Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Ogród Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 43

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo dobry

7,9

z 1064 recenzji

Liczba recenzji w języku polskim: 0

Wart swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1064)
Sortuj według:
Anthony S. Podróże z partnerem Singapore, 9 lutego 2016
Fantastic

location, and friendly/helpful staffs
8,7
Zgłoś tą recenzję
David M. Podróże z partnerem Australia, 30 grudnia 2015
2 nights

Location location location
8,3
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alfredo J. Podróże grupowe Philippines, 30 grudnia 2015
Nice stay

Value for money, near bangla road, and near beach
8,3
It was good. My only complain is that our room door is hard to close and that sometimes there are mosquitoes in the room.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Tony A. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 27 grudnia 2015
Basic hotel but comfortable

Food good / swimming pool nice and the staff were very nice
8,3
I had a great time there! Close to seafront/ nice swimming pool and a buffet breakfast. The only thing I didn't like that it was very noisy late at night but the hotel was close to the main walk!!!!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Gouri V. Rodziny z małymi dziećmi Singapore, 16 grudnia 2015
Hotel is not worth the rate they charge.
4,3
The hotel's breakfast buffet was the worst one i have ever seen. They only had bread and fruit. You can only order eggs once, which is prepared in the kitchen. The water in the shower was never hot. The air-con was not cold even if you bring it down to the lowest. There were mosquitoes in the room. One of the worst hotel experience for my family.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Alexandru G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Hungary, 6 grudnia 2015
“Good hotel in a great location”

Fantastic hotel located in the heart of Patong! The beach is across the street and many shops and restaurants are close by! Room was clean, freshly painted and spacious! I would stay here again when I
10
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice with a good selection.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Larry L. Podróże z partnerem United States of America, 4 grudnia 2015
Terrible stuff and very old hotel.

Breakfast was ok.
3
Not worth the money. AC is loud and no remote control. The room is really old and not enough light. There are a bunch of hotels near by with better services and newer rooms with less money.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Irinder D. Wycieczki w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 30 listopada 2015
What a waste

location
4,7
Uncomfortable, noisy and the food (breakfast) is terrible
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Janine G. Wycieczki w pojedynkę Australia, 26 listopada 2015
Next to stairwell & noisy lounge/dinner, not good

close to beach, clean
4,7
Wouldn't stay ever again!
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Jonathan C. Podróże z partnerem New Zealand, 23 listopada 2015
Sleepy stay

Easy access to fun in the sun
7
Having stayed at Safari a few times previously I was happy to be back. This soon changed when I was awoken every night to the thumping of bass music from. Night club somewhere behind the hotel. It was just loud enough to notice it while partially asleep. Otherwise it is still a great value hotel near to shopping and the beach.
Zgłoś tą recenzję
Recenzja 1 z 1
 

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!

Safari Beach Hotel PhuketSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - ŁazienkaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnnySafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - BasenSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OgródSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - OkolicaSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napojeSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - FoyerSafari Beach Hotel Phuket - Jedzenie i napoje


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

AS-AGWEB-3B04