lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Okolica Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Widok Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 879 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (879)
Sortuj według:
Srisuda C. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 18 marca 2015
Very good place ,location and good service

Very good place ,location and good service
8
We had a great time for our holidays and met friends around here.
William B. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 2 marca 2015
Location Good but with construction next door

Location, location, location
6,7
Well, like I said location is good. Apart from that...old, construction next door, front desk only helpful if you push for what you want, run out of towels for the swimming pool and beach, sushi chef left so not available, breakfast eggs are precooked so cold. Plus the sign above the toilet says "do not flush toilet paper" so enjoy that when you get the runs! I think the best thing we found was the AC in our room...one temperature, ice cold! Thermostat didn't work. Not recommended.
Collin D. Podróż służbowa Malaysia, 7 lutego 2015
not Value for Money

just the location
3,7
Its' s an over rated Hotel which not value for the money. The Rooms looks something like a 2 star motel with pool. Very old wodden building and so disappointed for the value . Comparing similar value say Kamila resort vs this one .....
Nona A. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 7 lutego 2015
A Traditional Thai Hotel

Location.
6
It felt like staying in a chalet instead of a hotel. I didn't quite enjoy the hard bed and the wooden musty smell of the room. :(
Nguyen H. Podróż z partnerem Vietnam, 6 lutego 2015
nice and peaceful place

supportive staff, peaceful environment, art
9
memorable trip
Gavin H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 3 lutego 2015
One of the best in Patong

Garden Villa, Owner, Location
9,7
I have stayed at the Royal Phawadee a number of times. The location is fantastic and the setting is very Thai. It's like a mini oasis of peace in the hussle of Patong.
Brenda O. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 28 stycznia 2015
Awesome find

Staff, Rooms, Location
9
Great little hotel on a quite side street, close to everything including the beach. The staff and service was great if you want to stay in a place that is not your typical hotel this is the place.
Georga D. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 10 stycznia 2015
Great location, clean room, I would stay again

cleanliness, location and room in good condition
8
This hotel is in a great location. There is a mosque next door and 430am prayer does emit quiet loudly from the speaker. Apart from this, it is a quiet location. I found the staff to be reasonably friendly. If I was to visit Phi phi again I would stay at Long Beach, although I recommend this hotel for its cleanliness and value.
Jiahong W. Podróż z partnerem China, 28 grudnia 2014
Not good inside, expensive in trvel season

Nice location, good appearace
6,7
Jimmie S. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 24 grudnia 2014
See our previews review

See our previews review
9,7
See our previews review

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - WidokRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Plac zabawRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B07