Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

poprzednio : FX Hotel Royal Panerai

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Foyer Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Foyer Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepcja Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wejście Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ogród
Lokalizacja: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1766 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1766)
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 sierpnia 2013
naprawdę fajny hotel blisko centrum

dość ładny, bliskość atrakcji, tani
8,7
W hotelu spędziliśmy cztery noce. Braliśmy wycieczki fakultatywne po okolicy w recepcji i nie było problemów. Obsługa hotelu bardzo pomocna. Generalnie dużo zwiedzaliśmy, bo miejscowość wyjątkowo turystyczna z dużą ilością zabytków świątyń i innych atrakcji. Wybraliśmy się też na naukę gotowania, warto choć szału nie ma. Hotel blisko centrum, zdala od zgiełku ulicznego choć jednego dnia przeszkadzało nam ciągłe szczekanie psów. Naprawdę warto, polecam!
Agnieszka B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2009
Royal Panerai - listopad 2009

blisko do centrum, mila obsluga, duze pokoje, dobra jakosc w stusunku do ceny
8
Hotel polozony blisko centrum, mozna dojsc na piechote, w uliczce odchodzacej od glownej drogi, nie przeszkadza wiec halas. Pokoje czyste. Mila obsluga. Na nocny bazar mozna dojechac tuk tukiem za ok 40 Bahtow. Sniadania w formie szwedzkiego stolu (troche jedzenia lokalnego, troche europejskiego). Mozna sie spokojnie najesc aczkolwiek codzienne jest to samo. Dobra jakosc w stosunku do ceny. Polecam.
Pichayapha C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 11 kwietnia 2014
Room is nice and clean

Room is nice and clean
8,7
The location is the best part, near the old city. The Internet kept disconnecting many times. Staffs are friendly.
Suda T. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 6 kwietnia 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel

Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
6
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Xu Z. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 28 marca 2014
good enough

close to the old city
8,3
Very happy
Tran N. Podróż w większej grupie Vietnam, 26 marca 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.

clean, nice staff
7,7
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Sue A. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 20 marca 2014
Good value, not bad location

staff, value for money, room size
7
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Kenneth W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 16 marca 2014
Pleasant and Clean

Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
8
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
John C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 13 marca 2014
another good stay

Free computer,Breakfast,Good staff
9,3
Just blocks from old city. In old city you have old and new culture. I had all kinds of food. Great location!!
Katie C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 13 marca 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff

Affordable, staff and location
8,7
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FoyerRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FoyerRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepcjaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - WejścieRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ogród


AS-AGWEB-3C01