Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Sha Tin, Hong kong, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 3248 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
8,5
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,6
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3248)
Sortuj według:
Hui H. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Malaysia, 4 maja 2016
Spacious room
6
Spacious room, easy access from the airport, walking distance to mtr, room is clean and comfy. Satisfied
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henry Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi New Zealand, 1 maja 2016
Good choice
6
Nice and clean,well maintained.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Christina Y. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 23 kwietnia 2016
Convenient Location @ Sha Tin, HK
6
My family stayed 4 nights at the Royal Park Hotel. My husband and I usually stayed at the Hyatt Regency Hotel located at the University MTR station. This time we picked the Royal Park Hotel mainly because it offers a family room with 3 twin beds and the price is very reasonable comparing to the Hyatt Regency. The location of the hotel is excellent. There are many high quality restaurants near the hotel with a short walking distance. The Royal Park restaurant on the first floor of the hotel serves an excellent Dim Sum dishes with 20% discount if you are the guest of the hotel. Crystal Pearl is across the street from the hotel, Din Tai Fung, the famous Taiwanese Restaurant is on the right corner on the first floor of the hotel. There are also many eateries in the Sha Tin Mall. There is a bus #A41 from the airport that takes you to the front of hotel. It only costs HK$22 per person( get an octopus card from the MTR counter located at the center of Hall A), and the ride is about 40 minutes. (Get off the plane and exit Hall A and follow the bus sign and take the bus.) The entrance of the Sha Tin Park is located on the left on the first floor of the hotel. When we were there on April 20th, the park had a BonSai Exhibit in the park's gallery. It was an excellent, awesome surprise to see so many BonSai plants in the garden. There was a toilet flushing problem in our room. My son called the main number. A housekeeper responded immediately and came to our room to check for the problem then she referred the situation to the engineering dept. A repairman came right away and changed a new flushing gesture right away. The whole process took less than 10 minutes, it's extremely efficient. It was a good choice to pick the Royal Park Hotel this time for our HK trip. We will definitely stay in this hotel when we visit HK in the coming years.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Shuk W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 23 kwietnia 2016
Good location
4
Good location
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Johann F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Great stay once again!
6
Once again a great stay although the swimming pool was unavailable due to maintenance. Staff were helpful and access to everything you need is close by.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Michael D. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 22 kwietnia 2016
Perfect Hotel
6,7
Everything is Great
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wilson T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 22 kwietnia 2016
Ok!
4
A bit disappointed that swimming pool was closed!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Wong R. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 21 kwietnia 2016
Good
6,3
Good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Djunaidi D. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 17 kwietnia 2016
Near shopping mall
5,3
Convenience to shop
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Margaret L. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 15 kwietnia 2016
Wonderful
5,7
Wonderful
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Royal Park Hotel Hong kongRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Salon pięknościRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - ApartamentRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - SpaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - OgródRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Pub/HolRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - RestauracjaRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - FoyerRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - SalonRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - BasenRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - WidokRoyal Park Hotel Hong kong - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B07