Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Recepcja
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Lokalizacja: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 1802 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,5
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (1802)
Athena L. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 22 kwietnia 2014
convenient, expensive, poor room service

clean, convenient, food
7
Bad room service. Ignored request. Staff poor english
Jun J. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 20 kwietnia 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Vong M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Macau, 19 kwietnia 2014
Close to a big shopping mall

Close to a big shopping mall, nice room, with wi-fi
8
comfortable
Suppanat K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 kwietnia 2014
4 people room with reasonable price

beautiful quiet environment, connection to the shopping mall and MTR, good price for big room
8,7
The main reason I chose this hotel because it had the highest review rating on the website and I found a big room for my family (4 people) with a decent price (around 7000 HK). Not many hotels in Hong Kong have this room size at this price range. After I visited Hong Kong, I think this hotel really deserve that high rating. The hotel is very luxury and clean. My room is really big. The hotel is connected to a huge shopping mall. You have to walk inside the mall to the MTR about 5 mins. The snoopy world is just in front of the mall too. There is just a few things I don't like about this hotel. First, the TV in my room is kind of fuzzy. I can't watch some channels. Second, at night, this place is too quiet than I thought. After 10 pm or the mall close, people around there will kind of disappear (while in Kowloon and Hong Kong, a lot of people are still out until 1-2 am) I think it's still safe to walk to MTR at night inside the closed mall. However, it's maybe hard to find a taxi at night. Last, MTR station is on the light blue line.(while most shopping and sightseeing places are on green,red, blue and I have to change 4 lines to go to Lantau island) If you want to travel with MTR, you may have to change to other MTR lines quite often. Anyway, my negative comments seem just trivial compared with the good things I have experienced. I think I will come back to this hotel again if the room price is still reasonable.
Tan W. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 12 kwietnia 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Lina L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 11 kwietnia 2014
Completely Satisfied...

Excellent hotel for spacious rooms and accessibility to Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Island and New Terrorities. Loved the shuttle services which was always reliable with timely departures and arrivals.
8,7
This is the 2nd stay I have had at Royal Park and they uncertainly do not disappoint. All staff members I encountered were friendly and always will to offer a helping hand. Both rooms I stayed in were very spacious and provided the comforts I needed for a 16 night stay. I loved that the NewTown Mall was steps away and shopping was just steps away from my hotel room. The convenience of everything made this recent HK trip more enjoyable and most certainly I would choose Royal Park again for my next trip to HK.
Chooi H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 8 kwietnia 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7,7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 7 kwietnia 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7,7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
Lai C. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 6 kwietnia 2014
Room is tidy. Great location.

Tidy, convenient, good location
8
Stayed in this hotel for several times. Good.
Soegeng D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RecepcjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B04