lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Apartament Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrz Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3594 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,6
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3594)
Sortuj według:
Olivia T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 14 grudnia 2014
The water tape of bathroom is installed improperly

Quiet, clean, lot of space in hallway
5
Yung H. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 grudnia 2014
The hotel is good

The view
8
Becky M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 12 grudnia 2014
Some disappointment

It was clean and comfortable. Desk staff friendly and efficient. Good and free Wi-Fi.
7
Disappointed in a few things. They advertised 'Airport Transfer' - I asked for this, but then was told had to contact hotel directly, then was told there wasn't any. One of the main reason I chose the hotel. Also the info in the room said the buffet breakfast was until 11. I arrived at 10:15 and was almost told I couldn't have it because it was closing at 10:30. They rushed and put food away and gave no leeway for people trying to finish the meal. Very little space in lobbies, etc. The terrace/garden/poolside, etc all were either closed or not worth being in. So no place to hang when they didn't allow a late check-out and I still had hours before needing to be back to the airport.
See W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 10 grudnia 2014
room are big enough, clean & staff performance not

clean, big room & comfortable
6,7
This hotel have too much China visitor book by the tour. Noisy & not quite up.
Patrick C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 8 grudnia 2014
Remote location, business standard hotel

Remote location, not many people in this location
5,3
Sin M. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2014
Good value for money but remote location

Neat and tidy room, Good lightning and quick wifi
6
Would be better if the staff can take more initiative to help and be more friendly; the shuttle bus services shouldn't have charged; shuttle bus should cover more destinations; tourist-spots tickets should be available at reception desks
Wing M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 7 grudnia 2014
Good

Good
7
Anna W. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 6 grudnia 2014
Good

Big,4 stat,nice view
5,3
Good
Boyd G. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 5 grudnia 2014
please provide hose for after toilet washing pipe.

Cleanliness, service quality and best view
7,7
My stay have been very memorable and wonderful. I wish i could have stay longer but due to the hotel price rate, i couldn't afford more days to stay. Really looking to stay there again in future.
Joseph A. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Philippines, 3 grudnia 2014
Nice view

Sea-side view, Kids Room, Good staff service
9,3
Worth it :)

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ApartamentRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - ŁazienkaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Hotel z zewnątrzRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Wnętrze hotelu


AS-AGWEB-3C02