lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road,, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Widok Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Siłownia
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Recepcja Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Royal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 804 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (804)
Sortuj według:
Joel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 września 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
John F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.
William R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 12 sierpnia 2014
Good location

Location
4,7
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?
Toshiyuki K. Podróż służbowa Japan, 5 sierpnia 2014
Nice location

Location, price, friendly
7
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.
Robert M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 30 lipca 2014
great place to stay very close to every thing incl

the room was quite large,Jacuzzi on terrace pool area
7,7
Thomas G. Podróż służbowa United States of America, 27 lipca 2014
Relaxing weekend

Quiet, close to everything, spacious
9,7
My stay was great, I would come back again and hope I can!
Sung S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 25 lipca 2014
good hotel

view, quite, environment
10
David W. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 12 lipca 2014
Very Enjoyable

Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
8,3
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.
Philip M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 4 lipca 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.

Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
10
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Phawadee Village Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - WidokRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Plac zabawRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Hotel Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A08