lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 699
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 8898 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (8898)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 stycznia 2012
Typowy chiński standard

Lokalizacja
6,7
doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum handlowym i na stacji metra. ogromny hotel w typowym chińskim standardzie minionej epoki ale nadal ok. (codziennie nowe gadżety toaletowe, klimatyzacja starszawa ale działa). co nie ok? internet parszywie drogi a w lobby darmowego nie ma! a podobno 21 wiek.... pozostałe atrakcje w hotelu też drogie; wspaniały bufet lanczkowy ale nie darmo oj nie, śniadanie cena jak u tiffaneg'o ale ..... jest (przejście przez drzwi) centrum handlowe gdzie ..... wszystko jest bardziej normalne i dostępne jak na hk warunki.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Tip: jeśli jedziecie w więcej niż 1 osobę nie opłaca się brać Shuttle Busa do hotelu ani Express Busa+Airport Train na lotnisko, taxi już dla 2 osób wyjdzie taniej
Tomasz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 maja 2010
Całkiem dobry hotel

Dobrze wyposażone pokoje basen i siłwnia Dobre położenie
9
Hotel dobrze położony, bardzo blisko stacji metra co daje duże możliwości przemieszczania się po mieście. Fajne pokoje z widokiem na miasto. Obraz nieco psuje płatny internet stosunkowo drogi (ale za to bardzo szybki).
Phyllis C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 listopada 2014
Enjoyable stay

Comfort, convenience , cleanliness
8,7
Great
Tay M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 19 listopada 2014
internal settings all very nice. Tidiness superb.

1) Cleanliness and tidy, 2)Near shopping centres amd transportion convenient. 3) Personel standby for secutiry reason.
9,7
Overall very satisfactory. Thumbs up.
Dickson L. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 19 listopada 2014
Great location

Location. Comfort. Value.
9,7
This is our second time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. It continued to shine. Location is just superb, right at Railway and bus station. It is also connected to a shopping mall with lots of food options and a good supermarket. You can also walk to Mongkok MTR by elevated walkway in less than 10 min, away from any traffic and shielded from sun/rain. Its location is best suited to explore mongkok (ladies market, flower market, pet street, bird street). Despite being in the heart of Mongkok, the room is very well sound proofed and comfortable. Zero street noise. The rain shower is awesome. Mattress can be a bit stiff of some. Room cleaners are efficient and friendly. Due to the popularity, its front desk/lobby is always busy. However, after you are checked in , really no need to stop at front desk anymore. We did express checkout and there is a box to drop off your key card. Free shuttle (K5) from Kowloon station making getting to and from airport a breeze.
Lip C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
traveling

location, comfy & cleanliness
9
Overall not bad. Will book this hotel again when I'm in hongkong.
Tan S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 listopada 2014
Hotel Recommended For Stayed

Comfort Stayed, Hotel Security & Staff And Sports Facilities
7,7
It was a pleasant stayed from 15-19 Nov 14 and the hotel was clean and comfortable. However, it was the smell (Like undried laundry) when I entered the hotel room. Overall the hotel stayed was good and pleasant plus easy access by MTR minus the construction at the shopping mall.
Lam F. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 18 listopada 2014
Is my yearly say in Royal Plaza

Transport,food and shop
10
Erwin S. Podróż służbowa Indonesia, 18 listopada 2014
near from mtr station, the room also great

near from shopping area and mtr station, room not too big but feel comfort there.q
9,7
Actually the hotel room is good and have a great design, but the worst thing is we stay there for 3 days but the last night suddenly the air conditioner is so smelly and i decide to move to another room but they downgrade our room type from grand deluxe to family deluxe with no shower box and coffee maker. Because usually when i stayed in the hotel, if the hotel have a problem they will give a compliment to upgrade our room type not downgrade isn't? Finally we move and it's already 2.30 am, i ask them for another compliment such as breakfast, they said they just can give a special rate which is 1050 HKD for 2 pax of breakfast. I said to them that is not compliment, is too much for a 4 star hotel breakfast. I just advice by write this review, perhaps that the hotel can give some improvements about their service to the customers.
Nanthana P. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 17 listopada 2014
Super convenient luxury

1. The location in case you travel to and from Shenzhen
8,3
Pretty impressive with the swimming pool and super convenient with the shopping center and MTR station at the same place with the hotel

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SalonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3B06