lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

S.B Living Place

47/7 Pattana Rd. Meung, Phuket Town, Phuket, Tajlandia 83000 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

S.B Living Place Phuket - Wejście S.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcja S.B Living Place Phuket - Recepcja S.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Basen S.B Living Place Phuket - Plany pięter S.B Living Place Phuket - Restauracja S.B Living Place Phuket - Restauracja S.B Living Place Phuket - Restauracja
S.B Living Place Phuket - Spa S.B Living Place Phuket - Siłownia S.B Living Place Phuket - Siłownia S.B Living Place Phuket - Wyposażenie S.B Living Place Phuket - Wyposażenie S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny S.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Phuket Town Liczba pokoi: 81
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Dobry

7,0

z 154 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,2
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,3
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,1
Komfort pokoju
6,8
Jedzenie/Posiłki
6,6
Wszystkie recenzje (154)
Sortuj według:
Paul S. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 14 października 2014
not a recomended place in my opinion

nothing
3,7
Wouldnt recommend it bathroom was smelly hotel is rundown and needs a lot of work to get it back up to scratch
Rudchapon S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Thailand, 28 września 2014
Great facilities. Good value. Very friendly staff.

facilities, value for money, staff friendlyness
9,7
Fast check in, friendly service, great facilities, clean room, in the city. Couldn't ask for more.
Xiu L. Podróż z partnerem China, 4 września 2014
Warm place

Friendly nice awesome
10
Hey , it was nice to back to ur hotel, and gave me many memories in Phuket . Hope to see u in the not far from now.
Prathan T. Podróż z partnerem Thailand, 29 czerwca 2014
Below standard expected

Good parking spaces Close to town
7
They allocated us to an old wing inspite of ample rooms available in thee main building and we assumed that because we booked through Agoda..This inferior rooms we often accounted could be that we booked the accommodation through Agoda..You have to insist the hotels you made agreement with that your clients deserve the same treatment as other clients.
Ricky H. Podróż służbowa Singapore, 6 maja 2014
Nice & comford.

Low Price, Friendly Staff & Big Room
9,3
Stay is good and comfortable but I think they should upgrade their window curtains to thicker so can block the sun from coming into the room...
Seng K. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 29 kwietnia 2014
u need walk quiet far to the old town

food,GYM, swimming pool have
6,7
was a not bad place, can order food, but not for solo backpacker type
Tian T. Wycieczka w pojedynkę China, 21 kwietnia 2014
Good Experience

Nice Staff
8
This hotel is quite good, staffs can speak English fluently, I needed a Taxi in the midnight, and they did that! Thanks a lot! Good service, and the breakfast is just nice, delicious. I lov e the fresh milk!
Daniel M. Podróż z partnerem Brazil, 13 stycznia 2014
Great Hotel with everything but you can go around.

Staffs; Internet; Fitness Center
9,7
Thank you all staffs at S.B Living Place, your attention made everything smooths. Great place to honeymoon.
Michael S. Podróż z partnerem Sweden, 30 grudnia 2013
Great stay in phuket town

great pool, gym, clean room
7,7
We stayed for just one night and were very pleased. Great gym and nice pool. Would definitely come back.
Nan K. Podróż z partnerem Myanmar, 30 grudnia 2013
terrible !!!! service is very poor

no best things at all !!
2
when we check in is 1:30 pm , we the staff say that they didn't get any booking paper from agoda, so need us to wait .... wait till 2pm then the staff told me that need to wait until 3pm !!!! what is the point !!!! why we need to wait until 3pm , late check in !!! the staff there are not friendly anymore !!! not polite !!! don't know need to say sorry to guests !!! terrible ...

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

S.B Living Place PhuketS.B Living Place Phuket - WejścieS.B Living Place Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RecepcjaS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - BasenS.B Living Place Phuket - Plany pięterS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - RestauracjaS.B Living Place Phuket - SpaS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - SiłowniaS.B Living Place Phuket - WyposażenieS.B Living Place Phuket - WyposażenieS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnnyS.B Living Place Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3A05