Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel

626 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Łazienka Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Recepcja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wejście Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub dla dzieci Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Siłownia Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Bufet
Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Restauracja Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sklepy Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sklepy Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sklepy Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Sklepy Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Basen Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Basen Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny Royal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Foyer
Lokalizacja: Tamuning Liczba pokoi: 205
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 199 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
7,9
Ocena pracowników
6,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
6,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,8
Wszystkie recenzje (199)
Carlaine B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Philippines, 31 marca 2014
Hotel needs improvement in its rooms

location, accessibility, price
6
Rooms need renovation, upgrade! Staff were ok. The hotel is close to shopping & walking distance to the beach.
Christine T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 9 marca 2014
Clean and comfortable

Large room, nice bathroom, comfortable bed
7,3
Great stay, excellent location to major Tumon Bay attractions
Yayu C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Taiwan, 2 lutego 2014
Room no.321, big RoofTop out of your window view!

Beach! Churc! Wedding!
5,3
Room , big RoofTop out of your window view! But they just said your booking is "Partial Ocean View". While I'll leave, I book the taxi to the airport around 4am 2days ago, and then I checked again at the last night. But at that early morning, we wait around 1hr. taxi were not coming. I asked for the counter, and then they told me there's no booking about the taxi!
Christina R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 19 stycznia 2014
staff were friendly and stay was overall decent

room size, friendly staff, good restaurants
8
It was good except for the fact that the room I stayed in did not have hot water at all
Taffy L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 28 grudnia 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Good for Shopping
7,3
The rooms are big and the beds are comfortable but the carpets looked dirty. Definitely need renovation is some rooms.
Poon K. Podróż z partnerem China, 5 grudnia 2013
bad feeling

nothing
3,7
Sarah S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 1 grudnia 2013
Pleased with the outcome of last minute booking

It was clean, comfortable beds and large bathroom
7,7
We wanted to just relax and sleep in the first couple days. It was quiet, comfortable and clean. I would recommend ths hotel.
Allan M. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 26 listopada 2013
My stay was just over night but it was a quiet nig

location, food and quiet place
7
no problem except for the bathroom shower door. it needs renovation coz its getting flooded when you use the shower.
Katherine G. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 15 listopada 2013
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Its very near the shopping area.. very accesible public transpo
8,7
Room was comfortable and also the bed.. the bathroom is just the right size.. Though the toilet flush was always having bad problems. They bedsheets were never changed, even if we always put a sign to change our bedsheets everyday. Shopping was good..
Haejeong K. Podróż z partnerem South Korea, 14 listopada 2013
cool

centrally location. good language skill. big size room
7,3
It was such nice. But the bathroom window cannot close... so my friend can c me shower ...

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Orchid Guam Hotel GuamRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - ŁazienkaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RecepcjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - WejścieRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Klub dla dzieciRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SiłowniaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BufetRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - RestauracjaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SklepyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - BasenRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - FoyerRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - SpaRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Orchid Guam Hotel Guam - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3B01