lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Salon piękności Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2474 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2474)
Sortuj według:
Stella L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 22 stycznia 2015
over all every thing are good

shopping, many choice of transportation and different kind of food
10
nice and comfortable. This is the second time I stay in this hotel.
Quek B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 20 stycznia 2015
First time with family to hongkong

friendly staff/clean room/near by shatin MTR n lots of shopping area.
8
Great. Recommended hotel to stay with family n young children
Sarah C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 19 stycznia 2015
Great hotel

The 3 best things about this hotel was location, excellent staff & cleanliness.
9,7
Very welcoming staff, polite & excellent service. The location was perfect with easy access to The shopping mall with restaurants & MTR links.
Chee Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 18 stycznia 2015
hotel maintain very well, comfortable

comfortable, clean, cozy
8
very good.
Jiri P. Podróż z partnerem Czech Republic, 18 stycznia 2015
Reasonable stay

big room,clean,friendly
9
any problems. Very friendly and willing to help. Check in is after 3.00PM but even that if there is empty room early they will give it to you. Very close big shopping mall plus train station and MRT. Takes like 30mins to Central with 2 transfers.
Mengyao M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 stycznia 2015
Clean room, convenient for shopping.

clean, good location
8
Clean room, convenient for shopping. The desk clerk is cold..
Jingyu O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 15 stycznia 2015
4 night stay at royal park hotel

location, friendly staff, good service
9
overall experience was good, but I found the bed and pillows to be awful and had trouble having a comfortable sleep.
Ong L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6,3
Overall is good. Bad memories was we found cockroach in our room. Hopefully the house keeping can ensure the room is really clean. I book Grand Double Double Room which can occupy 4 persons but some toiletries are only for 2 persons. It was raining when i visited to Hong Kong, i was happy that the hotel room provided umbrella for the guests but 4 persons room only provide 1 umbrella, i borrow from lobby but the umbrella is spoil. End up we took the spoiled umbrella whole day without can use of it. Hopefully next time staff can check properly.Have a good stay at this hotel. Will return.
Ong L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 14 stycznia 2015
Overall is good.

Location, Room, Transportation
6,3
Room was big. Near MTR station. Comfortable stay.
Teo M. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 14 stycznia 2015
awesome n pleasant experience

fantastic location ,dinning n shopping area
8
v good

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Salon pięknościRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B03