lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Ogród Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1009 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1009)
Sortuj według:
Alison M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2015
Great location

location, friendly staff
9
Our stay was very good! Wonderful staff that were very helpful and caring. Awesome location we saved a lot of money on taxis as everything is very close! Only downfall is the noise of Bangla road is very loud.
Adalberto D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Very good

They change the room I wanted the frist was bad
10
I stay there many times but this time they gave me a bad room in building #2 but the move me to #1 building 224.great .
Christopher S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
location location location

helpful staff, great location, spotless rooms
10
Couldn't of been better.
Wayne K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 lutego 2015
Safari Hotel Patong

The staff, breakfast and customer service
8,7
Waiting for reservations to open for January 2016. We are going back!
Anthony B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Location staff bed
6,3
Hotel is in great location for nightlife and beach.
Joshua K. Podróż z partnerem South Africa, 24 grudnia 2014
Great Staff, Great Location

Excellent staff service, well-located, rooms were clean and well-maintained!
9
Great experience, will be back!
Madeleine A. Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi South Africa, 21 grudnia 2014
Nice hotel near beach

Proximity to nightlife and shops
8,3
David F. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 17 grudnia 2014
Patong beach at your door

Location, breakfast, bed
6,7
Lee B. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
too bad safari beach hotel
2,3
Noisy until morning. Breakfast too bad,staff too bad. No respect customers & bed too small . Final all is bad hotel.
Chong T. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 16 grudnia 2014
Staff too too bad services
2,7
Hotel and staff too bad no nice. Room/bed too small and too noisy ,breakfast no good,water too small and dirty,too noisy until morning cant no sleep.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3C02