lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Salon piękności Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 2618 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2618)
Sortuj według:
Wendy L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 12 kwietnia 2015
Good comfortable stay

Rooms are clean, modern and comfortable.
8,7
We were a family of 4 staying in a family room with 2 double beds. There weren't a lot of space but adequate for the price. We went to the gym and swimming room everyday which we enjoyed. The gym was well equipped with towels provided. The swimming pool was clean. Located next to shopping mall and 5 mins from Sha Tin starion. I would definitely stay there again.
Norbert W. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 9 kwietnia 2015
Great location, close to Shatin mtr and mall

Location and value for money
8,3
As expected .... Convenient
Jodie R. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 6 kwietnia 2015
Great Location

Connected to a mall for easy access to all kinds of food if you want to stick around closer to the hotel for lunch or dinner. Close to MTR, and great views!
10
Loved it. Great friendly staff, accommodations for our family of four plus grandma and grandpa were great. Hong Kong is expensive, but the rates here were very reasonable for what you get.
Ho W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 6 kwietnia 2015
Breastfeeding mum friendly

Excellent customer service. gd location. value for $
9,3
I told the staff that I'm a breast feeding mum hence will need the fridge temperature to be lower to store my BM. They actually moved the freezer to my room! excellent service!
Harvey U. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 5 kwietnia 2015
Value for money! Will stay here again.

Hotel near New Town Mall. Convenient access to MTR. Bus stop right in front of hotel.
8,3
My wife and I stayed here for 7 nights with our 2 young kids and a toddler. I have to say that our stay here is very comfortable. No need to cramp in a small room or a need to book 2 rooms if u stay in other hotels in HK. Access to transpo is convenient and food is no problem since there are dozens of choices in the nearby mall.
Avril Y. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 5 kwietnia 2015
Near Shenzhen and Mongkok

Food, Location, Cleanliness
8
Royal Park was our choice as they have a room with 3 single beds. It is roomy for all 3 adults and the rooms are clean. The service staff are polite and even give you guidance to places of interest. There is a big mall opposite the hotel (New Town Plaza) thus keeping you away from boredom if you do not wish to travel too far for shopping/dining. The buffet breakfast was alright with a good spread. All in all, I would stay here again as it is value for money and just a 5 minute walk to Sha Tin MTR (link through the mall to the MTR).
Un W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Portugal, 5 kwietnia 2015
Rooms are beat and tidy. Can go cycling if u want.

Nice view overlooking the river
8
Wai K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 29 marca 2015
pleasant short stay

location, service and value
8,7
It was a very pleasant experience and lives up to a 4 star hotel. Value for money, good services and large selection of the buffet breakfast spread. The location is great with a few minutes to rest of different areas around Hong Kong, or relax at the New town Plaza for some local shopping and the new malls there.
Charmaine C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 28 marca 2015
Value for money

I liked that the rooms were huge and spacious. Service staff were friendly and helpful. Despite being in Shatin, the hotel was near a good shopping mall and F&B outlets.
8,7
In conclusion, very worth it for the price I paid. Location might be a little far but the shuttle bus to TST should solve any shopper's woes.
Koh Q. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 marca 2015
Awesome stay

Firstly, it is linked up to shopping mall ( new town plaza). Secondly, there is sheltered link way to Sha Tin MTR. Thirdly, the airport-hotel shuttle service was awesome.
9
My stay at the Royal Park was pleasant. My mother was pleased with the location of the hotel being there is an aircon link way to the shopping malls and MTR. We managed to get access to good Cantonese food at the mall. The surroundings was pleasant with a park near by. Overall experience was good. We will come to stay at Royal Park when we visit Hong Kong in near time to come.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Salon pięknościRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


AS-AGWEB-3B06