lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hongkong (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Wejście Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Foyer Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Siłownia Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Basen Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Spa Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/Taras Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Restauracja Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/Kafejka Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabaw Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieci Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjna
Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnny Royal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka
Okolica: Tsuen Wan Liczba pokoi: 688
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 3299 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,7
Lokalizacja
6,4
Ocena pracowników
7,7
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
8,1
Komfort pokoju
7,7
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,5
Wszystkie recenzje (3299)
Sortuj według:
Ge X. Podróż z partnerem China, 26 sierpnia 2014
Clean and quiet

spacious room, clean environment, friendly staff
8,7
very good escape from the town center
Hani B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Saudi Arabia, 20 sierpnia 2014
Nice hotel

cleanness, kind staff, good hotel for families with children
7,3
They have some places for child to play, My child was so excited, I was happy for that. the rooms are clean but narrow. The place nice but far of markets. I recommend that hotel and I will stay again in.
Ho M. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 17 sierpnia 2014
Reasonable

New
7
Comfortable
Ritesh M. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi India, 14 sierpnia 2014
lacking hospitality...bad location

cleanliness, rooms and amenities
5,7
Was ok....language and communication was ä challange....staff is not courteous.
Heung W. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 13 sierpnia 2014
quite disappointed with ocean view

room cleaniness
7
1. disappointed with ocean view room by paying a premium, was spectacular years ago when I stayed the first time 2. requested early check-in cannot be arranged
Kenneth F. Podróż z partnerem New Zealand, 12 sierpnia 2014
Great getaway

swimming pool, food, views
7,3
This hotel is near Tsuen Wan which is a bit out of the central city for me, but a nice getaway. Usually too expensive for my taste but I got a good deal, and it seems to bethe cheapest in te area. Be aware that there are at least 2 Castle Peak Roads in Tsuen Wan. To find the free shuttle bus, take the metro to Tsuen Wan and exit B1, B2 or C and turn left, walk straight till you get to the steps leading down to the road and bus stops. You should see the Royal View Shuttle sign near the last step.
Sheung K. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 11 sierpnia 2014
Good choice if your next stop is to hk airport

clean, new, good view
7,7
it is a clean hotel, though the location is not near to downtown, there is shuttle bus between hotel and TST. is good, i think comfortable staying there. !
Tung M. Podróż służbowa Hong Kong, 2 sierpnia 2014
Good place for relax & as a life refreshment.

Good place for relax & as a life refreshment. Spacious while compare with other same 4 stars hotel. Good & Effeicient housekeeping services
9
Good place for relax & as a life refreshment. Spacious while compare with other same 4 stars hotel. Good & Effeicient housekeeping services
Che K. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 2 sierpnia 2014
Perfect place for travelers with children

Nice room view, easy for transportation, nice room
8,3
I love the room, the hotel interior design, the room view, and the transportation. Its very strategic place to stay while in hong kong.
Hiu T. Podróż z partnerem Hong Kong, 1 sierpnia 2014
Great bridge & sea view! Good price as well.

Good view, nice price & clean.
7
A little bit inconvenient but very attractive pruce with wonderful night view.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Royal View Hotel HongkongRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - WejścieRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - FoyerRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SiłowniaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - BasenRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - SpaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Balkon/TarasRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - RestauracjaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Kawiarnia/KafejkaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Plac zabawRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Klub dla dzieciRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Sala konferencyjnaRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Pokój gościnnyRoyal View Hotel Hongkong - Łazienka


AS-AGWEB-3A05