lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai

3/9 Assdathorn Road, Sriphoom District, Chang Moi, Chiang Mai, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Wcześniejsza nazwa : FX Hotel Royal Panerai
Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Recepcja Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Ogród Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnny Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Foyer Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Chang Moi Liczba pokoi: 135
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 2088 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,5
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,4
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,1
Wszystkie recenzje (2088)
Sortuj według:
Katarzyna K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 sierpnia 2013
naprawdę fajny hotel blisko centrum

dość ładny, bliskość atrakcji, tani
8,7
W hotelu spędziliśmy cztery noce. Braliśmy wycieczki fakultatywne po okolicy w recepcji i nie było problemów. Obsługa hotelu bardzo pomocna. Generalnie dużo zwiedzaliśmy, bo miejscowość wyjątkowo turystyczna z dużą ilością zabytków świątyń i innych atrakcji. Wybraliśmy się też na naukę gotowania, warto choć szału nie ma. Hotel blisko centrum, zdala od zgiełku ulicznego choć jednego dnia przeszkadzało nam ciągłe szczekanie psów. Naprawdę warto, polecam!
Agnieszka B. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 13 listopada 2009
Royal Panerai - listopad 2009

blisko do centrum, mila obsluga, duze pokoje, dobra jakosc w stusunku do ceny
8
Hotel polozony blisko centrum, mozna dojsc na piechote, w uliczce odchodzacej od glownej drogi, nie przeszkadza wiec halas. Pokoje czyste. Mila obsluga. Na nocny bazar mozna dojechac tuk tukiem za ok 40 Bahtow. Sniadania w formie szwedzkiego stolu (troche jedzenia lokalnego, troche europejskiego). Mozna sie spokojnie najesc aczkolwiek codzienne jest to samo. Dobra jakosc w stosunku do ceny. Polecam.
Leslie E. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 28 lutego 2015
Les from patong

Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
7,3
Very relaxed and comfortable
Primpalin P. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 27 lutego 2015
great

service
8
good
Nicholas C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 22 lutego 2015
So so, but good location

location, location, location
7
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.
Chayarn L. Podróż w większej grupie Thailand, 20 lutego 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists

Value, Best location, Clean
8
Shannon M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 11 lutego 2015
1 nights stop over

Bed, shower, room size
8,3
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.
Serenity H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 11 lutego 2015
Not the best value for travellers

My room was spacious and clean.
5,7
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.
Hiroko S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 lutego 2015
Old hotel & so so location

The location is so so, a room is spacious, and staff are trying to be their best.
5,7
The building is really getting old. Even the room was spacious, my bath room & room smelled like a sewage. Also, there were many group of people talking very loud and yelling until very late night. The staff were nice and trying their best, but I will use this hotel again.
Matthew L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 5 lutego 2015
bed bugs!

cheap, good facilties, room size
6,3
At 2am I had to move rooms because there were bed bugs. Not very pleasant. The room is definately good value for money (minus the bed bugs ofcourse).

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang MaiRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - RecepcjaRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - OgródRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - FoyerRoyal Panerai Hotel Chiangmai Chiang Mai - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3A07