lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3563 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3563)
Sortuj według:
Choi K. Podróż z partnerem China, 22 listopada 2014
A Nice Hotel

Good view, nice room, nice food
8,7
I got upgrade to sea view room. Very beautiful view of the Tsing Ma Bridge!
Nila S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 20 listopada 2014
A decent hotel to consider.

Good view, clean rooms, modern room set up
7
Upon check in I was informed that they only have a twin room eventhough I requested queen size upon my reservation with agoda. The evening reception promised to change our room the next day and to our suprised they upgraded our room to a suite room. My daughter liked the room and we again had a good view facing the ocean.The Housekeeping & reception staff are efficient. But the breakfast spread was not great, very few choices. We will return to this hotel if we have any plans to visit Hong Kong again in future.
Ming K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 listopada 2014
Not a good choice for those who want to explore

Spacious room, peaceful, ocean view
6,7
We are the type of travelers who like to explore and go to different places, that's why we did not had a good time staying in this hotel. It is so far away from everything! No convenience store or any small restaurant near the hotel. And you need to take the shuttle (going to tsuen wan station) every time you want to go out. The shuttle is good but you must PAY 10 hkd for it! And it is good for one use only (round trip). We got the mountain view room, spacious and nice. If you like to relax and sleep peacefully, then you can stay here. But if you want to explore new places or tourist spots like Ocean Park, travel everyday and go to shopping areas like Mongkok or Central/Causeway Bay and try local/street food, this hotel is not for you. Their rate might be low compared to other hotels but it will definitely cost you more when it comes to transportation. We will NOT stay here again.
Lee M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Clean and tidy

Clean and tidy room
7
Oi Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 16 listopada 2014
Good experience

quiet, comfortable, big room
6,7
Tay A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 15 listopada 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Nice Sea View, Fresh Air, Away from City
7
Stay was comfortable but far away from everything else as it is located at New Territory In Kowloon Island. Not advisable for people who wants to stay near the city. have to take the bus out to the nearest MTR station which is often over loaded and cramp.
Tay A. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 14 listopada 2014
Nice Sea View Hotel

Sea View, Fresh Air, Clean Rooms
7
Too far away from everything else. Need to travel to the nearest MTR station to go anywhere. Usually bus is overloaded and cramp.
Chun W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 listopada 2014
good

good
8,3
Changjun L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 12 listopada 2014
Not very convenient

Good view,
6,3
It needs to take shuttle bus to go out as there is no busstop/MTR around the hotel. And it cost 10 HKD per each person to MTR near the hotel. So not very convenient.
Sheila C. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 11 listopada 2014
nice hotel, clean, courteous & helpfull staff.

clean and have shuttle service but its not free
7,7
It was great! My only comment is too many people in the lobby specially those from mainland china whose soooo noisy..

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3B04