lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket

182/9 Phangmuang Sai Khor Rd., Patong Kathu Phuket 83150, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia (Zobacz mapę)

Zarezerwuj!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrz Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hotelu Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Recepcja Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Łazienka Sabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Łazienka
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 15
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Przyjemny

6,8

z 38 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,5
Lokalizacja
6,8
Ocena pracowników
7,2
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,4
Komfort pokoju
7,1
Jedzenie/Posiłki
4,8
Wszystkie recenzje (38)
Sortuj według:
Mohd S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Malaysia, 10 stycznia 2014
nice beach

comfortable and clean
6,7
Trevor B. Podróż z partnerem Israel, 26 kwietnia 2013
value for money

The staff were helpful and caring, it's close to the mall
7,7
The negatives were that there wasn't always someone at the front desk to answer the phone, and there were Chinese guests who made a lot of noise while we were there. The positives were that the staff were helpful and caring, the room service was good, and the staff went out of their way to help when they could. We enjoyed the hotel and it is close to the Jengceylon mall. The area isn't great but it's ok. For the money, we got a nice clean room and helpful staff. I'd recommend the hotel, if not the area so much.
Rohaizah I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi 30 marca 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
6,7
Rohaizah I. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi 30 marca 2013
Budjet Hotel & Clean Room

Clean room, close to shopping area & free wifi
7
Grete V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Estonia, 23 lutego 2013
small clean hotell but far from sea

good equiped and vey clean rooms
7
Staff did not speak English, communication was very hard.
Informacje na temat restauracji: Next the hotel is 24h Seafood resturant, where you can get for small money really good dishes, like papaya salat, seafood salat and green carry checken.
Marek V. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Estonia, 15 lutego 2013
Good price!

Close to center
6,7
I just stayed for one night, but I was happy about the choise. Room was clean and quite big. Everything I needed was in room. Hotel is small. Close to Big C and night life.
Informacje: Good price.
Mehran S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Canada, 9 lutego 2013
very pleased

cleanness (spotless)
10
loved this hotel and the staff. it will be my next hotel if I ever return to Patong. Staff: were fun, nice, and helpful. Rooms: amazingly clean, I wanted to stay in my room forever. Washroom: excellent, clean Internet: fast Location: 5 minutes walk to action Security: good
Wade D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 7 lutego 2013
Great location and price

Location, parking and accesibility
6
Good budget hotel at a great price, close to everything
Wade D. Podróż służbowa Australia, 5 lutego 2013
stay was ok

Location and the price
6
Stay was ok. Internet not great best thing is the location as it was close to everything. Very dusty street though
Natalie S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 14 stycznia 2013
Great hotel for the price

clean rooms, free internet, restaurant next door
8
this hotel is great for the price, its only about a 10 min tuk tuk ride to bangla road.

Zarezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Sabai Inn Patong Phuket PhuketSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Hotel z zewnątrzSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Wnętrze hoteluSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - RecepcjaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - ŁazienkaSabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnnySabai Inn Patong Phuket Phuket - Pokój gościnny


AS-AGWEB-3C02