Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2412 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2412 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

Somrithai H. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
good and cheap, so happy about this hotel
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big clean rooms, nice staff, great location. I'm recommended for you all.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Somrithai H. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Big clean rooms, nice staff, great location
big rooms, good location, nice staff
We are very happy and satisfied with this hotel, good location, fine breakfast, nice staff. So happy.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Pirasak S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel Quality at cheap price.
Value for Money, good Breakfast, Closed to Public Transportation
The hotel have all amenity typical 3 star hotel would have at very low price to stay. Buffet breakfast is good and well served but need to go to the restaurant in other hotel 100 meter away.All is good enough for the what you pay and little more.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Aida K. – Bośnia i Hercegowina
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very nice hotel for value
price, clean and big rooms, helpful travel desk
For what you pay, it is great!! It has very helpful travel desk with the cheapest prices in town for tours. When we were there, breakfast was served at sister hotel down the road (5min walk), but it was good breakfast, and internet did not work one day. It is nice and I would recommend to my friends.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Avni C. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
nice hotel in centre of city
clean comfortable and fitness centre
This hotel provided everything from basics to extras like fitness centre and pool. The rooms were big and spacious. The rooms were clean and bathroom was simple but clean too.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013

Don P. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great deal for the money
location, price, and price
The hotel was nice and clean with friendly staff a great deal for the very inexpensive price.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2013

Yong C. – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Value for money
Reasonable price, good location and large room
It was really value for money. Very convenient to the airport and major tourist attractions.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2013

Christopher A. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Good value
Large rooms, with friendly staff.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013

David K. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Great value hotel. Unbeatable at the price!
Value for money, quiet,clean room, a/c
Have stayed here frequently, offers terrific value for money, good location, staff friendly and helpful. Best kept secret in Chiang Mai. No restaurant, but great food is only a short walk away, (this is Thailand!), wifi can be a little dodgy at times, but not a massive problem, especially considering the price. Great hotel at a guesthouse price. Highly recommended!
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013

Hans S. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
great place.
Clean, great staff,comfy.
Great stayed,for a week while having my teeth done,great staff very helpful, its very clean and Quite just what I needed.
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013