lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Foyer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Foyer Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sklepy Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Okolica: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,9

z 247 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,1
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,7
Wszystkie recenzje (247)
Sortuj według:
Anita O. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 14 grudnia 2014
Towels are so old. It should be dispose.

Locations, restaurant at the 2nd and ground floor
9
The staff is courteous, it's an old hotel, towels are too old as well. They should replace this immediately. Guest will not come back anymore.
Kevin F. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 9 grudnia 2014
Hi

Location
6,3
It is what it is for $80 per night, do not expect anything more. The internet is almost no internet, when it does work it hardly works. The place is old and they just do not seem to attempt to keep it clean or do general maintenance. A bag of trash set outside the 7th floor elevator for damn near 24 hours until I finally told the staff. When I was checking in someone was complaining about the shuttle service to the airport (they waited an hour) and when I checked out someone was complaining about waiting 30 minutes for the shuttle to get to the airport. I took a cab both ways. Like I said it is what it is for $80 but next time I'll spend $120 and stay somewhere else.
Deanna K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 7 grudnia 2014
small but great

size of room, price, airconditioning
9,7
Great
Leah A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 listopada 2014
Comfortable Stay

The hotel had good restaurants! Good location and spacious
8
Good! :)
Keita B. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 listopada 2014
Trip

The space of the room the bathroom and location was nice.
8,3
I had an really easy check in and check out process. Convenient to many things bathroom was nice and clean. Would go back again
Frank C. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 6 października 2014
great while the wifi in the rooms exists.

location , restaurants and
8,7
great stay wifi in rooms did not exists had to go to the lobby to get wifi which was very uncomfortable to do when i had a suite had to leave a day early because of the typhoon so i lost a whole day without a refund .
Christopher M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 września 2014
basic hotel

location
6
We upgraded to the executive lounge thinking we had been to these lounges before, we were very disappointed. The loung had water and a few biscuits that was all. The pool was very green and not inviting at all.
Aileen R. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 3 września 2014
A pleasant stay at Royale Orchid

Accommodation, location, affordable
8,7
A pleasant stay. Sure to be back
Billy Y. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 28 sierpnia 2014
Value For Money Hotel

Location, near to shopping and reaturants
7,7
Generally a comfortable hotel for tourists and families.
Cecil R. Podróż służbowa Japan, 26 sierpnia 2014
Neglected Elegance

they provided a sharp pencil for my use.
3,7
It did not burn down during my visit, To be honest I have been avoiding the Orchid because of several multi day a/c outages. I heard that the management changed so I tried it again. This time the wireless did not work at all, I called for help many many many time, all I got was lame/madeup excuses, so any time I wanted to check my mail or schedule I had to go to Mc Donalds. Looking over the room it is obvious that once the Orchis was a classy place, now the rust, bubbling paint and the high level of grime so the decades of neglect. At least this time the washer did not destroy my pants. STAY AWAY.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub dla dzieciRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sala BalowaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3C02