lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepcja Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Foyer Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centrum Biznesowe Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ogród Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 1972 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,4
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (1972)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 sierpnia 2013
naprawdę fajny hotel blisko centrum

dość ładny, bliskość atrakcji, tani
8,7
W hotelu spędziliśmy cztery noce. Braliśmy wycieczki fakultatywne po okolicy w recepcji i nie było problemów. Obsługa hotelu bardzo pomocna. Generalnie dużo zwiedzaliśmy, bo miejscowość wyjątkowo turystyczna z dużą ilością zabytków świątyń i innych atrakcji. Wybraliśmy się też na naukę gotowania, warto choć szału nie ma. Hotel blisko centrum, zdala od zgiełku ulicznego choć jednego dnia przeszkadzało nam ciągłe szczekanie psów. Naprawdę warto, polecam!
Agnieszka B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2009
Royal Panerai - listopad 2009

blisko do centrum, mila obsluga, duze pokoje, dobra jakosc w stusunku do ceny
8
Hotel polozony blisko centrum, mozna dojsc na piechote, w uliczce odchodzacej od glownej drogi, nie przeszkadza wiec halas. Pokoje czyste. Mila obsluga. Na nocny bazar mozna dojechac tuk tukiem za ok 40 Bahtow. Sniadania w formie szwedzkiego stolu (troche jedzenia lokalnego, troche europejskiego). Mozna sie spokojnie najesc aczkolwiek codzienne jest to samo. Dobra jakosc w stosunku do ceny. Polecam.
Xiaofeng C. Podróż w większej grupie China, 10 listopada 2014
Not clean

Easy to locate
5,3
Not clean, location is not so good, not recommend
Chia C. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 10 listopada 2014
great stay

1) Clean room 2) Comfortable bed 3) Big room
7
I consider it to be good. However there are some point can be improved. Examples: hot water boiler in room, safe box in room.. etc.
Stephany W. Podróż z partnerem Netherlands, 5 listopada 2014
Nice stay

staff, location, big room
7,7
Room service everydayw as delightful and the complementary water was great. The shower is a bit outdated an sprays all over the place. The wifi is awful. Good place to stay if you get a good deal (20 bucks)
Jodi P. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 5 listopada 2014
Served it's purpose

Location. Price. Clean.
7,3
Served it's purpose, sleep. Great location. Good price.
Matthew H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 1 listopada 2014
Great location, clean and safe.

Cleanliness, location, service
9,3
I enjoyed my stay very much. My only criticism would be that despite there being a "do not disturb" tab on my door I was often woken up by the loud conversations some of the staff were having on their two way radios. I'd suggest turning them down. Other than that a lovely stay in a clean hotel just a short ride away from many restaurants, bars and markets.
Feliciano F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 27 października 2014
Great stay!

The staff was very helpful, hotel food was good, koi pond was relaxing.
9,7
I had a chance to catch up on much needed rest my return trip to Thailand. I suspect the Royal Penninsula and the Royal Panerai are sister hotels within in a few feet of each other! Great places to stay!!! I hope they keep up the great work!
Klaus B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 24 października 2014
Good choice when on promotion

price
6
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Christopher B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 24 października 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.

Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
8,3
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepcjaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FoyerRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Centrum BiznesoweRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OgródRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3A03