Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Wpisz daty, by sprawdzić dostępność i zarezerwować pobyt w tym hotelu

Safari Beach Hotel

136 Taweewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tajlandia 83150 (Zobacz mapę)

Rezerwuj!

Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Ogród Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Basen Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Łazienka Safari Beach Hotel Phuket - Pokój gościnny
Okolica: Patong Liczba pokoi: 43
Bezpłatne Wifi

Ostatnie recenzje klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa

 

Bardzo Dobry

7,9

na podstawie
1025 recenzji

Warty swojej ceny
7,6
Lokalizacja
8,9
Ocena pracowników
7,8
Warunki w hotelu/Czystość
7,6
Komfort pokoju
8,0
Jedzenie/Posiłki
7,6
Wszystkie recenzje (1025)
Sortuj według:
Kenneth P. Podróż z partnerem United Kingdom, 27 czerwca 2015
Nice hotel

Location clean friendly
10
I had great time nice hotel
Oo B. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 18 maja 2015
Hotel surrounded by the green

Clean, comfort & good location
8,7
This hotel just situated beside the Bangla Road and the staff allow us to check in earlier.
Gene H. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 14 marca 2015
Safari Beach

Location to the beach. Location to the nightlife. Great seafood restaruant
10
The rooms were clean, big and the balcony overlooks the pool thru the trees. Beach is right across from hotel and nightlife is a 30 second walk. There are no joiner fees, which is a big plus for solo travelers.
Carissa C. Podróż w większej grupie Indonesia, 25 lutego 2015
Nice and clean hotel

Location, great room and good staff
8
Everything was good. Only the music from the club is very loud and didn't stop until 6am. So prepare for ear plugs. But location is good! In the middle of everywhere.
Chin K. Podróż z partnerem Malaysia, 24 lutego 2015
Hotel Room With Mosquitos !

Nearby night life street, cafe & restaurants.
5,7
I will not stay at this hotel again because the room got too many mosquitos & the hotel nearby Bangla Walk, the room can be heard sound of music & bass till early morning of 4am !
Josep C. Podróż z partnerem Spain, 22 lutego 2015
Relaxing stay in Phuket

Close to the beach, near to nightlife area and price
9,7
The stay at Safari Beach Hotel was very relaxing, comfortable and pleasant. The hotel has a very good location close to the beach and to nightlife area. The food is good and the price is ok. The rooms are a bit old-furnished.
Alison M. Podróż z partnerem Australia, 18 lutego 2015
Great location

location, friendly staff
9
Our stay was very good! Wonderful staff that were very helpful and caring. Awesome location we saved a lot of money on taxis as everything is very close! Only downfall is the noise of Bangla road is very loud.
Adalberto D. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United States of America, 16 lutego 2015
Very good

They change the room I wanted the frist was bad
10
I stay there many times but this time they gave me a bad room in building #2 but the move me to #1 building 224.great .
Johan L. Wycieczka w pojedynkę Finland, 15 lutego 2015
Hotel in good location

Location, reception staff, nice garden
6
Bangla and night life was just round the corner, same as Patong beach. A bit pricy as all Phuket.
Christopher S. Wycieczka w pojedynkę United Kingdom, 8 lutego 2015
location location location

helpful staff, great location, spotless rooms
10
Couldn't of been better.

Rezerwuj!

Pośpiesz się – ograniczona dostępność!


Agoda.com należy do The Priceline Group, światowego lidera w dziedzinie usług internetowych związanych z podróżowaniem.

HK-AGWEB-2F07