Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Ogród Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
1034 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1034)
Sortuj według:
Law C. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Singapore, 4 sierpnia 2015
Good location

Good location, big room, helpful staff
7
Overall ok but a bit old. Bathroom hot and cold water very hard to control, must keep turning the knob to control it being too hot or too cold. Swimming don't look clean to me. Location is good, very near to beach and Bangla road. Shopping centre within walking distance too.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chong K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 29 lipca 2015
The hotel condition is not well maintained

Location
6
We spent 3 nights here. The first night there is some water leaking problem in the room. We requested to change the room next morning. But the second room also gave us water heater issue. We can't take shower properly due to very hot water. The hotel maintenance really need to take note of all these.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Sohel S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę India, 25 lipca 2015
Good hotel

Potang beach, market lane, walking street.
8
Good. i think may not be great for traveler's seeking peaceful vacation. I like active noisy areas and i had good time.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Chai L. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 23 lipca 2015
Staff service

Service and cleanliness, i felt i m treated as vvip. And, hotel provide lotion which is really good for sun burn. I love it so much
9,7
Very satisfied. Juz a bit noisy from the restaurant. Or else. , it is perfect
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Henning G. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Germany, 18 lipca 2015
Bad Hotel

Location that's it
4
Hotel is old run down ac was leaking and not working probably. Hotel had his days
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Felipe F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Colombia, 7 lipca 2015
Nice and clean hotel. Perfect for young travelers

Room size, location and clean
8,3
Good and confortable
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Kenneth P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Location clean friendly
10
I had great time nice hotel
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Oo B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Hotel surrounded by the green

Clean, comfort & good location
8,7
This hotel just situated beside the Bangla Road and the staff allow us to check in earlier.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gene H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 marca 2015
Safari Beach

Location to the beach. Location to the nightlife. Great seafood restaruant
10
The rooms were clean, big and the balcony overlooks the pool thru the trees. Beach is right across from hotel and nightlife is a 30 second walk. There are no joiner fees, which is a big plus for solo travelers.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Carissa C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 lutego 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Location, great room and good staff
8
Everything was good. Only the music from the club is very loud and didn't stop until 6am. So prepare for ear plugs. But location is good! In the middle of everywhere.
Zgłoś tą recenzję

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3A06