lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 699
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 8243 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (8243)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 stycznia 2012
Typowy chiński standard

Lokalizacja
6,7
doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum handlowym i na stacji metra. ogromny hotel w typowym chińskim standardzie minionej epoki ale nadal ok. (codziennie nowe gadżety toaletowe, klimatyzacja starszawa ale działa). co nie ok? internet parszywie drogi a w lobby darmowego nie ma! a podobno 21 wiek.... pozostałe atrakcje w hotelu też drogie; wspaniały bufet lanczkowy ale nie darmo oj nie, śniadanie cena jak u tiffaneg'o ale ..... jest (przejście przez drzwi) centrum handlowe gdzie ..... wszystko jest bardziej normalne i dostępne jak na hk warunki.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Tip: jeśli jedziecie w więcej niż 1 osobę nie opłaca się brać Shuttle Busa do hotelu ani Express Busa+Airport Train na lotnisko, taxi już dla 2 osób wyjdzie taniej
Tomasz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 maja 2010
Całkiem dobry hotel

Dobrze wyposażone pokoje basen i siłwnia Dobre położenie
9
Hotel dobrze położony, bardzo blisko stacji metra co daje duże możliwości przemieszczania się po mieście. Fajne pokoje z widokiem na miasto. Obraz nieco psuje płatny internet stosunkowo drogi (ale za to bardzo szybki).
Jamie R. Podróż w większej grupie Philippines, 31 sierpnia 2014
best hotel in kowloon

great rooms, great staff and great location
9,3
Its our second time to stay in this hotel and overall its still an excellent stay. The staff are good, the rooms are big, clean and luxurious. I would come back again :)
Boon H. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 29 sierpnia 2014
Great stay @ Royal Plaza

The room size, services and staffs' attitude
9
Great, will definitely go back to this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.
Peter P. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 28 sierpnia 2014
Family hotel

size of room for couple and two small children
4,3
Very good, clean and sensible budget hotel for a family convenient to Mongkok East station
Laura L. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Indonesia, 28 sierpnia 2014
Arrive late at night.fast check in.

Good location near Mongkok, security works, breakfaat quiet expensive.
9,3
We choose the deluxe family room. Totaly recommended for travellers with young children.i haven't try the food because there a lot of food hall near the hotel. Swimming pool and fitness gear it's fantastic at 8th floor.next trip to Hongkong i would back to this hotel.
Diana L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 27 sierpnia 2014
Luxurious comfort made accessible

Room, amenities, and facilities. Location. Pool.
9,3
We had an excellent stay. And I mean, excellent. The room was very clean. It was properly designed and equipped for comfort and luxury. The staff was efficient and courteous. The location was central and highly accessible. Royal Plaza is now our favorite hotel in Hong Kong.
Ong K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
simply love this hotel

staff friendly, good location, cleanliness
8,3
second time staying here and was given free upgrade to royal club. there's one night I went back at 2 am and realized no towel in the bathroom.
Heng K. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, Nice and Location
7,3
Room was very nice, clean with good comfortable bed. Location is near to shopping mall and Mongkok East MTR Station running directly to Luo Wu. Will stay there again next time
Wong Z. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 24 sierpnia 2014
Great hotel. Will visit again next time

Clean, near lots of food places and nice staff
8
Great Stay

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SalonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3C06