lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 699
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 9402 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (9402)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 stycznia 2012
Typowy chiński standard

Lokalizacja
6,7
doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum handlowym i na stacji metra. ogromny hotel w typowym chińskim standardzie minionej epoki ale nadal ok. (codziennie nowe gadżety toaletowe, klimatyzacja starszawa ale działa). co nie ok? internet parszywie drogi a w lobby darmowego nie ma! a podobno 21 wiek.... pozostałe atrakcje w hotelu też drogie; wspaniały bufet lanczkowy ale nie darmo oj nie, śniadanie cena jak u tiffaneg'o ale ..... jest (przejście przez drzwi) centrum handlowe gdzie ..... wszystko jest bardziej normalne i dostępne jak na hk warunki.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Tip: jeśli jedziecie w więcej niż 1 osobę nie opłaca się brać Shuttle Busa do hotelu ani Express Busa+Airport Train na lotnisko, taxi już dla 2 osób wyjdzie taniej
Tomasz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 maja 2010
Całkiem dobry hotel

Dobrze wyposażone pokoje basen i siłwnia Dobre położenie
9
Hotel dobrze położony, bardzo blisko stacji metra co daje duże możliwości przemieszczania się po mieście. Fajne pokoje z widokiem na miasto. Obraz nieco psuje płatny internet stosunkowo drogi (ale za to bardzo szybki).
Angie N. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 25 stycznia 2015
Convenience location

good location, confortable, convinience
7,3
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance, and they provide the shutter bus service as well, shutter bus drop us at prince edward MTR station or tsim sha tsui
Donna B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 25 stycznia 2015
Place like home

1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
8,3
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Wee V. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
Best that I ever stay

location, room, staff
10
Everything is excellent! The staffs are helpful and friendly. Wanna say a big thank you to Atermis Wong , Yandy and Jacky for the help during my honeymoon stay. Thumbs up for the service !
Yap W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 24 stycznia 2015
Excellent

Great Location, Clean and Convenient
8,3
Good stay
Siti R. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 stycznia 2015
location, hotel and everything is good.

room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
9,3
It is awesome!
Chan K. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 23 stycznia 2015
My Hotel in Hong Kong

Cleaniless, Quiet and condusive
8,3
Wonderful and I'll be back!
Camay C. Podróż w większej grupie Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
Best hotel

Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
9,3
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Hui S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 22 stycznia 2015
big comfortable beds and clean rooms

clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
9
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SalonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3B04