Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 5044 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,3
Ocena pracowników
7,5
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,0
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (5044)
Sortuj według:
Chi L. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 stycznia 2016
Reasonable price and good staff

Reasonable price, not crowdy, staff are friendly
7,3
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Dhana W. Podróże służbowe Indonesia, 30 stycznia 2016
need more reception.Check out time needs 30 minut

need more staff. hotel with more than 400 bed rooms. only have 2 staff for check out.
3,3
Waiting to long for check in and out
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Anthony T. Podróże służbowe Canada, 29 stycznia 2016
So rude! It's like they think they're doing you a
2,7
Everyone there was rude. Food was terrible.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Eric L. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 27 stycznia 2016
••••

Great view, close to airport
8,7
The breakfast buffet is not good at all
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Angel S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Australia, 13 stycznia 2016
Good service.

Good view. Good food. Good staffs.
8
Very good
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Joseph L. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 12 stycznia 2016
Hotel far city centre, no free shuttle bus out.

Quiet, good facilities, friendly and helpful staff
6,7
Overall, we are quite satisfied to stay here for 3 days.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Deepak H. Podróże z partnerem China, 11 stycznia 2016
Awesome hotel but not such awesome staff

Very Spacious Rooms. Very Clean & Tidy. Value for Money.
7,7
Very comfortable and good looking hotel. The ocean view from my room was great. The rooms are spacious and the overall feel is pretty good. However, the staff could be trained to be a little more hospitable, in fact sometimes it felt they have been trained to be rather rude to the guests.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chiu C. Podróże z partnerem Hong Kong, 11 stycznia 2016
Good to stay

Sea view, sea view and sea view
6,7
Comfortable and good to stay.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
George F. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi United Kingdom, 11 stycznia 2016
Over ratted hotel.

The rooms were good
5,3
The day we arrived we were asked to wait for our room.We arrived around 12.30 hrs.we were told it would be about 15 minutes by an unfriendly female receptionist .45 minutes later we were still waiting.they never informed us I was fed up waiting as my 7 year old daughter was asking why we couldn't get up to our room, we had booked online a week previously .
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alex M. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 10 stycznia 2016
nice stay

view,room,hotel shuttel
6,7
our stay was nice and comfortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hoteluRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - PlażaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WidokRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - PlażaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OgródRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - OkolicaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Obiekty rekreacyjneRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B02