lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2171 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2171)
Sortuj według:
Ken B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 września 2014
Further out but well worth the effort

Location (next to MTR and good shopping); Size of rooms (much larger than standard room sizes in Kowloon and HK Island); Views (great views of river and mountains).
10
We were pleasantly surprised at the positive attitude of all hotel staff with whom we came in contact. Reception, concierge and restaurant staff were all very helpful and made our stay a memorable one. Having spent time in Hong Kong previously and having been disappointed in room sizes and facilities at other hotels and locations, I was very glad we chose the Royal Park Hotel and the Sha Tin area, both of which exceeded our expectations. You can literally walk from the hotel, across a connecting covered bridge and into an air conditioned world of first class shopping, food and restaurants, with the MTR virtually 'attached'. Alternatively, an early morning stroll along the local river banks, outside the air con cocoon, revealed a fascinating world of locals participating in Tai Chi, bicycle riding and jogging, with many keen rowing teams also observed.
Heren K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 19 września 2014
Good value and location convenient

location, room size, staff helpful
7,7
Staff was helpful in providing direction and information. Room size was large and comfortable in general, fluffy bath towels were definitely a plus. Check in was smooth and check out was speedy. Easy access to airport, direct public transportation to airport right outside hotel entrance.
Raudzah M. Podróż w większej grupie Malaysia, 15 września 2014
excellent base station to venture into HK shopping

proximity to MRT stations, direct bus to/from airport, good facilities
7,7
Kit T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 15 września 2014
comfort , clean and nice hotel

convenience for food, transport and shopping
8,7
Very good
Goh J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 14 września 2014
Comfortable hotel

Good location for shopping, near MTR, comfortable hotel
9
The stay was a enjoyable one. 4 sets of towel were given as we have 4 people living in a room. Highly recommended
Lim K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 13 września 2014
best location for shopper

clean , fast , convenience
9,7
very clean and warm hotel. staff very friendly and helpful. more than 5 shopping connected together than can link to the hotel lobby. so does not afraid of raining and sunshine. family room facing the river which enjoy the view of sunrise. from airport broad bus A41 and reach the hotel doorstep. going back you can either hire a taxi that cost you HK260 included bags and toll fees. about 8 minutes walk to the sha tin bus station, from there you can broad bus no 269D to yuen long or you can broad a bus from the hotel bus stop to mongkok or jordan. Alot of cheap and nice food around sha tin small restaurant.
Renante P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 12 września 2014
First impression lasts.

First, awesome location and near MTR, Second, shopping is great and Third, very considerate hotel staff.
9,7
Our stay at Royal Park hotel was awesome, enjoyable and exciting. The location was a few reasonable walk to the MTR station, Sha Tin and the networked shopping boutiques were a few walks away. This was quite practical for first timers who would like to visit Hongkong. The value was costly but the practicality outweighed it. What i really appreciated was the very accommodating female receptionist who were on duty last September 8, 2014. She allowed us to be in the room assignment earlier than the expected time. That kind of gesture was highly commendable and that kind of act impressed me most. Hoping to check in again with Royal Park. Excellent job guys.
Cherrie L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 września 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, cleanliness and huge room
10
It was a pleasure, room was clean and comfortable. The room size was a lot bigger than expected. Very convenience location and within walking distance to the train station. I will definitely stay agin when I go to Hong Kong.
Jason Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Family trip to Hong kong.

Within short walking distance to Shopping Centre,Food Outlet & MTR & Bus Station.
8,7
There is only one word "Great".
Lee H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 września 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable beds, big room, good location
8,3
Beds were comfortable and room size is considered big by Hong Kong standards. We all slept well. Well-connected to Shatin MTR and New Town Plaza. Value for money. Will stay again.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3C04