Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1092 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1092)
Sortuj według:
Richard P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 18 kwietnia 2016
Sleepless in Seattle
5,7
It's close to patong and all the nightlife but don't try to sleep until 3:30 in the morning, there's a nightclub on the strip and behind the hotel, the loud music and base from their stereo system reverberates throughout the hotel at ridiculous levels, ear plugs and headphones together don't even work, great restaurant on site, great breakfast, great staff, wouldn't stay here again
Rohith M. Podróże grupowe Malaysia, 3 kwietnia 2016
Strategic location to nightlife and beach
4,7
Location is very strategic in front of the beach and next to the nightlife, however the staff were not really friendly but they did their job properly. Noisy at nights from the sound of the clubs behind, but our group didnt mind. It might be a bit uncomfortable for families with little children. Nice pool, but i seriously doubt they change the water as often as they should (i think).
James P. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United States of America, 11 marca 2016
Great Place!

Location, cleanliness, pool
10
I absolutely loved the place. Too bad the owner doesn't feel the same. Just came through a Kata Beach Hotel. Two guys painting up a storm. It's cheaper than wood. Fire the Maintenance Chief here immediately!
Paul B. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 24 lutego 2016
Enjoyable stay

The location is excellent for the beach, shops and night life. Everything was at your door step. The staff were very freidnly and always availabale if needed
9
I totally enjoyed my stay at the Safari Beach Hotel. The rooms were a good size , every thing you needed was there, great pool and atmosphere. Good breakfast , great restaurant with sea food like you could never imagine. Staff were every friendly and efficient. I will go back for sure.
Muhammad N. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Malaysia, 13 lutego 2016
Aedes Mosquitos

Close to beach and shops. Nice swimming pool.
5,3
My kid was biten by Mosquitos. I found aedes mosquitos in the room and garden area. Even the receptionist upgraded my room, but I am so frustrated with smelly and no proper water flow in the toilet. I will think twice to make come back to this hotel.
Anthony S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 9 lutego 2016
Fantastic

location, and friendly/helpful staffs
8,7
Kenneth M. Podróże z partnerem Denmark, 8 lutego 2016
Music all night
4,3
You can hear music all the night extremely loud
Ku G. Podróże z partnerem Malaysia, 30 stycznia 2016
Good location
4,7
The room cleanliness but smelly toilet, friendly staff.
Gregoire G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 stycznia 2016
perfect location
5,7
very good place to stay especially for singles or young couples . if u in to nightlife is the place to b. everynight from 10pm till 3am u can hear music from bangla road but obviously u dont stay in phuket to sleep in the hotel :]
Micheal V. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 25 stycznia 2016
relaxing
5
great location
Recenzja 1 z 1
Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B01