lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2097 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2097)
Sortuj według:
Wong M. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 26 sierpnia 2014
Great location hotel

great location
7,3
It is very easy to access to Shatin station, all my needs is around hotel.
Tom W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 19 sierpnia 2014
Great choice for the location

comfortable, well equiped room, excellent mall shopping connect to hotel
9,3
Short walk to hotel through mall if arrive by subway - can be challenge if carrying lots of luggage. Overall good and comfortable room, got free upgrade to well equiped business suite, nice mountain/river view. Short hotel shuttle ride (reasonable cost) to airport next morning, and very efficient staffs all around - well done!
Lai T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 16 sierpnia 2014
Staff not sicerelly.
4,7
Not feeling good, We book 2 rooms for 4, but they just provide 2 breakfast.
Wing K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 12 sierpnia 2014
Enjoy the stay

Good Location
9
Lino L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Portugal, 11 sierpnia 2014
best hotel in sha tin with free wifi

location, condition and free wifi
9,7
good value for money, hotel condition was great, nice swimming pool as my kids love it, staff were great very helpful, location just amazing even if rain you do not need to worry as you are above the sha tin new plaza shopping mall ( but in the weekend is packed like sardines). Price is a little bit more but the condition and free WiFi well worth it.
Leong W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 10 sierpnia 2014
value for money

location snd friendly staff
7,3
Charles P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 3 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel and good location

Good Location, Nice and Clean, Value for Money
9
Charlotte D. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 3 sierpnia 2014
Not what the pictures looked like

Japanese restaurant
5,3
Stay was OK! The pictures of the hotel lead me to believe the hotel looked far more tailored to a relaxing break than it was. Attached to a mall and on the side of a busy road this hotel was not what I had anticipated. The pool was about 80% covered and had no pool bar or restaurant, the hotel was dated and overall a bit of a disappointment. We checked out after 1 of out 2 nights and the staff didn't even ask us why. That said the Japanese restaurant was very good and the bar had friendly staff. I won't be staying here again.
Loretta H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 3 sierpnia 2014
GOOD Location

Location, size of room , nearby shopping center
8,7
We really enjoy our stay at Royal Park Hotel, the room is spacious not like those hotel in Kowloon area. The hotel is close to everything, bus, MTR, train. There are few shopping center all within walking distance. Really good value for money
Wing K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2014
Nice & Wonderful Stay

Enjoy the stay at the hotel with good location, can easy access to shopping mall and MTR station, lots of restaurant around
9

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3A04