Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Wejście S.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcja S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcja S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcja S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen
S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 82
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

na podstawie
161 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,4
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (161)
Sortuj według:
Meena S. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi Thailand, 24 czerwca 2015
Good Location.

Location, Fitness, Swimming Pool
7
It was the nice stay for us at the S.B. Living Place Hotel. We paid the cheap price and get the buffet Breakfast with the full facilities of the hotel.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Greg L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 8 stycznia 2015
review

people, facilities, food
9,7
Excellent. The people there were like family
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Rudchapon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 28 września 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Xiu L. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 września 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Prathan T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Ricky H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 maja 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Seng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 kwietnia 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Daniel M. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 13 stycznia 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - WejścieS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcjaS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcjaS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - WyposażenieS.B Living Place Phuket - Plany pięterS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekS.B Living Place Phuket - WyposażenieS.B Living Place Phuket - WyposażenieS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekS.B Living Place Phuket - Sport i aktywny wypoczynekS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - OgródS.B Living Place Phuket - WidokS.B Living Place Phuket - WyposażenieS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - Wyposażenie


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A03