Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Salon piękności Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Okolica: Sha Tin Liczba pokoi: 443
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

na podstawie
2796 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (2796)
Sortuj według:
Ching L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Canada, 21 lipca 2015
4.5 out of 5.

Staffs are helpful and polite. Location is convenient. Price is decent.
8,3
Wai P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2015
Excellent Hotel

Service, aircon, location
9
Very plesent relaxing and comfortable, will 100% be coming back again
Andrew B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 21 lipca 2015
Will suit many Hong Kong visitors

Location in Hong Kong, Swimming Pool, and it closeness to malls, food outlets, train and interesting things to see
7,3
Enjoyable. This hotel suits me as a stopover traveller with young kids. There is so much around it, with enormous malls and a nice park down by the river. The swimming pool is great to cool off. And if Sha Tin isn't really where you want to always be, the train station is but a short walk and you can get to anywhere in Hong Kong for next to nothing. Id sooner stay here than in Mongkok or Kowloon. This hotel is seriously worth considering for any Hong Kong stop. Our room was fairly quiet, we only once or twice heard other guests and only had some noise from traffic outside, which was never an issue. This was my third or fourth stop here, so you can consider that I recommend it, certainly for the price. Taxi to airport was a very reasonable - and less than half an hours journey.
Chaiyoot C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 20 lipca 2015
Very Happy

Location
8
Marinel B. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 lipca 2015
Thumbs up

Location
9,3
Xin L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 15 lipca 2015
Good location with just so so service

Location, big room
6
This hotel is near MTR station and just located above a few shopping centres. It's convenient to go to the Hong Kong island because of the location. And it's also convenient to go to airport (near the train station). However, the front desk staff is not as friendly as I expected. I don't think their service standard can match their rate which is 4-star. I arrived hotel at 10 am which was a bit earlier than usual check-in time. I understand that there may not have room available because previous guest hasn't checked out. I deposited my luggage with Concierge staff and left my handphone number with the front desk staff because they promised to give me a call once there's room available. When I came back at 1 pm, I was told that there's no room available. One of the staffs challenged me with bad attitude that whether I can accept double beds room at smoking floor. I have requested one big bed room at non-smoking floor. If I can accept alternative, why did I specify at the first place? I was so tired, sleepy and frustrated because I have hanged out 3 hours after I reached hotel. Especially after front desk staff gave me a black face with bad attitude. She never showed good manner which was compulsory for service industry. The aircon in the room was not working properly, the room temperature ranged from too cold to too hot, never sustain at a reasonable range. The facility was a bit old and there's no robe in the room. Cleaner kept knocking my door the other day when I tried to rest. Although I have told her that to come back in the afternoon after 2 pm. I know I didn't put the don't disturb card outside the room because I was too tired to get up. Nowadays, using don't disturb card is a bit out of date for a fashion 4-star hotels. Overall, I think it's a bit overrated for this hotel considering their facility and service standard.
Wendy C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United States of America, 15 lipca 2015
Hotel is clean and the room is big.

Hotel is clean. Many restaurants around the hotel. Close to train station.
10
It was a comfortable stay.
Alisa S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Laos, 14 lipca 2015
Excellent

Near shopping mall and MTR
10
Good service
Marilyn M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 11 lipca 2015
Nice hotel

pool, bath tub, staff, security, ambiance
9,7
Very nice hotel and staff, great stay., near new town plaza, very accesible to mtr, but faraway from the center or tst. Recommended for people that will not be in the city until the mtr is closed
Wu H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi China, 10 lipca 2015
Pros and Cons

Transportation concierge, Check in/Out
8,7
Overall the family room is clean and spacious.Front counter senior staffs are polite. It was just the stingy breakfast buffet make my son sick and we decided never dine there again. Better walk 5 mins to New Town Plazza or Hilary Plazza to get Breakfast.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Park Hotel HongkongRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Salon pięknościRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hongkong - Basen


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A05