciRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala BalowaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C06