lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Rucksack Hostel

159 Ranong rd. T. Taladnaue A. Maung Phuket, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Łazienka Rucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 5
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,3

z 98 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,9
Lokalizacja
7,7
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,2
Wszystkie recenzje (98)
Sortuj według:
Charlotte N. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 15 września 2014
Fine for a connection to elsewhere

Okay price Central and secure
7,7
This was fine. We stayed here before going to phi phi. Not really a great deal to do or see in Phuket town. Did find a really good bar called cue bar amazing food and cheap prices. Quite good there was a fob to get you through the gate into the block of rooms. Okay room large bed and okay bathroom. Fine for back packers 200 baht key deposit
Darren P. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 lutego 2014
Basic, comfortable, well priced

Access to transport, phuket town, Friendly staff
7,7
Mohamed R. Podróż w większej grupie Maldives, 17 stycznia 2014
worst hotel we have been to

location
3
the hotel was okay looking until we saw the bathroom. i wouldn't let my worst enemy use it. ac does not cool. the hotel charges 200 baht up on checkin but returns it on checkout. btw rucksack hotel and the backpacker hotel are the one and the same. the only convenience was it's location. and also.. bed bugs!!
Anne W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 30 grudnia 2013
It is a nice hostel!

nice modern rooms, clean, friendly people
7,7
It is placed really close to the center and the room was quiet new, calmed,really nice. For a stay of a few days was it perfect!
Julie R. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 23 listopada 2013
Not what I expected, but it worked.

location for public transport, tv, free wifi/computers
5,3
Arrived ~midnight and had friendly check-in. Taken to my room in Rucksack hostel (which is next door to checkin) and placed on second floor all the way at the back, near a duck farm that was very smelly. I held my nose each time I went to my room but, thankfully, you could not smell it inside. Bed was comfortable, but I did see cockroach. TV had good selection. Never felt welcomed by day staff at main hostel. There was 7-11 nearby, which was good. And local buses very close which was great. Wifi signal was weak as I was in the farthest room. I stayed 5 nights and wouldn't stay again or recommend, but it worked. Next time, I'd stay in either Patong or Karon.
Keeratikarn W. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 14 października 2013
For backpacker only

Located in downtown
3,3
Low price and located in downtown that's suitable for backpacker.
Tiffany C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 23 września 2013
a place for backpacker

center location, clean & big room
6
just a budget hotel for backpacker, nothing special here... a place just for sleep.
Nugraheni E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 10 września 2013
nice budget hostel

centrally located, nice hostel, friendly staff
8,7
location is in phuket town, near from the night market that sells many vegetables, snacks such as mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, durian. rooms were clean, nice with enough space. the staff were friendly
Nugraheni E. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 9 września 2013
nice budget hostel

comfortable room, friendly and informative staffs, centrally located
9
my stay was really good, would recommend this budget hostel to anyone who will be staying at phuket town.room was clean, nice design, and large enough to put our things. location is everything, just a walk to night market, with a few snacks seller, mango sticky rice, roasted chicken wings, octopus , durian, and many more. the blue bus to patong right in the front of this hostel, easy acces to patong, kata and karon also. 7 11 is right beside this hostel. the staff was really friendly and helpfull, just remember because if this is a new hostel you must be check in and check out at phuket backpacker hostel.
Niall S. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 6 września 2013
Fantastic value backpacker accommodation

Location. Price. Comfortable room
8,7
Great place. Clean spacious rooms. Clean ensue bathroom with a great hot shower. Big TV (loads of channels - all rubbish). Very good WIFI in the room. Big comfy bed. When you are looking for this hostel look out for a massive yellow sign that you can't miss saying Phuket Backpackers. There is no sign for a rucksack hostel (if there is we didn't see it at 12 at night in the dark and walked right past thinking it was just the Phuket Backpackers). This was annoying. When we arrived we were tired after a long day of travel. We were hot and very sweaty but the chap at reception asked us to partake in their 20 minute check in process before we could go to our room and drop off our bags and catch a breath. But that is perhaps an annoyance that only I will find and everything else about the place is quality. Its hard to believe how cheap it is for such a great place.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Rucksack Hostel PhuketRucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaRucksack Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaRucksack Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaRucksack Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - Pokój gościnnyRucksack Hostel Phuket - ŁazienkaRucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzRucksack Hostel Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz


AS-AGWEB-3B02