Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Widok Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plaża Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Ogród Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Okolica Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjne Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

na podstawie
4410 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (4410)
Sortuj według:
Tak C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 28 sierpnia 2015
a

a
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lau C. Podróż z partnerem China, 25 sierpnia 2015
highly recommended for this hotel

room is clean and tidy, staffs are nice and price is competitive.
8,3
I was so impressed by this nice condition of the hotel, it looks really new and tidy. The room is clean and tidy just like returning home. I will book this hotel for another time if possible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Winnie C. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 23 sierpnia 2015
Superb!

friendly staff, our room has seaside view very relaxing and calming
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Lam W. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 22 sierpnia 2015
good

nice,
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tomokazu S. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Japan, 21 sierpnia 2015
Moldy

Nice view nice swimming pool and sauna
6
Difficulty for transportation to City with charge 10 HK dollar
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ka L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 21 sierpnia 2015
overall is satisfactory

swimming pool and sauna is clean. gym is consider not well equipped for average gym users. shuttle bus is convenient. lift lobby area is a bit crowded with group tourist sometimes.
7,3
the bathroom basin design is a bit inconvenient with the cabinet on top of the basin. the wifi reception is weak in my room, however, the hotel staff has fixed the problem by installing a portable router in my room. the staff has been very helpful and efficient in this incident. the hot water for the shower is bit unstable which make the water changing temperature. but overall, my stay has been satisfactory.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Frank C. Podróż z partnerem United States of America, 20 sierpnia 2015
isolated and have gall to charge on shuttle to go

gym
4
Did not enjoy, charge for shuttle. Way overrated hotel in middle of no where with bridge as an abuttment
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Maria L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Philippines, 16 sierpnia 2015
Inconvenient

Concierge, view
5
Our stay was not that bad. However, service could still be improved. For example, when we checked in at 12:00 midnight, the front desk personnel never smiled at us or greeted us "welcome". This could be because he was sleepy. Still, however, a smile could have made us comfortable and could have provided us a " welcoming" ambience. Moreover, while the sea view room has a magnificent view, the location, however, of the hotel, in general, is not good and inconvenient. To help customers , the hotel provides a shuttle bus. This shuttle bus however, cost 10 dollars for each passenger every time they leave the hotel. We were 8 people and we paid 240 dollars just for the shuttle bus fee. This could hav been made free to compensate for the inconvenience in terms of location. If making it free is impossible , a more reasonable system could be made to improve the service and the shuttle bus service of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chi C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 14 sierpnia 2015
value for money

spacious room, scenery beach view, good swimming pool and gym room
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Fei C. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 sierpnia 2015
Beauty place

Sea view
7,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - PlażaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WidokRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - PlażaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A04