lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3384 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3384)
Sortuj według:
Mak S. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7,3
Kwok W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6,7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Henry C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 9 września 2014
Pleasant stay with wonderful service

friendly staff, nice room view and spacious room
9
Memorable and satisfactory
Edsel P. Podróż z partnerem Philippines, 6 września 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7,7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 4 września 2014
poor

near the beach
5,3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 2 września 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi China, 1 września 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.
Wan K. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 31 sierpnia 2014
The staff attitude is coutous and helpful

The dinner buffet and the seaview bedroom
7,3
The overall rating is good and meet clients' expectation
Hin Y. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 30 sierpnia 2014
Value for money

Good view, near beach and cheap rent
5,7

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A06