lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel

3 Sawatdirak Road, Patong Beach, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Widok Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Foyer Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażem Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Restauracja Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Siłownia Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 38
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,2

z 836 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,1
Lokalizacja
9,0
Ocena pracowników
8,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,4
Komfort pokoju
8,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (836)
Sortuj według:
Tadahiko Y. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 26 października 2014
comvenient and clean

near bangla, near beach,friendly staff
6,3
just ok, air conditioner is very loud.
Takeshi K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Japan, 11 października 2014
PRETTY

The lady working in reception is pretty
9,7
Almost excellent !
Ronald P. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 7 października 2014
Patong hidaway

Location of room. Design of room and hotel. Coolness of swimming pool
6,7
On first sight the hotel timber architecture and the garden setting was magnificent ( a real Thai feel ) however the restaurant attached which had a large Italian and Thai menu had no stock and offered very little I could not recommend eating there, the hotel staff were advised twice that our room had leaks from the roof especially into the toilet but it was never fixed. Then there were the rats I have never stayed anywhere in Asia and seen so many rats wandering through any resort as I did here and they were big and had little fear even though there was plenty of cats running around as well. (The cats did not bother us ) All in all I was very impressed with the design of both the hotel and our room which was bungalow 501 opposite the pool, the location was close to the beach, Patong night life and Jung Ceylon but once inside you could be a million miles away.
John L. Podróż służbowa Australia, 6 października 2014
Good hotel but poor hot water service

Location,good amenities & good staff.
7,7
The stay was good except for a weak and sometimes useless hot water system.
Yeeun H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi South Korea, 27 września 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

near from the patong beach
5,7
my room was quite far from reception and swimming pool and when i was in the room the room was full of mold, mildew smell it was really terrible only one advantage is near from patong beach it's traditional style so built by wood so it's humid and can't stand of mold smel...
Joel M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 10 września 2014
Great hotel

the hotel itself is beautiful, the pavillion villa was definately a stand out
8,7
Lovely stay, wish we were there for longer. Not many other guests at the time so the breakfast buffet was pretty small (no bacon!). Staff at reception very friendly.
Lim C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 25 sierpnia 2014
Painful Stay

Quite.......
6,7
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.
Allan M. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi United States of America, 24 sierpnia 2014
A very nice Hotel

Close to Beach, Very nice clean Pool and Very nice clean rooms
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Royal Phawadee very much. The Hotel pool was very nice and clean, we used it a lot it was very refreshing. The Hotel supply's the guest's will big clean beach towel's to use at the pool. They have a nice Italian restaurant in the front of the Hotel, we ate there twice the food was really good for an Italian restaurant in Thailand. The free breakfast was served in the Italian restaurant, the breakfast was ok you have 3 or 4 choices. The rooms were very nice and clean, each room has a deck with a balcony overlooking the pool. The room has private toilet room, the shower room has a big shower and a big sink area. Check out the pictures on Agoda, they look just like the Hotel. You can walk to a lot of things to do, Beach and shopping. The staff here was ok, but seemed a little unfriendly sometimes. We really enjoyed our stay here and you will enjoy it also, Book It! ! !
Allan M. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 23 sierpnia 2014
Great Hotel! ! !

Nice Pool, Very clean rooms & close to beach
9,7
We stayed here 2 night's, we enjoyed it very much! ! !
John F. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2014
Royal Phawadee Village Hotel

The location; the beautiful setting; the pool
7
It was good. The lighting in the room was not great, but everything else was fine. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. The massage service was shut down due to renovations.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel PhuketRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - WidokRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wanna z hydromasażemRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RecepcjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Plac zabawRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - BufetRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - SiłowniaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - RestauracjaRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Phawadee Village Patong Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B06