lub

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Ogród Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

z 1017 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1017)
Sortuj według:
Gene H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 marca 2015
Safari Beach

Location to the beach. Location to the nightlife. Great seafood restaruant
10
The rooms were clean, big and the balcony overlooks the pool thru the trees. Beach is right across from hotel and nightlife is a 30 second walk. There are no joiner fees, which is a big plus for solo travelers.
Carissa C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 lutego 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Location, great room and good staff
8
Everything was good. Only the music from the club is very loud and didn't stop until 6am. So prepare for ear plugs. But location is good! In the middle of everywhere.
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Hotel Room With Mosquitos !

Nearby night life street, cafe & restaurants.
5,7
I will not stay at this hotel again because the room got too many mosquitos & the hotel nearby Bangla Walk, the room can be heard sound of music & bass till early morning of 4am !
Josep C. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 22 lutego 2015
Relaxing stay in Phuket

Close to the beach, near to nightlife area and price
9,7
The stay at Safari Beach Hotel was very relaxing, comfortable and pleasant. The hotel has a very good location close to the beach and to nightlife area. The food is good and the price is ok. The rooms are a bit old-furnished.
Alison M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2015
Great location

location, friendly staff
9
Our stay was very good! Wonderful staff that were very helpful and caring. Awesome location we saved a lot of money on taxis as everything is very close! Only downfall is the noise of Bangla road is very loud.
Adalberto D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Very good

They change the room I wanted the frist was bad
10
I stay there many times but this time they gave me a bad room in building #2 but the move me to #1 building 224.great .
Johan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 15 lutego 2015
Hotel in good location

Location, reception staff, nice garden
6
Bangla and night life was just round the corner, same as Patong beach. A bit pricy as all Phuket.
Christopher S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
location location location

helpful staff, great location, spotless rooms
10
Couldn't of been better.
Wayne K. Podróż z partnerem Canada, 6 lutego 2015
Safari Hotel Patong

The staff, breakfast and customer service
8,7
Waiting for reservations to open for January 2016. We are going back!
Anthony B. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Australia, 15 stycznia 2015
Great Location

Location staff bed
6,3
Hotel is in great location for nightlife and beach.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


AS-AGWEB-3B03