lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3322 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3322)
Sortuj według:
Wan K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
She H. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
No common sense

Price
6,7
Many customers waiting to check up the room cause they do not have separate line for check out. No express check out or key drop kiosk . Never mention about shuttle bus need to buy ticket when i leave.
Hin Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Good view, near beach and cheap rent
5,7
Ching W. Podróż z partnerem China, 29 sierpnia 2014
lovely,clean and tidy

tidy and clean,excellent
8,3
Keith J. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 29 sierpnia 2014
Good Value

Room Quiet, room layout, staff helpfull
7,3
Good
Angeline L. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Singapore, 27 sierpnia 2014
An awesome experience!

Friendly staff, very clean and spacious rooms
7
As a regular traveler to Hong Kong, Royal View is definitely one of my choice hotels. Despite the slight inconvenience in location, I still go back regularly. However, with effect from this year, the shuttle service no longer goes to Tsuen Wan West station and on top of that, it now charges HK$10 per person. I really hope that the shuttle service to Tsuen Wan West will be resumed.
Ge X. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 sierpnia 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Wei J. Podróż służbowa Taiwan, 22 sierpnia 2014
Poor service attitude

nice view
5,3
No free bus from hotel to airport.
Hani B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ho M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3B05