lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2196 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,4
Wszystkie recenzje (2196)
Sortuj według:
Felicia T. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 28 września 2014
One stop station!!

Staffs can communicate well. Great food & great location.
9,7
Great!! Super convenient & friendly staffs with great selection of food.
Sam I. Podróż z partnerem Macau, 28 września 2014
Convenient to go to the shopping mall in sha tin

Convenient, good good, large room
8,7
Douglas S. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 26 września 2014
No title

Staff, location, area around
8,7
Very good
Seah E. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 września 2014
Enjoyable & pleasant stay once again!

cleanliness, comfortable beds, efficient staff.
9,3
Highly recommend. Lots of nice food around(from cheap to high end.) Over all very good experience and this is our 2nd time staying at the royal park hotel this year :)
Agnes S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 września 2014
Good for traveller planning to visit China

clean, friendly staff, nice indoor pool and not forgetting good wifi connection
8
Chee K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 września 2014
Made a good choice

Location just next to shopping center, price reasonable and good food.
6,7
Overall OK except being a four person group the room should hv eat least two toilets if not add a washing area or washing basin.
Ken B. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 20 września 2014
Further out but well worth the effort

Location (next to MTR and good shopping); Size of rooms (much larger than standard room sizes in Kowloon and HK Island); Views (great views of river and mountains).
10
We were pleasantly surprised at the positive attitude of all hotel staff with whom we came in contact. Reception, concierge and restaurant staff were all very helpful and made our stay a memorable one. Having spent time in Hong Kong previously and having been disappointed in room sizes and facilities at other hotels and locations, I was very glad we chose the Royal Park Hotel and the Sha Tin area, both of which exceeded our expectations. You can literally walk from the hotel, across a connecting covered bridge and into an air conditioned world of first class shopping, food and restaurants, with the MTR virtually 'attached'. Alternatively, an early morning stroll along the local river banks, outside the air con cocoon, revealed a fascinating world of locals participating in Tai Chi, bicycle riding and jogging, with many keen rowing teams also observed.
Heren K. Podróż z partnerem Japan, 19 września 2014
Good value and location convenient

location, room size, staff helpful
7,7
Staff was helpful in providing direction and information. Room size was large and comfortable in general, fluffy bath towels were definitely a plus. Check in was smooth and check out was speedy. Easy access to airport, direct public transportation to airport right outside hotel entrance.
Cherrie L. Podróż w większej grupie United States of America, 18 września 2014
Fantastic stay!

Location, size of the room and value.
9,7
It was wonderful and this hotel never disappoints me.
Wonseok C. Podróż służbowa South Korea, 16 września 2014
Good and nice hotel. Very good for business trip

clean room, easy to access to subway station, big shopping center
6

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B08