Moje konto (zaloguj się)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal Plaza Hotel

193 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Salon Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Basen
Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Hol Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala Balowa Royal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja
Okolica: Mongkok Liczba pokoi: 699
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Wspaniały

8,3

z 7902 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
8,2
Lokalizacja
8,4
Ocena pracowników
8,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,7
Komfort pokoju
8,6
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,5
Wszystkie recenzje (7902)
Sortuj według:
Wojciech K. Podróż w większej grupie Poland, 25 stycznia 2012
Typowy chiński standard

Lokalizacja
6,7
doskonała lokalizacja w samym centrum handlowym i na stacji metra. ogromny hotel w typowym chińskim standardzie minionej epoki ale nadal ok. (codziennie nowe gadżety toaletowe, klimatyzacja starszawa ale działa). co nie ok? internet parszywie drogi a w lobby darmowego nie ma! a podobno 21 wiek.... pozostałe atrakcje w hotelu też drogie; wspaniały bufet lanczkowy ale nie darmo oj nie, śniadanie cena jak u tiffaneg'o ale ..... jest (przejście przez drzwi) centrum handlowe gdzie ..... wszystko jest bardziej normalne i dostępne jak na hk warunki.
Informacje na temat hoteli: Tip: jeśli jedziecie w więcej niż 1 osobę nie opłaca się brać Shuttle Busa do hotelu ani Express Busa+Airport Train na lotnisko, taxi już dla 2 osób wyjdzie taniej
Tomasz G. Podróż z partnerem Poland, 11 maja 2010
Całkiem dobry hotel

Dobrze wyposażone pokoje basen i siłwnia Dobre położenie
9
Hotel dobrze położony, bardzo blisko stacji metra co daje duże możliwości przemieszczania się po mieście. Fajne pokoje z widokiem na miasto. Obraz nieco psuje płatny internet stosunkowo drogi (ale za to bardzo szybki).
Kah H. Podróż z partnerem Singapore, 9 lipca 2014
Clean , value for money ...

Near shopping mall , clean and spacious room, affordable prices
6,7
Lim K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 8 lipca 2014
Superb and Perfect hotel

Spacious, Large room and value for money
9,3
I must say this is the one of the best hotel i stayed in HK. Large and luxury room...shooping mall is just downstairs although some floors is still under renovation.Wifi is free...This hotel even provide about 50 TV channels...MRT is also walking distance and the best part is nearby all the hotspot and local restaurants in Mongkok. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. P.S: if u travelling by plane do take taxi to this hotel because is cheaper(about HK280-HK300)
Bo T. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Sweden, 7 lipca 2014
Our stay was pleasant. Staff are well train.

Location, friendly staff and cleanliness.
9,7
Overall stay is perfect. We will probably return to this hotell again.
Adeline C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Conveniently situated near MTR and Shopping Mall

Family oriented, fast response, clean & comfortable rooms
9,7
On day of arrival 7am( usual check in time is 3pm), hotel staff help us to process our check in. As we were very tired, they offered us to their club for a rest where the gyms and swimming pool is. Comfortable spacious room with daily replenishment of toiletries and water. I am a traveller with breastmilk to store, the hotel room service staff were professional to help me freeze my milk so that i can bring back to my country.(only to note that i have to throw away 2 out of 8 packets of milk becasue the freezer are not very cold, for those who wish to store the milk should freeze it for at least 24hrs)I would defintely come back again to this hotel.
Poon W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 7 lipca 2014
Hospitality stafff

Room spaces & transportation convenient
10
Great is value for money.
Angela G. Podróż w większej grupie Australia, 7 lipca 2014
It was comfortable with friendly staff. Clean tidy

Didn't eat here at all, but the buffet looked nice. It was a short walk to the closest transport. Lots of nice places to eat, 2 big street market areas close by. Nice pool and.spa. staff spoke English
4,7
It was great. Kids liked large bathroom and tub..
Jing K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 7 lipca 2014
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION WITH AIRPORT TRANSFER

GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE
9,7
GOOD HOTEL, GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE with FREE airport transfer. Easy access to Mongkok shopping area and good local food restaurants
King I. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 7 lipca 2014
It was a pleasant place to stay, clean & near MTR

Location, value for money, next to mall
7
It was a great experience and my family likes the hotel

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal Plaza Hotel HongkongRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - SalonRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Pub/HolRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Sala BalowaRoyal Plaza Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja


AS-AGWEB-3B08