Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 2407 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 2407 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,4
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,4
  • Ocena personelu 7,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,0

David N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Reasonable hotel with a lot of stains
Cheap
Well, it was cheap, and did the job. However, there were sizeable stains on literally every single item in the room (sheets, pillows, chairs, etc.), the paint on the furniture was coming off, the air conditioning was okay but not amazing, the walls were thin enough, and the cleaning staff didn't actually succeed in cleaning the room properly (a dirty plate was left in the room) or providing me with extra toilet tissue when I requested it. The location is not bad. A 20 minute (and pleasant) walk to Tha Pae gate. So, if you want a somewhat-crappy-place-that-does-the-job, this is your place.
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013

Pongnapat V. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location
Good
Good room good staff everything that's good make me appeciate
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013

Viet N. – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Big and clean room
Good price
big room, a little bit old from funiture and old towels but good for prices. nice and very helpful staff. you can book a tour or many activities from the staff at lobby very easily and helpful. 5 mins walk from the old city and center good for big group
Data recenzji: 07 stycznia 2013

Leona T. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 12. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Perfect Location
Location, clean, quiet
My stay here was fine. Didn't need very much as it was a place for sleeping. I as there to tour, not to stay in the hotel room. The room was clean and spacious. Bottled water was available every day in the "in room fridge". My particular room didn't, have any windows so it was dark, but good for sleeping. There is no restaurant, pool, or exercise room. You need to walk the 100meters down the road to the "Sister" hotel for those amnemities. I paid less than $25 Canadian a night so the room was perfect for that amount. I would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2013

chompoonuch M. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
great location and big room
clean
Very good hotel the room very clean and big near seven to eleven and thapae gate
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2013

toni H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
clean and big room
close to old sity
Clean, big room, nice staff and closed to old city. And take 20 mins to walk to warorrot market. Many restaurant arounds, nice place.
Data recenzji: 04 stycznia 2013

Nico M. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
An old hotel, better opt for a guesthouse instead
Location, only location
It's like staying in an school converted into a hotel. The wifi was patchy at best. The rooms are clean but the sheets and towels they use are hard and old. There are definitely much better accommodations in Chiang Mai, and for the price they charge, much better to go elsewhere. The only thing good here is the location, in a quiet location close by the night market. PS: You have to be in the room during housekeeping. The cleaners don't have keys to your room. You'd wonder if there were cases of mugging before.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

dimitrios N. – Grecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
lovely hotel
location a little far
good but far from center.needs motorcycle to go around.not so quiet between rooms,good stuff,clean
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

Michael G. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
nice hotel,, price and location fine
clean
hotel is on perimeter of the moat going around city, 10 minute walk....... very clean and great staff
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

Koh C. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
value for your baht
location
service standard has fallen since I last checked in in Jan 2011. No coffee/tea making facilities available though Agoda mentions it as offered.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012