lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 699
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 8612 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (8612)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 stycznia 2012
Typowy chiński standard

Lokalizacja
6,7
doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum handlowym i na stacji metra. ogromny hotel w typowym chińskim standardzie minionej epoki ale nadal ok. (codziennie nowe gadżety toaletowe, klimatyzacja starszawa ale działa). co nie ok? internet parszywie drogi a w lobby darmowego nie ma! a podobno 21 wiek.... pozostałe atrakcje w hotelu też drogie; wspaniały bufet lanczkowy ale nie darmo oj nie, śniadanie cena jak u tiffaneg'o ale ..... jest (przejście przez drzwi) centrum handlowe gdzie ..... wszystko jest bardziej normalne i dostępne jak na hk warunki.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Tip: jeśli jedziecie w więcej niż 1 osobę nie opłaca się brać Shuttle Busa do hotelu ani Express Busa+Airport Train na lotnisko, taxi już dla 2 osób wyjdzie taniej
Tomasz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 maja 2010
Całkiem dobry hotel

Dobrze wyposażone pokoje basen i siłwnia Dobre położenie
9
Hotel dobrze położony, bardzo blisko stacji metra co daje duże możliwości przemieszczania się po mieście. Fajne pokoje z widokiem na miasto. Obraz nieco psuje płatny internet stosunkowo drogi (ale za to bardzo szybki).
Sim H. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 17 października 2014
Perfect location for shopping and dinning.

Clean room and comfortable stay a lot of food outlet around convenient with Airport Express Shuttle Bus.
8,3
Very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.
Clive S. Podróż służbowa New Zealand, 16 października 2014
One night in Hong Kong.

The rooms are comfortable, clean, with good amenities and good internet.
8
It was a pleasant comfortable stay.
Yashaswi M. Podróż służbowa India, 15 października 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, ambience & room cleanliness
8,7
Hotel was amazing, pretty busy hotel. No complaints I would have been happy if I got something vegetarian to eat.... Being a Indian Vegetarian it is very difficult to survive. There is only one vegetarian dish(fried noodles/rice) and it is cooked in pure Cantonese style. Dish is garnished with black fungus, personally it a big no no....
Charnkit T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Thailand, 14 października 2014
Great room, good location

Great Room ,good location, near MTR
9,3
Great experience esp, with my 2kids. Health club is very great and staffs are very nice and helpful.
Jimmy S. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 października 2014
Great location, cosy room!

Location, room, and location again!
9,3
The location is impeccable! Same building as the MTR and great shopping mall. Walking distance to Mongkok shopping districts and lots of local food choices! Price a bit high but considering the location and room quality, worth it!
Francis J. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Australia, 14 października 2014
Value for money luxury

This is one of the few Hong Kong hotels that have double queen family rooms. The alternative of booking two rooms can be too expensive. The rooms are luxurious and staff attentive.
10
We had a great stay and being connected to a major mall with good value restaurant choices was a bonus.
Lavinia K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Indonesia, 13 października 2014
Nice room, a bit far from city center

Clean room, great service, beside a shopping mall
3
Nice and comfortable room, located beside a shopping mall which has dimsum in food court in the morning. Near a subway station, but if you want to go to city center have to walk 10mins to another subway station.
Joselyn B. Podróż służbowa Philippines, 13 października 2014
Stay at Royal Plaza Hotel in Hong Kong

I love the room, staff service and great value.
9,3
My friends and I enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. Convenient to malls, MTR, restaurants night market.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SalonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia


AS-AGWEB-3A04