lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepcja Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ogród Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Foyer Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2059 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2059)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 sierpnia 2013
naprawdę fajny hotel blisko centrum

dość ładny, bliskość atrakcji, tani
8,7
W hotelu spędziliśmy cztery noce. Braliśmy wycieczki fakultatywne po okolicy w recepcji i nie było problemów. Obsługa hotelu bardzo pomocna. Generalnie dużo zwiedzaliśmy, bo miejscowość wyjątkowo turystyczna z dużą ilością zabytków świątyń i innych atrakcji. Wybraliśmy się też na naukę gotowania, warto choć szału nie ma. Hotel blisko centrum, zdala od zgiełku ulicznego choć jednego dnia przeszkadzało nam ciągłe szczekanie psów. Naprawdę warto, polecam!
Agnieszka B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2009
Royal Panerai - listopad 2009

blisko do centrum, mila obsluga, duze pokoje, dobra jakosc w stusunku do ceny
8
Hotel polozony blisko centrum, mozna dojsc na piechote, w uliczce odchodzacej od glownej drogi, nie przeszkadza wiec halas. Pokoje czyste. Mila obsluga. Na nocny bazar mozna dojechac tuk tukiem za ok 40 Bahtow. Sniadania w formie szwedzkiego stolu (troche jedzenia lokalnego, troche europejskiego). Mozna sie spokojnie najesc aczkolwiek codzienne jest to samo. Dobra jakosc w stosunku do ceny. Polecam.
Dolthida P. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 24 stycznia 2015
Real value for money

Cheap clean convenience
7,3
The location of the hotel is not that outstanding if you ask me, even it locates in center of Chiangmai, but you still need transportation. However, compare to money I paid, i think this hotel is really cheap, super value for money. Moreover, the room is clean and convenience. If i need a place to spend a night, i would consider stay here again
Saitharn P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 24 stycznia 2015
good hotel

good location cheap and big room
8,7
good
Paskorn T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 23 stycznia 2015
Very good value for money

Price and location
8
Price for money was very good. The room was spacious, the location is easy to get to, and the staff seems professional. The downside would be that the walls were a little thin and the hot water come and goes so showers has to be really fast during winter.
Goon-Loong L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 22 stycznia 2015
Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Away from night markets

Comfy bed, Clean sheets, Cabbies know the name
7
Bed was comfy with clean sheets. No bugs or roaches seen. Far from night markets. No onsite massage facility. WIFI not reliable; staff had to frequently reset router. Only one food shop next door (within walking range). 7-11 nearby. Staff won't help with getting cab to airport.
Juckkrid S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 12 stycznia 2015
nice room, good location

clean, good location, price
7,7
Simon M. Podróż służbowa United Kingdom, 11 stycznia 2015
Has seen better days

The staff were helpful including the cleaning personnel.Checkin was easy.
6,3
I booked an extra room then asked for another bed, within ten minutes two staff supplied everything including soap & towels. The one down side for me was I needed good internet which this was not,very intermittent at best.Some very noisy i think Chinese in the corridors were abit of a pain.There is a 7 / 11 just out on the road . It"s about a 15 min walk to town along the moat,though be very careful crossing the roads !! If you can get the room for 500B or under that about what its worth. Not forgetting the tax & service charge thats added !
Kwang N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2015
It is an old hotel

Cheap offer
4
The hotel is very old, and it is not close to either old city or night bazaar. Honestly there are many more options.The hotel is old fashioned, hot shower sometimes failed, but fortunately it as clean.
Jean-Luc P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę France, 9 stycznia 2015
City centre

walking distance to Old town and night life
7,3
Maybe 6 km from Airport ... which is great as you do not hear the planes! The hotel charges twice the Airport price (THB 300) for a ride to the Airport. For a 4 wheels drive taxi from the Airport, I paid a fix amount of (THB 150)and THB 100 by tuc tuc at 6:00 am from the hotel to the airport. Go to BambooBikeRentals for bikes ... best price in . The friendly and honest American owner and his wife won't try to charge you a new bike for a scratch you did not do but did not notice when you signed up!

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepcjaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OgródRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FoyerRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B05