Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wejście
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 699
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 10189 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,8
Komfort pokoju
8,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (10189)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 stycznia 2012
Typowy chiński standard

Lokalizacja
6,7
doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum handlowym i na stacji metra. ogromny hotel w typowym chińskim standardzie minionej epoki ale nadal ok. (codziennie nowe gadżety toaletowe, klimatyzacja starszawa ale działa). co nie ok? internet parszywie drogi a w lobby darmowego nie ma! a podobno 21 wiek.... pozostałe atrakcje w hotelu też drogie; wspaniały bufet lanczkowy ale nie darmo oj nie, śniadanie cena jak u tiffaneg'o ale ..... jest (przejście przez drzwi) centrum handlowe gdzie ..... wszystko jest bardziej normalne i dostępne jak na hk warunki.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Tip: jeśli jedziecie w więcej niż 1 osobę nie opłaca się brać Shuttle Busa do hotelu ani Express Busa+Airport Train na lotnisko, taxi już dla 2 osób wyjdzie taniej
Tomasz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 maja 2010
Całkiem dobry hotel

Dobrze wyposażone pokoje basen i siłwnia Dobre położenie
9
Hotel dobrze położony, bardzo blisko stacji metra co daje duże możliwości przemieszczania się po mieście. Fajne pokoje z widokiem na miasto. Obraz nieco psuje płatny internet stosunkowo drogi (ale za to bardzo szybki).
Kristel N. Podróż z partnerem Indonesia, 22 maja 2015
my trip

location, convenient, facilities
7,7
Nice place to stay,, the next hotel is mall and they have mtr station on it,,
Li L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 21 maja 2015
excellent

Clean , security and convenience
9
Very pleasant . The staff are friendly and knowledgable . Insufficient lightning at the dressing table. The bed sheet has some stain on it. The bathtub is a bit too high for Asian guest.
Tina T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 21 maja 2015
Short comfortable stay in Royal Plaza Hotel

The Room. The Location. The public transportation.
9,3
It was a short and unexpected trip for me this time. Wanted to try a new hotel apart from my usual stay in Grand Hyatt. From the International airport to Royal Plaza was a breeze and took only an hour or so as it was so convenient to take the MTR express to Kowloon station and there I took K5, which stopped right in front of the hotel. Cost me only HKD90. It was connected to MOKO mall, which is also connected to Mongkok East Station. MOKO mall is also connected to the big bridge, which takes less than 10mins to the Mongkok Station that will bring you to almost everywhere you wanna go. Room was clean, rain shower pressure was good. Though should have more TV channels but it is still ok after all we dont travel to stay in the room and watch TV programs. Overall experience was surprisingly pleasant.
Kook Y. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
happy

cleanliness, good location & nice hotel
8
we love it!
Ng J. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 maja 2015
Best stay for my vacation

Hotel is clean, nice enviroment, and friendly staffs! Most importantly, location is good
8,7
Easy access with free shuttle bus service from KowLoong Station. The hotel is fantastic. Will definitely come back again during my next visit
Woei S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Fantastic Room Size and Service with Awesone Size

Modern, Fragrant Aircon, Room Size
9,3
Stayed in this hotel twice and still satisfied with everything. Will return again. Hope they maintain the good service and price.
Song M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 19 maja 2015
Great location

location. .nice room...food
7,7
Overall e stay is great. Only thing is e check in process is very slow.
Marcelino I. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 19 maja 2015
Very nice

Good Rooms, Good location, Good staff
9,3

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SalonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna


AS-AGWEB-3A06